Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nantra Silom Hotel

130/8-12, Soi 8, Silom Road.,Suriwong, Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Family Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Corner Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Saladang Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Area Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 2082 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (2082)
Sort by:
Asif M. Solo travelers Bangladesh, July 28, 2015
No variaton in complimentary breakfast

good location, secured no smoking rooms
8.3
Report this review
Huy C. Groups Vietnam, July 26, 2015
so bad hotel
4.7
i múst to change to deluxe room because standard room small, dirty and smell but it still bad
Report this review
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Great!

Great! Great! Great Location!
8
Pap Pap Pap.. Just nice. Easy Peasy. Wallawehhhh....
Report this review
Anthony K. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2015
A nice quiet "home" in the midst of Bangkok joys

1) Its so near to the Sala Daeng BTS 2) Free Wi Fi 3) clean and homely
7.7
We were greeted with warmth and broad smiles when we checked in. Within 5 minutes we were in the comfort of our room which is clean and comfortable. After 10 minutes we were strolling along the famous Silom Road, my favourite Star Bucks less than 50 yards away. Hageen Dass ice cream is also further down the road. There is so much to spoil your craving appetite. When night falls the whole stretch of Silom is lined by roadside stalls selling almost everything and anything under the stars literally. But make sure you enjoy bargaining with the stall holders. If you wish to have fine dining of French,European,Chinese,Vietnamese,Japanese and Thai cuisines drop by the Dusit Thani 5 Star hotel at the top of Soi Silom and spoil yourselves with the best gastronomical indulgence. On the way back to your hotel for a well earned rest, you may wish to try Thai reflexology or a full body massage. There are so many massage parlours that dot the busy street of Silom. Good night and sweet dreams
Report this review
Kosona C. Business travelers France, July 23, 2015
Good Hotel

Clean, Very kind staffs, Easy access to BTS
9
Great stay, great hotel. My only suggestion is to add more choices for the breakfast.
Report this review
Yee K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2015
Good location

Friendly staffs,, near from night market, near BTS
8
Easy to go anywhere, can find many kind of food at this area
Report this review
Zainuddin A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Good location

Location and clean
7.3
Good. But the breakfast was so simple
Report this review
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2015
simplicity

easy bookings. fast check in and out. comfortable rooms
6
As expected.
Report this review
Swee H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2015
Nice and simple hotel

Awesome location. 5 minutes away from the Sala Daeng BTS. Very close to night spots.
7
The concierge staffs are all very friendly. But the chambermaids faces are all very sulky. The air con is good. The water heater is good. But the toilet bowl water will get choked if i have used too much toilet paper.
Report this review
Johan J. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Just good, but need to improve.

Location, Value for money.
6.3
It was just OK. But the air always smells bad when we enter the room. We always have to ask formineral water each day and the blanket has never changed since we stay there for 5 nights.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nantra Silom Hotel BangkokNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room FamilyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CornerNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS SaladangNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast AreaNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast AreaNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast AreaNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nantra Silom Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02