or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nantra de Deluxe Hotel

153 Moo 4, Tumbon Thalingchan, Amphur Nuaklong, Had Yao, Krabi, Thailand 81130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Suite Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Villa Front Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Hotel Exterior Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Sunset Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Hotel Exterior Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Villa
Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Villa Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Garden Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Beach Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Business Center Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Fitness Room Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Surroundings Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Guest Room
Area: Had Yao Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
338 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (338)
Sort by:
Genming C. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2014
Quiet, peaceful and dirty

Quiet, Peaceful and friendly staffs
4.3
The picture on Agoda look really nice and cool, but when i went there the room is dirty, floor is sticky, have lots of insects, like u r in insects world, big spider, big cockroach, lizard, big red ants and lots of mosquito. The bed is a bit hard, maybe i am not use to it. The surrounding of hotel have nothing just the hotel itself, the food in the hotel is not very nice edible, if you are going to stay please bring more food along. The staffs in the hotel not very good in english but there are very helpful and friendly and have a good knowledge of krabi.
Kian H. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2014
Normal

Quiet
3.3
Environment was good , quiet , good place to relax from stress. But the pool inside the villa was way too dirty. Lock was spoil when arrived. Aircon is worst in my room . Location is deep inside . Overall if the villa is clean and everything goes fine, it will worth going.
Rusigen P. Families with young children South Africa, July 6, 2014
lovely respite on action packed trip

remote but beautiful location, wonderful staff, tanquil surroundings
7.7
although far off the beaten tourist track, its exactly the break WE wanted on our (very busy) trip. We visited off-season so it was deserted (think we were the only guests), the downside being no buffet breakfast/items on the menu not being available on order as they were not adequately equipped. the major upside was enjoying the tranquillity of the surroundings and undivided attention of the staff who were absolutely magnificent in making us feel comfortable.
Cheryl L. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Nice and quiet environment

Comfortable, relaxing and quiet environment
7.3
Location is too far away from the city and you need to rent a car if you would like to stay here.
Noor J. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Homely and peaceful.

Pool villa, cleanliness and friendly staffs.
8.3
Despite initial issues with our room, which was later addressed by the GM, Robert, who helped us out and got our room sorted, I definitely loved the resort. Our stay was just homely with all the helpful friendly staffs. From the reception, to the cafe and chambermaids. Some need to have better understanding of English since we all have different accents from them. Only con is it is very far from town, and its a tad expensive for trips in and out. Otherwise, it was perfect for us since we were looking for solitary romance and peace by being away from huge crowds. Good for couples looking for private quality time.
Chiou S. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2014
quite place ,, too far to town not worth paying

wifi is fast, quite surrounding
4.7
Not so happy too far to town..hotel should provide shuttle service to town with minimal charges...taxis charges too expensive..Rt tbh 1800..I wont stay hete again.
Robert N. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2014
Quite, Nice beach view, but not white sand (Mud)

Quite, In the middle of a farming area, nice scenery but not a nice beach to relax on.
3.7
The Staff were friendly and could only do and work with what they had. The management team probably failed them but not giving them what they need. 4 nigh stay, the last day, they had what we order. Food quality was good, if they had items. No eggs the first day, No potatoes on day 2 and 3. Mold and dry rot in the rooms. B Had to get drinking water on day 3, because they were out. Closes place to get is a family business about 10 minute walk, near the seafood restaurant which consisted of tables on the beach, and a building. Pool had scum on the walls, Broken lounge chairs. Nice beach to look at, but too muddy for me to swim or play in the sand. Have Pic and Videos to share later on.
Oskar B. Families with young children Finland, February 26, 2014
We extended our visit from 4 to 11 nights!

Calm, remote and genuine
7.3
We arrived early in the morning and got our pool villa immediately, very friendly reception. Agoda had not allowed to fill in how many we are (2 adults + 8 and 5 years children, plus a 7 months old baby. So we had to be a bit creative, and carried in beds/beach chairs for the older children. The staff was very helpful. The resort is undergoing a major facelift, but it did not disturb our staying at all. Places are clean. The internet must have been improved lately, as we had perfect connection all the time, even international streaming, spotify etc worked. Most of the days, the food was excellent! Some days they ran out of some ingredients, and the sold "no have" more than often.. They should also improve sales of other activities. By improving the staff's skills in English, the restaurants logistics, and some creative sales strategy for more activities, they will be able to change this resort to a more popular destination. On the other hand, I am not sure if I would prefer that, as we LOVED being there just on our own! Ps. The beach is a natural beach and the glass, plastic etc on the beach is not dirt caused by the locals or the hotel guests, it is garbage from the mass-tourist boats in the Phi-Phi/Phuket district, drifting to this remote and beautiful long beach. Being environmentally orientated, do as we: go with your kids on the beach and participate in the cleaning :)
Mariko L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2014
Serenity and peace

Beach, Pool, Rooms
8
Excellent rooms, nice and spacious. Balcony with day bed, table and chairs. Good for a relaxing getaway. Breakfast was good, attentive and helpful staff. Free tours are a bonus! Far from the town but the hotel provides car services and motorbikes. Very relaxing and good to get away from the stress of the city life. Super friendly staff make the experience so much more wonderful!
Mohammad I. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
It's Alright

Room, Decoration, Surrounding
6.3
The stay was comfortable. Despite the presence of the uninvited, We still had our peaceful sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - View from swimming poolNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Suite VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Deluxe VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Deluxe Villa FrontNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Hotel ExteriorNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - SunsetNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Hotel ExteriorNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Deluxe VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Deluxe VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Pool VillaNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - PoolNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - GardenNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - RestaurantNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - RestaurantNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - BeachNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Business CenterNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Fitness RoomNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - BathroomNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Delicious Food & Great ViewsNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Hot TubNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - ViewNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Awesome SunsetsNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Morning ViewNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Nearby AttractionNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - ParadiseNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Chocolate Soft Tropical SandNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - In side the restaurantNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Restaurant with a viewNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - LobbyNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - SurroundingsNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Cocktails by the poolNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolNantra de Deluxe Hotel Krabi - Game room

Customer Reviews - Nantra de Deluxe Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A06