Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nanjing Expo Hotel

No.16 West Jinshajiang Road, Jian Ye District, Nanjing, China 210019

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 74 reviews

29 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Yao X. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2015
Business trip

Near to exhibition centre
5.7
Report this review
Jing Z. Couples China, May 30, 2015
comfortable stay

clean good location comfortable
10
Nice experience, hotel was clean and comfortable. location was very good. i had wonderful time here. will come again.
Report this review
Xiaodong L. Business travelers China, April 30, 2015
Just a hotel for business trips

staff, room size, facilities
5.3
I booked the hotel since I had a conference at the Expo. The hotel is really far away from any where. I walked for more than 30 min to get to the nearest metro station and super markets. I don't suggest this hotel unless you have a meeting at the expo. By the way, I don't like this hotel because smoking is allowed every where in the hotel. I aired my room for an entire day to get rid of the smell.
Report this review
Albert M. Business travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Good for Expo location, Average

Close to Exop.
5.3
Clean Hotel, good staff , Near Expo, Average for 4 star, No cmments
Report this review
Rudi M. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
disaster

location,nothing,nothing
4.7
staff have no english,tv not working HOPELESS
Report this review
Bessie L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 10, 2014
Good

Clean & convenient
6.3
Good
Report this review
Leonid N. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
Thank you for your hospitality.

Comfort, location, polite staff, good hospitality, great value for money.
9.3
Excellent. Thank you for your hospitality.
Report this review
John D. Business travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
Just ok

Nothing much except of course that the room is really comfortable
6.3
We've chosen this hotel just because most of the simple hotels in nanjing dont accept foreigners. What I can say about our stay?: Comfortable room, Fast internet, Big beds... However, the location is far from everything. There are no restos nearby.... you still have to get a taxi and go to Wanda Plaza to get your food. he bfast buffet is also just ok, though i can say RMB 30 is pretty cheap... All in all, I can recommend this hotel if you dont really mind travelling outside to have your meal...
Report this review
Gary R. Business travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
Visiting the Nanjing Expo Center?

Close to Expo Center, Restaurant staff, reception staff
6.7
It was a quiet time at the hotel as only a few events were happening at the Expo Center. However that should not be an excuse for poor housekeeping. My room had LAN & WLAN SOME of the time mostly slow and unreliable.
Report this review
William M. Business travelers United States of America, January 2, 2014
Good value for the price

clean roon, western style, comfortable
8
Good value for the price, clean room, and free internet access, location is a little out of the way but right next to the expo center.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 29 reviews Next page
Nanjing Expo Hotel NanjingNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - InteriorNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - RestaurantNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - RestaurantNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - Guest RoomNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - Guest RoomNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - Guest RoomNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - InteriorNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - Guest RoomNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - Guest RoomNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - Guest RoomNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - InteriorNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - Guest RoomNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - Guest RoomNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - Guest RoomNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - Guest RoomNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - InteriorNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - Guest RoomNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - Guest RoomNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - RestaurantNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - Guest RoomNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - InteriorNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - Guest RoomNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - Guest RoomNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - Guest RoomNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - RestaurantNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - Guest RoomNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - Guest RoomNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - Guest RoomNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - Guest RoomNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - Guest RoomNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - Guest RoomNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - InteriorNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - InteriorNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - Guest RoomNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - InteriorNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - Guest RoomNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - Guest RoomNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - InteriorNanjing Expo Hotel Nanjing - Entrance


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08