Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nantra Silom Hotel

130/8-12, Soi 8, Silom Road.,Suriwong, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Family Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Family Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Corner Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1627 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1627)
Sort by:
Kok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Nantra Silom Value for Money

Very good location, Easy to find food, Easy to get transport. Popular gay spots.
7.3
1. Pleasant experience. 2. Very lousy breakfast 3. Very good value for money 4. Very easy to move around
Huu P. Couples Vietnam, September 28, 2014
very good

location,price, room colour
9
i love the pink and purple colour in my room , and very modern decoration : basic and nice . super location for night life and gay scenes of bangkok . it is gay hotel hihi. good free wifi , free PC to use . everything is good . Phòng màu tím và hồng rất đẹp, giá rẻ, ăn sáng tâm ổn, và có rất nhiều Gay ở đây vì nó nằm ngay khu Gay của bangkok . Sẽ quay lại lần sau Ich mag die Farben im Zimmer : rosa und lila. kleines Hotel mit moderne, einfache Dekoration. Es liegt direkt im Schwulsgebiet von Bangkok , so uebernachten hier meisten Schwule . Sehr gut fuer schwuleische Leute beim Nacht-Leben .
Kiatthaworn K. Couples Thailand, September 25, 2014
near the business center

near the business center
5
the staff don't have service mind
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
AMAZING LOCATION

LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY AND STAFF
9
GREAT BUDGET HOTEL AT GREAT LOCATION. THIS HOTEL IS SITUATED BEHIND MANGO TREE RESTARAURANT. VERY NEAR SILOM AND PATPONG. THE ROOM IS SMALL BUT OK FOR ME. THE BATHROOM IS ALSO SMALL. WIFI IS GOOD.
Ronel S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2014
nantra

staff location clean
10
Staff is very great, very helpful!! Near to bts saladaeng where you could lead to everywhere. Always continental breakfast.
Anthony K. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2014
A HOME AWAY FROM HOME

1) Conveniently located 2) friendly staff 3) quiet and peaceful
9
This time we got a very good room with a fairly good view of Silom Road at least a part of the soi. The breakfast is very simple but sufficient. It is always too extravagant at other hotels and a lot of wastage is involved. The weather in Bangkok was raining for a few days but the hotel is so conveniently located that we can go anywhere around Silom with a simple umbrella. Keep it up Nantra and AGODA
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Great Stay with perfect location

location, service and cleanliness
8.3
in the center of Bangkok, easy to move around!
Mervyn L. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
Excellent Choice of Hotel

1) The location was superb. 2) The size of room is really big and spacious. 3) It is a quiet place to stay. Location of hotel is excellent!
8.7
I had a pleasant stay during my Bangkok trip.
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Nice hotel

location, service and cleanliness
8.3
it was wonderful
Djony K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2014
value for money hotel

location, clean and value for money
5.3
I enjoy it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nantra Silom Hotel BangkokNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room FamilyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room FamilyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CornerNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nantra Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01