or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel

1/46 - 49 Sukhumvit 39 (Prompong), North Klongton Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Economy Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Interior Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Emporium Shopping Center Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - BTS Prompong Station Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2482 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (2482)
Sort by:
Atanu D. Families with young children India, February 24, 2015
Nothing good of this hotel

Very poor qulity hotel
4.3
Unexpectedly small rooms, bad staffs etc.
Marlon V. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2015
sure i will go back at Nantra

Location, Price, Nice Room
9.3
far better than i expected.
Thomas J. Solo travelers Denmark, February 21, 2015
NIce room, good value

Location, Price, Standard
6.3
Niuce stay, friendly staff, I like this area
Duc B. Couples Vietnam, February 16, 2015
Terrible stay
2.7
Terrible stay!!! I met a receptionist who was extremely rude and a manager that didn't response to customer's complain. Lost my holiday mood thanks to those people. Hotel is old. Additionally, bathroom smell is so strong and smelly. Definitely will not come back again.
Gavin D. Couples Australia, February 8, 2015
Not Happy

Location, price
5.3
Sorry but other than the location and the price I have little I can offer that was positive. Ive stayed at many 3 star hotels and this was the worst and even some 2 stars were better
Ken L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Good location

Good location
5.3
Hongchao J. Couples China, February 7, 2015
Room Comfort good location

Room Comfort/Standard good location
7
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2015
next time to bangkok will be my prior hotel select

very near BTS, comfort bed, street food every morning
7
Ema R. Groups Indonesia, February 3, 2015
i loved it overall. it's my 2nd visit anyway 😊

price, location, comfort
10
That was very good! It's my 2nd visit and it stays the same! I mean like the service was 24hrs so I can't left in blunt. The distance between the hotel and BTS is very near so that it's easy to reach and from anywhere. The breakfast are all clean & yummy! Their receptionist service are all friendly and very helpful. The room was homey & comfy to stay days to nights. I could never pick any hotels rather than nantra sukhumvit 39 😊
Alan S. Business travelers Australia, January 31, 2015
Under rated

Location, price, quiet
7
I stayed here for 2 nights, just wanted a cheap room as was on business in Bangkok. The room was small and only had a small window in the bathroom. The bed was comfy and the aircon worked fine, as did the fridge and TV. It was all I needed for the short stay. Its just near the BTS station too one stop away from busy Asoke area. Soi 33 seems like an interesting area although I didn't get chance to explore, I would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Economy RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Emporium Shopping CenterNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - BTS Prompong StationNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - EntranceNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03