or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nantra Silom Hotel

130/8-12, Soi 8, Silom Road.,Suriwong, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Family Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Family Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Corner Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1571 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1571)
Sort by:
Cheong H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
great location & clean room

Location, Cleanliness
7.7
Small hotel provides basic requirement up to the mark. I booked a deluxe room & stayed there happily & comfortably for couple of days without any disturbance to me. Great location & very clean room. By paying this price for such standard I have no complaint but satisfied.
Cheong H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Convenient location & excellent cleanliness

Location & Cleanliness
8
Very convenient location & excellent room cleanliness, aircon,bed & showering are also very comfortable.
Minh P. Couples Vietnam, August 21, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice hotel . shopping , walking around
5.7
Armi R. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2014
Very clean and friendly staff

cleanliness, location, friendly and helpful staff
9
Their staff is very friendly and speak good English. Everything, including the common toilet at the lobby is very clean. Very accessible location
Amad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 16, 2014
Worst experience

Location is only worth to set there
5.3
I did not like the hotel, also the room has smile which is too bad.
Janus S. Business travelers Denmark, August 8, 2014
Good for a quick transfer stay

Location
5
I booked a deluxe room for 3 nights. The first room I got had a heavy smell of moist, so I did transfer to another room. The place itself is ok, very central located and not really a noisy area, even its in the busy district. That said then the walls and doors are thin. Worst for my observation is that my bedsheet with bad stains wasnt changed during my stay, even though they did make up the room every day.
Chong S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Great location for solo traveler !

Value for money, location, clean room
7.7
Great experience for a first time solo traveler ! The rooms is small but it's clean and comfortable. There's a bus stop on both side of the main road when you walk out of the hotel. BTS sky train (and MRT) is about 5-10 minutes walk away, great!
Sangwoo N. Solo travelers South Korea, August 6, 2014
Fantastic for staying BKK

Money , Location, Staying alone
8.3
1. Money : Really cheap for solo traveler and staying alone without disturbing (방해받지 않고 혼자 솔로로 지내기 편한데다가 가격도 좋았다) 2. Location : For using club, Market and BTS Locations are fantastic . ( 놀고 마시기 좋은 호텔) 3. Room condition : little noisy, but good to stay alone 혼자 자기엔 너무 좋앗고 깨끗함 Broken shower hose and wet floor are not good. 샤워 꼭다리가 약간 고장이 낫고 배수가 잘 안되는거 빼면 문제 없었음. 4. Breakfast : Never expect to eat. just go out to buy your breakfast. Only 100b You can buy nice food and eat them . Near hotel, Big super maket are located Good luck
Muhammad R. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2014
a good hotel in Silom

Location and price
6.7
The price was quite cheap for a hotel in Silom. A few street from Patpong night life and BTS sala daeng. The breakfast are only toast and cornlakes. The room was quite spacious but walls are quite thin.
Ngoc P. Groups Vietnam, August 5, 2014
Value for money

Not to far from center
4.3
The room is small and bad smell, conditioning is not cool enough,staff are not very friendly, food are very limited,there is no lift to 2nd floor but the price is suitable Will not come back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nantra Silom Hotel BangkokNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room FamilyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room FamilyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CornerNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nantra Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07