or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment

15F., No.399, Sec. 5, Nanjing E. Rd., Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 105 (Show on map)

Book now!

NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Superior Double NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Superior Double NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Superior Double NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Superior Double NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Bathroom NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Superior Double NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Superior Double NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Superior Double NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Superior Double NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Bathroom NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Superior Double NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Superior Double NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Superior Double NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Superior Double NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Superior Double NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Superior Double
NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Superior Double NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Superior Double NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Superior Double NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Superior Double NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Superior Double NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Superior Double NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Superior Double NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Superior Double NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Bathroom NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Superior Double NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Superior Double NanKing Mansion Self Service Apartment Taipei - Superior Double
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Yee T. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2012
lovely and clean hotel

Lovely room atmosphere with good night view
6.7
Nanking mansion is located at the most convenient area. nearby with convenient store, bus stop, night market,.... Nanking mansion is very advance where we don't have to wasting time on the check-in procedure. In-out with password. The room have very unique design where you feel like a home. Is small but is just good for 2 person sharing.
Miao T. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2012
Lovely room that I feel like a home!

All I'm in love with!
9
i'm stay there for 4d3n with one of my couple frens, we love the environment which feel like a home to us! the places which actually near to raohe night market n wufenpu which me n my fren really shop a lot at wufenpu we definitely will go back again if we travel to taiwan again! overall is very clean accept i think they have to put a brighter lights at the main entrance if not it look very scary for ladies.
Ke X. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2012
Cosy and home feel hotel!!!

I am afraid of ghost. Their room really keep me secure
9.7
The room was nicely decorated. Room 10! Nice view compared to the opposite room with Taipei 101 view. The night scenery was great experience! Perfect with no flaw. Higher recommended and I will definitely recommend to my friends!
Huang W. Solo travelers October 31, 2012
Comfortable and cozy private room

Great Wi-Fi speed and great shower. Clean and tidy room with a comfortable bed. Great view of the 101 building.
8
Excellent experience. Using codes to enter the main entrance and the room was a good idea. The moth ball smell was very strong in the hallway and even in the room, but once the air conditioner was turned on the room smelled fresh.
Anne Y. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2012
wonderful hotel ensuring great privacy

privacy, ease checking in and out. close to rao he night market. bed comfortable
8.7
love this hotel. great view. how ever a little far from transport. the frodge was.not working but it.did not affect my stay. lf service was wonderful and the place really feels like home.
Hotel Feature Tip: bring a bottle of water, in case you run out of water provided in the kettle.
Chiew X. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Great service and great location

Near to Rao He night market
6.3
just a 5 mins walking distance to rao he night market.however ,it was very far to the mrt station.during the night time,along the roadside was a bit dark and they should build up more light pillars for the safety purpose.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Price not so cheap,but environment was clean.
Chi W. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2012
value for money hotel

close to night market
7.3
Nice little homestay hostel with easy access to city
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: arrived this homestay hostel at very late at night and found out there is no check in counter. Indeed the security was the check in staff. the security of the building has very nice and helpful personality and is very willing to point us the direction to the night market given it was almost 12:30 at night. the checkin and out speed was supreme and really hassle free. The room itself is tiny but comfortable with all the utility we need. The appartment is close to the night market at a walkable distance.
Grace G. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2012
Good security and nice interior

5-10mins walking distance to RaoHe night market and Wufenpu wholesale market
7.7
Good location, walkable distance to shopping areas! The minsu is secured with security on ground floor and number pin security lock on the level of stay. The couple (owner) is amicable and helpful. The room is equipped with sofa and coffee table. The view from the wide window next to the bed is great.
Shopping Tip: Walk over to Raohe and Wufenpu where there are nice food and shopping! Note: on mondays, Wufenpu only offers shopping for wholesale purpose.
Xin Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 8, 2012
Lovely hotel in an unlikely location

Nice interior
7.3
We had a comfortable one night stay at the service apartment, in fact we are cannot be more pleased with the interior of the room as it was cosy, clean and comfortable. Even though the service apartment is situated in an old commercial building, the room was very new and tastefully designed. The room also had a great view, but the downsides were that the hotel was quite a distance away from the nearest mrt station and there were few eateries nearby.
Jia M. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2012
staying in nanking...

roomy feel
7.7
outer: when we first arrived, the whole building is renovating/construction. A little scary. inner: room decoration is pretty nice. A very roomy feel but small, hence we have some trouble walking around when we have many luggage in the room. one of the rooms bathroom can be seen through, so it's pretty awkward for us to bathe with our friends in the room. we used towels in the end to cover those "holes".
Travel tip: near to we fen pu and rao he night market. if you want to go to jiufen by railway, it is near to song shan railway station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03