Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nantra Silom Hotel

130/8-12, Soi 8, Silom Road.,Suriwong, Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Family Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Corner Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Saladang Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Area Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 2128 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (2128)
Sort by:
The A. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 29, 2015
Nice area for adults

In center of silom
6.7
Nice
Report this review
Ngoo H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2015
good location

location, location, location
7.3
just OK
Report this review
Ngoo H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2015
good location, poor room maintenance

location, location and location
7.3
always choose this hotel whenever travelled to Bangkok, however room condition is deteriorating, need some refurbishment to be done
Report this review
Quoc T. Couples Vietnam, August 25, 2015
Going Down

Good Location
5.3
i have been Natra Silom when i come to bangkok. But this time im not happy with this Hotel. Last time its so good, staff, receiptionist, room ... Everything ok. But this time Im not satisfy. Blanket and tower not clean. When im check in, the blanket so dirty, i must request change. And at the corner in the restroom very bad, not clean. The smell so terribel. Receiptionist not Friendly. Everythings not same last times Next time i will consider to choise this hotel
Report this review
Yuely C. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2015
value for money

location, price, and comfort
6.7
food served should be improved.
Report this review
Myo A. Solo travelers Myanmar, August 23, 2015
Bad Bathroom

Near of Silom
5.3
I stayed many time this hotel. They gave me the room which was flooding water bathroom, When i take shower. it's going to down bedroom. It shouldn't be happened! Every time i bought this hotel's room from Agoda.com Its related with discount??? Agoda has ever offered 50% less cos of??? But i choose its very closed of Silom area.
Report this review
Yuely C. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2015
nice stay

location, friendly staff, homey feel
5.3
Report this review
Anthony K. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2015
Nantra Silom a very safe hotel

1)Small yet cosy 2) very central 3) friendly staff
7.7
We arrived on 18th August the day after the bomb blast at the Erawan shrine. But Silom was very calm and the hotel Nantra Silom situated in a very safe corner and yet so central as to facilitate our shopping spree and gastronomical adventure.3 cheers for Nantra Silom and Agoda for sponsering good and popular hotels.
Report this review
Sengguan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Great location, clean hotel & room, great price

5 minutes walk from sala deang bts & 10 minutes walk from mrt silom. Very happening night activities of street vendors, food stores, bar & music, bistro & cafe. Silom complex adjunct to sala deang.bts
8
Comfortable & spacious deluxe room. Clean and big room. Free wifi, lift, free breakfast, along nightly hot spot of patpong yet tacked away from busy street. All amenities within walking distance. Easy travel to visit places in Bangkok by skytrain, public transport, and hotel can arrange if tour is required.
Report this review
Nimol C. Couples Cambodia, August 13, 2015
Nantra Silom Hotel
6
na
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nantra Silom Hotel BangkokNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room FamilyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CornerNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS SaladangNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast AreaNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast AreaNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast AreaNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nantra Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01