or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nantra de Deluxe Hotel

153 Moo 4, Tumbon Thalingchan, Amphur Nuaklong, Had Yao, Krabi, Thailand 81130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Business Center Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Fitness Room Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Suite Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Villa Front
Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Hotel Exterior Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Sunset Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Hotel Exterior Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Garden Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Beach
Area: Had Yao Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
5.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Michael S. Families with young children Australia, March 13, 2015
Very far from everywhere.

very quiet. good side pool for the hotel
7.3
We are not happy with Staff at the Nantra de Deluxe Hotel. Because the night when we are check-in no people only 2 room open is 6 of our family. But next morning staff doing work cut the glass right front at where we sit and having breakfast then come cut the tree right front at our villa pool room. So in this hotel got 20 something room free no tourist But why staff need to come work right front of us when the time we just want to relaxing. We are not understand what the staff want? why not go work some where we just need only couple hour then we will check-out already.
Michael S. Families with young children Australia, March 13, 2015
Very Far from shop and restaurant

Quiet. beach nice but can not swim. good side pool.
7.3
We open for 2 room No people on the night I and family check-in. So we think good for relaxing. But No! Next morning when we sit having a breakfast only our family in the hotel only 2 room from 20 something room. But your Staff come working Cut the glass right front at where we sit ant eat Then when we finish back to the room again he come cut the tree right front at the door of our pool room villa. So many spot he can work because have to tourist on the hotel. Only I and family at the hotel. why have to do CUT right front of our family. Really we are not understand your staff!!
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2015
Lovely

Cosy, clean and private
7
Great experience to be living amongst locals and away from hustle and bustle. With krabi's sunny weather, it was lovely to sit at the pool facing the Ocean. However, location was far off the main premises such as Ao Nang and Railay. Despite location, I still enjoyed my stay here very much.
Luke T. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2015
Comfortable and Relax

Quiet, Excellent Sea View and Relaxing
5
I had a very relaxing time. Quite, comfortable and excellent sea view. Bad points : very bad breakfast. location (middle of nowhere) - difficulties looking for food and entertainment.
Sultan R. Families with older children Canada, February 20, 2015
Get a rented car

Private beach, pool, and privacy with quiet
7
U love this place just for God's sakes rent a car.
Lena S. Couples Germany, February 18, 2015
Old, little broken and dirty, bad service

Pool, Quiet
4.3
Nguyen H. Couples Vietnam, February 18, 2015
Very terrible
2
We booked 5 nights but just only 1 night and we must change the another hotel. The hotel have ants and cat everywhere. The food very terrible: only bread n butter want an ompete must pay more. Well! Pls dont go to this hotel
Arunee T. Solo travelers Thailand, January 22, 2015
Great resort for holidays

Great view, good room, good service
8.7
The resort has great scenery. The room was great, clean and spacious. The staff was very friendly. Had an excellent stay at this resort.
Manop J. Families with young children Thailand, January 17, 2015
Alone

Quiet place
5
Difficult to find place to eat.
Anki S. Families with older children Sweden, January 10, 2015
1

food, aircon, wifi
5.3
the pooldeck where big holes in - dangerous. The pool it self were in need of redoing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - View from swimming poolNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Business CenterNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - BathroomNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Fitness RoomNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Suite VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Deluxe VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Villa FrontNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Hotel ExteriorNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - SunsetNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Hotel ExteriorNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Deluxe VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Deluxe VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - PoolNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - GardenNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - RestaurantNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - RestaurantNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - BeachNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Delicious Food & Great ViewsNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Hot TubNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - ViewNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Awesome SunsetsNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Morning ViewNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Nearby AttractionNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - ParadiseNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Chocolate Soft Tropical SandNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - In side the restaurantNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Restaurant with a viewNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - LobbyNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Cocktails by the poolNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Game room

Customer Reviews - Nantra de Deluxe Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C02