My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nantra Silom Hotel

130/8-12, Soi 8, Silom Road.,Suriwong, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room
Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Family Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Family Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Family Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Family Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Family Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Family Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Family Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1506 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1506)
Sort by:
Meng W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Good

Good
6
Kien F. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Normal

Internet Speed good, Friendly Staffs, Good Location
6
It is just a normal budget hotel. I was booked 2 standard room. When i check-in... I found my room still not clean up yet. Dustbin fully rubbish, messy bedsheets, water spot on wall. Even the other room also same like that. Sad for that... It is can not happened like that !!! So after my complained. Both of my room they upgraded to Deluxe Room. But aircond for room, i think something problem. It's shut off automatically after switch on few more minutes. So i need on it back every time. So its make my sleep uncomfortable. Every morning wake up. i sweated. It's very bad. But i didn't complain to them. I hope they will improve more, upgrade their services and check their electronic things (Air Conditional). Anyway i still will choose this hotel for next time. Thank U!
Cheah E. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Comfort

Cheap Price, Good Location, Clean Room
7.7
Good
Sheau P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
because near to BTS

Location
6.3
budget hotel which near to BTS station and Patpong street .
Jenessa L. Groups Canada, June 24, 2014
Very helpful and willing staff, decent place.

Location was walking distance from many food vendors, shopping center, subway and skytrain, and night market. Staff was informative and friendly. Hotel was clean.
7.7
Enjoyed the stay, very convenient location and recieved value for what we paid.
Kien F. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Feeling comfortable.

High speed Wifi, Friendly Staffs, Good Location,
5.3
Overall is not bad! It is high recommended hotel if you are looking the budget hotel.
Ravindran B. Groups India, June 22, 2014
Awesome and value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8.3
Jeff S. Couples Canada, June 19, 2014
quiet, clean, fun

staff, price, location
6.7
Have stayed several times in this hotel, always had a good experience. Staff are very nice, computers in the lobby if internet use required. Wifi in all rooms, although sometimes it can be slow depending on which room you are in. Good location, walking distance to BTS/MRT. Basic breakfast of toast, cereal, coffee, tea, juice. Staff can arrange taxi if required. Clean rooms, hot shower, good a/c.
Latchmi N. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
.It was very exciting.

Central, economical and Hygienic hotel.
7.7
Stay was very good .
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Good Location and clean

Good Location , clean, new
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nantra Silom Hotel BangkokNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room FamilyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room FamilyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room FamilyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room FamilyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room FamilyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room FamilyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room FamilyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CornerNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nantra Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03