or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nantra Silom Hotel

130/8-12, Soi 8, Silom Road.,Suriwong, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Family Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Corner Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS Saladang Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Area Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1945 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1945)
Sort by:
Lawrence D. Solo travelers Canada, April 22, 2015
Great location, very affordable

The location was great as it's located a few minutes walk from shopping, restaurants, bars and the BTS
9
I had a fine stay at the hotel. It's a bargain price and you still got a decent clean room, A/C, TV daily housekeeping service. Staff spoke good enough English for me to converse. I could walk anywhere from the hotel and find great food and shopping. I definitely would go back next time in Bangkok.
Lee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Comfy....

value for money.
7
Bobi B. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2015
got the no window room. the alley to the the room

the staff speaks English. value the money. located perfectly at silom and 5 mins walking to Sala daeng bts.
6
I'd love to back staying here next tim, for short stay only
Kok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2015
From Great to OK status

Location, Easy Access, Still Budget Friendly
5.7
1. Used to be very good but now the room bedsheets is old and not changed. 2. Air conditioner now start leaking in room 502. 3. Friendly staff no longer friendly and always appear not interested to help. 4. Still value for money but better boutique hotels are hoping up and more options to select now.
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Great Stay with perfect location

location, service and cleanliness
8
it was wonderful. I enjoy songkran staying at this hotel
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Nice hotel

location, service and cleanliness
7.7
for a budget hotel it is ok. It is near to all the clubs and massage shops.
Cheng J. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Overall a good stay

Location
6
Anthony K. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2015
An oasis in the desert

1) Bangkok is very hot and Nantra Silom is the right hotel to stay if you want to be near Silom 2) Nice and convenient 3) value for money
8
I arrived in Bangkok one week before Songkran and Bangkok is very very hot. I almost got sun burned. But fortunately my choice of Nantra Silom puts me right in the centre of Silom and I can easily go to all the places I want to visit on foot. The breakfast is just nice. Sometimes I choose Dusit or Montien in Suriwong where the buffet breakfast is very good but after one or 2 days you just cant enjoy eating so much eggs, bacon, sausages etc. The room is clean and comfortable ; the TV very good and entertaining. Since it is a small hotel you dont have the big crowds of Dusit or Tawana. I will always choose Nantra Silom
Chee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Good location , friendly staff

Good location , friendly staff
7
Good location , friendly staff
Jose B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 4, 2015
good location in silom

location, price, room
6.7
it was ok. acceptable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nantra Silom Hotel BangkokNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Economy RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room FamilyNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CornerNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - EntranceNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS SaladangNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast AreaNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast AreaNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast AreaNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03