My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nantra Silom Hotel

130/8-12, Soi 8, Silom Road.,Suriwong, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room
Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Family Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Family Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Family Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Family Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Family Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Family Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Family Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1524 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1524)
Sort by:
Cris I. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2014
near to bts lrt and near shopping area

near patpong , bts and 7eleven
6.3
Good but still need improve in cleanning part because still housekeeping not change bedsheet and duvet cover my stay 3 night and when check in many hair in bathroom
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Nice location for clubbing and shopping

The location, the room and the accomodation
8
it was nice and comfortable
Kinhee T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Great stay in Bangkok

Great location, great vicinity and great convenience
7.7
It was good overall. I just didn't like the internet connection. The breakfasts were repeated and too simple, at least some hot food.
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2014
Staff was friendly, room was clean, overall great

location, cleanliness, wifi
8.7
Great place to stay in Bangkok. The only issue is that there was no one at the hotel to help plan trips or help with touring. So you need to have all of that on your own. The hotel is a few blocks from Sala Daeng metro stop and from Patpong. Great location to get around. Room was very clean and wifi was fast.
Jeffrey B. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2014
Good.

Location. Good english. Value for money.
6.3
Lin Z. Solo travelers China, July 14, 2014
Hotel is quite new and room are reasonably priced

The rooms were renovated no long ago so everything looks new
8
I love the rooms, it is small but lovely and comfortable. However, the distance to the nearest BTS station is a bit far which may take you 10min to walk.
Erwin L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2014
Great for solo travellers, shopping, nightlife

accessibility, close to shopping area, affordable
9
At first it is difficult to locate because it's inside silom 8 alley and not visible on the main road, maybe they should put a sign near the roadside. But still recommendable due to it's affordable price, good location because it is near to a train station and can easily travel to other part of the city and just a few mins walk to the patpong night market.
Meng W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Good

Good
6
Kien F. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Normal

Internet Speed good, Friendly Staffs, Good Location
6
It is just a normal budget hotel. I was booked 2 standard room. When i check-in... I found my room still not clean up yet. Dustbin fully rubbish, messy bedsheets, water spot on wall. Even the other room also same like that. Sad for that... It is can not happened like that !!! So after my complained. Both of my room they upgraded to Deluxe Room. But aircond for room, i think something problem. It's shut off automatically after switch on few more minutes. So i need on it back every time. So its make my sleep uncomfortable. Every morning wake up. i sweated. It's very bad. But i didn't complain to them. I hope they will improve more, upgrade their services and check their electronic things (Air Conditional). Anyway i still will choose this hotel for next time. Thank U!
Cheah E. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Comfort

Cheap Price, Good Location, Clean Room
7.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nantra Silom Hotel BangkokNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room FamilyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room FamilyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room FamilyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room FamilyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room FamilyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room FamilyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room FamilyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CornerNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Nantra Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06