Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3318 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.2

TAKASHI K. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Almost I agree the rate
Good location, Cleanness, heartfull staff, almost good.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

NG F. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
DITRY
The room is dirty,bed sheets and towel all is dirty and much dust,the room not enough air,have mosquito,i cant sleep good and the dirty bed make my skin itchiness,also the room should have breakfast but yesterday no offer to me.to sum up,I request refund the hotel money to me!
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Rumaisa D. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
well......
The location is near to phromphong bts. the staffs are nice despite the limited english. wifi is good. but if we are talking about cleanliness, it is definitely awful. on the bed itself, they got a lot of unknown stains. my bathroom got no light (i dont know how) and they got tons of leakage stains. looks disgusting.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

leonard S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location, Hot water in every room. neat and clean hotel.
surprised with the wear out power outlet, the card must be placed sideways to get it on. knew it with the assistance at the reception desk. i dont get why the cleaning trolley that the staff used to store their broom, mop, etc placed in front of my room within my 2 days stay. im at room 404 405 overall the price is good, the staff is kind for assist me for sending letter from bangkok. good wifi. breakfast dont expect too much, they just provide bread, jam, cereal, tea. location also very near to the phrom phong BTS, around 2 minutes walk. lots of food vendor around 50-60 baht. near Bus station, i rather use the bus because i dont like walking much to the BTS station. cheap bus around 4-15 baht for long ride. BTS is 42 baht single ride to any journey.while you can purchase BTS 15 journey for 450 baht if you plan stay for 2 - 4 days.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Supaksana C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
1 min to the skytrain
Very convenient location
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Petri T. from Finland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Awful
Aircon did not work in first room. Then did not have towels in 2nd room. Took hours to get them. Then shower did not work after I got towels. Water was constantly out 30min every hour during whole stay.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Chee C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Location is good But facilities & cleanliness need the improvement
Location is good But facilities & cleanliness need the improvement
Reviewed August 03, 2016

YUNG S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Facilities bad
Facilities bad and not clean at all
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Manik D. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Terrible Place
Apart from the location, there is nothing good about this place. For Bangkok, the rate is very high for a place where the lifts don't work, rooms smell of piss and the AirCon struggles after 10 minutes. If you have a choice, do not book this.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

YUKO N. from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
No hair dryer
I think that other Nantra's branches also don't have hair dryers.
Reviewed July 28, 2016