or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nantra Silom Hotel

130/8-12, Soi 8, Silom Road.,Suriwong, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Family Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Corner Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1822 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1822)
Sort by:
Goon-Loong L. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2015
Good Location, Clean sheets + Comfy bed

Good Location, Clean sheets + Comfy bed
8
Staff speaks English and responsive. Good location, right at Silom, near to lots of food places and massage shops. Easy to catch cabs. Comfy bed, clean sheets. Shower partition needs re-design -- you take a shower and the whole toilet ares gets wet. The partition is in the wrong place or maybe there should be a shower curtain separating the shower and the toilet.
Alan M. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2015
close to patpong

cheap close to public transport good wi fi
6.7
I am always a bit worried when you sign in to the hotel and it has a warning about staining the sheets,letting off explosives and fireworks in the room and with a strict night time curfew as well as a sign on the maids trolley warning you not to take towels as it will incur extra charges. I realise it is close to patpong rd and because of this it may attract some unsavoury characters, but the people i saw at breakfast were not. The breakfast was basic but good.There are quite a few good cafes in the area and both the BTS and MRT are a short walk
Kihyun K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 20, 2015
small but comfortable

location. location.location
9.3
My room had no windows. i nearly was smothered to be dead. but dont worry. there were very strong air circulation system in no window room. continental breakfast is ok. but i recommend u choose window room.
Mark C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2015
good deal

comfortable. convienent, fruit for breakfast
8.3
pleasant
Jeffrey C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2015
Decent place to sleep

Location
7.7
Location was great, the hotel was decent. The room was clean which is always a plus. The staff wasn't quite unpleasant, but certainly not welcoming. My deluxe room had a window with a "city view", but in reality it looked out onto air conditioners and wood slats, the outside world was barely visible. My hot water heater in the shower was not working, but in all fairness I did not bring it up with the staff, so perhaps they would have changed my room. I only mention it since it speaks to the maintenance of the room equipment. The tv in my room didn't have any English channels which is unusual for a hotel in a tourist location. The breakfast consisted of toast, cold cereal, apples, coffee and tea. I was allowed to check in one hour early which was nice. Overall it was a decent place to stay. Not great but not bad. Considering the location right off Silom, overall it was a decent value.
Lim T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2015
small room.hard to walk in room.no place for lugga

wifi
4
No comments
Krasimir Y. Solo travelers Belgium, January 11, 2015
its cool

clean
7.7
Chia F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Value for money

Strategic location, safe, clean
7.7
Lindsay B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
friendly and helpfull staff

location clean price
9.3
Lot of people staying were people that live in difernt areas of Thailand who know the country well.Thewy were there becuse becuse they know Thailand and where to stay. I enjoyed my stay there clean rooms nice price, people.would go back
Anthony K. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2015
A haven nestled in the busiest part of Bangkok

1) Very efficient and professional check in 2) Room clean and inviting 3) Good value for money
7
This is easily my 10th stay in Nantra Silom and it wont be the last. The room is small but sufficient and restful. The cleaners are hard working and there is no room for complaint. Every guest is happy and contented. The breakfast is simple but sufficient. If you want something different go across Silom Road and enjoy Big Breakfast in popular McDonald. During the whole day coffee and tea is available. The wi fi works so well that even after you have left the hotel and return access returns to you automatically. Everything works well here. This is the hotel for everybody. Now everyone can go to Bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nantra Silom Hotel BangkokNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room FamilyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CornerNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nantra Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05