or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nantra De Boutique Hotel

436/8 Soi 1 Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Boutique Room Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Boutique Room Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Boutique Room Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Boutique Room Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Boutique Room Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Duplex Room Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Duplex Room Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Duplex Room Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Duplex Room - Room Facilities Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Duplex Room - Room Facilities Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Room Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Pattaya Sunsets Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Room Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Room - Room Interior
Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Room - Room Interior Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Pattaya Beach Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Island Hopping Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Spa Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Massage Area Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Relaxing in Paradise Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1424 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1424)
Sort by:
Sawitree V. Families with young children Thailand, October 19, 2014
Good location

good location, big room, nice staff
6
there is no parking for the guest over all are good
Mohamed M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2014
simple but acceptable

location, staff very freindly and very quite enviroment
8.3
this hotel lateley has gone down in its appearance funiture outdated and those photos online are very decieving however i still think its good value for money and the staff are very good in their duties very polite and helpfull
Mohamed M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2014
simple but affordable

location helpfull staff and quite enviroment
8
it was acceptable but they need to inprove the condition of their roon feature as now its looks dated
Tharnsai W. Couples Thailand, October 11, 2014
alternative for peaceful boutique in pattaya

the room is clean,friendly staff , nice swimming pool
7.3
overall the room is fine. Our room was a standard room with breakfast. It was clean. But the furniture seems a bit old without taken care off. I mean the bed and everything was fine except that it was a bit annoying to see the scratch on the furniture such as tv table, dressing table, closet I can tell that they are very old. And what's the point of slippers in the bathroom ? They seem used by previous guests and I do not want to put my feet into somebody's shoes ! And the size of slipper size was just only for who has small feet. No variety of breakfast. Just some cereal / toast / rice and curry / some fruits / coffee and juice but you can ask for eggs. Not really worth the money. The location is good if you're not looking for heavy clubbing. There's some nice bars around and not far from the beach.
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
Cheap sums this Hotel up

Staff, stafff and Staff
6.3
If you are looking for a cheap hotel close to the beach and local bars and shopping areas then you could do no worse than booking here. However, do not expect a trouble free stay! I stayed for 30 nights but only had internet for 7 of them. As this is the cheapest and easiest way to stay in contact with family and friends it got a bit tedious. Although i paid for breakfast, after having the first one i did not bother with the rest, better off trying the local delights on offer less than five minutes away. TV in the lounge area could not pick up a channel and the one in the bedroom only a few but when in paradise why watch the box. All in all, it is a value for money hotel with great staff but expect exactly what you pay for. Also the loft rooms/Duplex apartments are on the fourth floor and there is no lift! Great for any fitness fanatics.
Debiprasad P. Business travelers India, September 19, 2014
not good location

-
5.3
not clean hotel location not good hotel our people not like
Debiprasad P. Business travelers India, September 19, 2014
NOT TOO GOOD

cheap but location not good
7.7
evry people like staff no wifi working in this day
Lamia S. Couples Algeria, September 4, 2014
Not Bad, Simple

location
5.3
Gary P. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Worst out-dated hotel I've ever stayed in
2
Rubbish. Reception does not even acknowledge you unless they are asking for money .pool was dirty and cold.the rooms smell terrible etc etc
Vajira K. Groups Sri Lanka, August 28, 2014
very bad, bad service, no customer friendlystaff,
2.7
this is very bad hotel. i never ever stay like this place. very bad customer service, they don't know anything regards hotel management. no bell boys to take bages. we are already booked 05 rooms through agoda.com but they given us only 04 rooms. bcz when we are checking time no rooms vacant . withing three hours they give us four rooms and they promise another room will give you evening . but reception staff off for the day no any receptionist after five o clock . watchman nothing to do any thing. then no any room and following day we will argive with them but no any refund also. any body see this coment . please dont go this hotel very bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nantra De Boutique Hotel PattayaNantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Boutique RoomNantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Boutique RoomNantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Boutique RoomNantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Boutique RoomNantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Boutique RoomNantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Duplex RoomNantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Duplex RoomNantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Duplex RoomNantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Duplex Room - Room FacilitiesNantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Duplex Room - Room FacilitiesNantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive RoomNantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Pattaya SunsetsNantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive RoomNantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Room - Room InteriorNantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Room - Room InteriorNantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Pattaya BeachNantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Island HoppingNantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - SpaNantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Massage AreaNantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Relaxing in ParadiseNantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNantra De Boutique Hotel Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nantra De Boutique Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07