or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nantra Silom Hotel

130/8-12, Soi 8, Silom Road.,Suriwong, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Family Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Corner Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Saladang Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Area Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1952 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1952)
Sort by:
Sheau P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2015
the only Hotel I star

Location
6.3
Seong M. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Very unhygenie

Loca
6
Lawrence D. Solo travelers Canada, April 22, 2015
Great location, very affordable

The location was great as it's located a few minutes walk from shopping, restaurants, bars and the BTS
9
I had a fine stay at the hotel. It's a bargain price and you still got a decent clean room, A/C, TV daily housekeeping service. Staff spoke good enough English for me to converse. I could walk anywhere from the hotel and find great food and shopping. I definitely would go back next time in Bangkok.
Bobi B. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2015
got the no window room. the alley to the the room

the staff speaks English. value the money. located perfectly at silom and 5 mins walking to Sala daeng bts.
6
I'd love to back staying here next tim, for short stay only
Lee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Comfy....

value for money.
7
Seow C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2015
Good location

Location, value for money
7
The hotel's location is good, near BTS, bus stops, night market. The room is not very clean - there are stains, molds and algae. But the bed was comfortable.
Kok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2015
From Great to OK status

Location, Easy Access, Still Budget Friendly
5.7
1. Used to be very good but now the room bedsheets is old and not changed. 2. Air conditioner now start leaking in room 502. 3. Friendly staff no longer friendly and always appear not interested to help. 4. Still value for money but better boutique hotels are hoping up and more options to select now.
Tau C. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2015

only near to town ...thet good
4
unhappy in this hotel , 1) when I check in ,in the counter staff ,no smiling face ,no friendly. 2) my bathroom ....the water full is coming up to room ..wet 3) unclean towel 4)the second day ,asking change room ,problem again toilet is water licking ....all night
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Great Stay with perfect location

location, service and cleanliness
8
it was wonderful. I enjoy songkran staying at this hotel
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Nice hotel

location, service and cleanliness
7.7
for a budget hotel it is ok. It is near to all the clubs and massage shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06