or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nantra Silom Hotel

130/8-12, Soi 8, Silom Road.,Suriwong, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Family Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Corner Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Saladang Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Area Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1920 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1920)
Sort by:
Nikola H. Couples Australia, March 25, 2015
Fantastic stuff, great service!

Service, cleanliness, helpful stuff
10
The food was fantastic, The stuff led by the owner manager couldn't do enough for their guests. i have stayed in many hotels during my travels and although this one is not among the biggest it certainly is among the very best
Daphnie W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Breakfast service unsatisfactory

Strong water flow for bath , lift is fast to arrive...
6
Average ...can be much better
Samuli S. Couples Finland, March 20, 2015
Worst service ever!

location
4.7
The worst service I got in my whole life! The employees lied to us. The first three rooms they gave us was so dirty and not cleaned. In the fourth room the key card didn't work so we didnt have electricity in the room. We I went to the reception thwy laughed at me and told me I didnt know how to use it! And the keycard was broken. Do not go to this hotel!
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Good Location

location, shopping and pubs
8
Great stay with great location
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Great Location

location, shopping and massage
8
good location
Billy E. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2015
Rude staff, rundown room

Location
4.7
Very rude staff.
Thang N. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 10, 2015
Good location. Need equip with electric kettle

Clean, good location, staff friendly
6.3
If the hotel equip only one more thing in the room: electric kettle.
Woo C. Families with older children Singapore, March 9, 2015
Bad Arrangement

So So....
5.3
Average as the staff didn't arrange to right type of room we wanted.
Michael T. Solo travelers Philippines, March 7, 2015
A Quiet Place in Downtown Bangkok

Quiet, convenience, good location
7.3
Good
Alan B. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2015
accommodation

proximity to night life. nil. nil.
4.3
Water from shower not draining properly. No curtain so water runs passed toilet. Breakfast only cereal, toast tea, coffee, fruit. Last day I went to breakfast , no bread for toast. I wanted to get my key to enter my room, there was a sign on the counter 'back in 20 minutes '

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nantra Silom Hotel BangkokNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room FamilyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CornerNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS SaladangNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast AreaNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast AreaNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast AreaNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nantra Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03