Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nantra de Deluxe Hotel

153 Moo 4, Tumbon Thalingchan, Amphur Nuaklong, Had Yao, Krabi, Thailand 81130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Business Center Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Fitness Room Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Suite Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Villa Front
Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Hotel Exterior Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Sunset Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Hotel Exterior Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Garden Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Beach
Area: Had Yao Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 372 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
5.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Panumart C. Families with older children Thailand, July 18, 2015
Value money private

Staff, private , nice view
8.7
Value the money Staff are friendly The private is not that clean maybe due to low season. The room was a bit dirty and there are cockroaches in the bathroom. The view is nice and overall was fine
Report this review
Anudeep G. Couples India, April 30, 2015
Worst to stay there
5.7
Take a external hard disk or pen drive loaded with ur favorite movies..!! Try to take a private pool Villa..!! But please for god sake forget about food!! U will not get the food here! May be a fried rice or some noodle! Bread toast and jam! The day I was there in the resort, there was only 3 rooms occupied and no good food available for us! But in fact this is very good place for privacy! No one will disturb you! This resort have common pool as well! Forget about the beach! It's not clean. U cannot enjoy in the beach! But is a superb resort for couples if you are not worried about food! Try to take minute made noodles..that will really help
Report this review
Dhabitha S. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2015
Horrible stay

Staff, peaceful, quiet
3.7
Booked and paid for four nights but only stayed for the first night! Changed to a different hotel located at AoNang. Location- it is extremely far from everything, you are basically isolated from the rest of Krabi! It is about an hour ride if you want to go to aonang! Taking a taxi to and fro will be about 2400baht. They were not so much people when we checked in. Cleanliness- they should clean the stagnant pond in front of the rooms! I didn't even step out to the patio cause it is disgusting! The sunbed is dirty and no covers were offered. The 'reception' area was filled with lizards if you looked up and huge bugs! Checking in- The first thing that greeted me in my room was a huge house lizard! Followed by tons of ants and Mosquitos! Right outside our room it is filled with red ants everywhere. At night the whole place is quiet so it is better to travel in a group if you want to come here! Breakfast was pathetic, with the price you are paying for, you can get better hotels that serve better meals. They only serve white bread and butter, with two kinds of fruits, coffee and tea as well.If you want anything else you will need to pay! The pool deck is filled with uneven wooden floors and there were holes. The only good thing is that if you want peace and quiet, this is the best location. Staff were nice too! Rent a car if you want to travel around!!
Report this review
Fabien C. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2015
Good place

staff friendly, quiet place.
6.3
I like stay relax in quiet place with no many people I got it in this hotel but have nothing for dinner and lunch so I had to take motorbike everyday for eat.
Report this review
Sasha F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
Do not stay here

room was nice and lovely pool
3
This hotel is certainly not worth the price. If you do stay here have some form of transport as there is nothing around here – the nearest place to get something decent to eat is about 3.5k away, so it took me an hour to walk there and another hour to walk back. Pretty disgusting beach – dirty / black sand and loads of rubbish – the hotel shots that you see of white sand that’s been shipped in and put into an enclosed area. All they had for breakfast was egg. Egg. That’s it. Nothing else. At all. Are you kidding me? In a four star hotel. Not acceptable. Same happened at dinner night previously where they only had 3 dishes available from the menu. I was told that they were out of stock and they were getting a delivery the next day. If you know you have guests, stock up. I would accept that maybe 30% or even 40% of ingredients might be unavailable, but not 90%! You shouldn’t have four stars if you can’t deliver your offered service. The photos are untrue – or at very best, out of date. There’s one manky hammock out by the beach and only five decrepit recliners by the pool none of which have cushions on them. The sea is dirty there are no poolside cocktails because they’ve run out of stock. I had to pitch a fit to even get someone to go and get some beer. Catch word from the hotel staff. Oh I’m so sorry. So sorry. Sorry, sorry. No you’re not. You’re not doing anything about it therefore you can’t be sorry because sorry means that you don’t let it happen again, and clearly this is not the first time. Re bugs it’s the tropics, you have to deal with ants / cockroaches, lizards, cicadas etc, BUT don’t expect me to be happy if you don’t CLEAN the dead ones out of my room. Not to mention the footprint on my daybed, nor the lack of towels in the room, nor the lack of working safe. This hotel has such potential – it has an amazing view with pretty great rooms and villas, but if you can’t get the basics of customer comfort right, then it’s wasted. 2 star at best.
Report this review
Michael S. Families with young children Australia, March 13, 2015
Very far from everywhere.

very quiet. good side pool for the hotel
7.3
We are not happy with Staff at the Nantra de Deluxe Hotel. Because the night when we are check-in no people only 2 room open is 6 of our family. But next morning staff doing work cut the glass right front at where we sit and having breakfast then come cut the tree right front at our villa pool room. So in this hotel got 20 something room free no tourist But why staff need to come work right front of us when the time we just want to relaxing. We are not understand what the staff want? why not go work some where we just need only couple hour then we will check-out already.
Report this review
Michael S. Families with young children Australia, March 13, 2015
Very Far from shop and restaurant

Quiet. beach nice but can not swim. good side pool.
7.3
We open for 2 room No people on the night I and family check-in. So we think good for relaxing. But No! Next morning when we sit having a breakfast only our family in the hotel only 2 room from 20 something room. But your Staff come working Cut the glass right front at where we sit ant eat Then when we finish back to the room again he come cut the tree right front at the door of our pool room villa. So many spot he can work because have to tourist on the hotel. Only I and family at the hotel. why have to do CUT right front of our family. Really we are not understand your staff!!
Report this review
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2015
Lovely

Cosy, clean and private
7
Great experience to be living amongst locals and away from hustle and bustle. With krabi's sunny weather, it was lovely to sit at the pool facing the Ocean. However, location was far off the main premises such as Ao Nang and Railay. Despite location, I still enjoyed my stay here very much.
Report this review
Luke T. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2015
Comfortable and Relax

Quiet, Excellent Sea View and Relaxing
5
I had a very relaxing time. Quite, comfortable and excellent sea view. Bad points : very bad breakfast. location (middle of nowhere) - difficulties looking for food and entertainment.
Report this review
Sultan R. Families with older children Canada, February 20, 2015
Get a rented car

Private beach, pool, and privacy with quiet
7
U love this place just for God's sakes rent a car.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - View from swimming poolNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Business CenterNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - BathroomNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Fitness RoomNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Suite VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Deluxe VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Villa FrontNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Hotel ExteriorNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - SunsetNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Hotel ExteriorNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Deluxe VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Deluxe VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - PoolNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - GardenNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - RestaurantNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - RestaurantNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - BeachNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Delicious Food & Great ViewsNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Hot TubNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - ViewNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Awesome SunsetsNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Morning ViewNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Nearby AttractionNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - ParadiseNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Chocolate Soft Tropical SandNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - In side the restaurantNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Restaurant with a viewNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - LobbyNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Cocktails by the poolNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Game room

Customer Reviews - Nantra de Deluxe Hotel, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03