Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel

1/46 - 49 Sukhumvit 39 (Prompong), North Klongton Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Economy Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Interior Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Emporium Shopping Center Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - BTS Prompong Station Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 2739 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (2739)
Sort by:
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2015
Cozy, friendly and great location

First of all, their staffs are friendly and helpful. Although the hotel is not big, but it's cozy and feels comfortable like home. Lastly, great location. 1-2 mins walk to BTS.
8.7
I'm contented with the hospitality and cleanliness. Slight improvement on the bathroom will be perfect.
Report this review
Siri A. Couples Thailand, July 30, 2015
Unbelievable location with budget price

Location, Value for money, Staff
8.7
Normally I stay at Nantra Sukhumvit 55 which is a bit far away from commuter. This hotel is superbly located, just right under the BTS station. Room is great; comfortable and clean. The room is not big but good enough for staying at night whilst doing some shopping during the day. Great hotel
Report this review
Boon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2015
Good Location

Good Location
6.3
The location was good. Breakfast was bad.
Report this review
Suzuki M. Business travelers Japan, July 29, 2015
Very cheap, super location, value for money

Only 1 minute walk from Promphong station. Competitive price, simple breakfast service
7.3
Report this review
Alexandra B. Couples Laos, July 28, 2015
Worth the money

Good location,
6.3
Overall ok
Report this review
Peddavan S. Solo travelers Laos, July 27, 2015
Nice hotel

Price location clean
9.3
It's my first time n will visit there more often
Report this review
Dian B. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Best location when you rely on public transport

Location, the BTS and malls in the area
7.3
Nice experience staying in Nantra since it was very close to BTS, not too busy and not far from CBD. The room is clean, quite spacious, with shampoo n shower gel provided also full of hi speed wifi connections. Breakfast is privided as well but I clicked free airport transfer in their page but no one came to pick me up. Quite annoying since I arriving at night and only 1st time in Bkk.
Report this review
Sarah K. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2015
Stay At your own risk

location x3
2.3
The worst experience. I am writing this after check out so every memory of it is fresh. Rooms are adequate and simple. Good enough for a couple. I would have enjoyed the stay being just close to the bts. The rooms pictures are not the same, its a lot smaller and windowless (caustophobic). There are 3 types of rooms : Economy, standard and Deluxe. We got the Standard. During the night, there is an overpowering stench, like a dead rat. I realised it came from the sink and the looking underneath, it was a disgusting sight of decay. The water in the toilet does not go down and we had a ponding for hours. My husband continued bathing and the water started leaking into the bedroom floors. We had to get extra towels to clean up the wet floors. I went down and requested for another room and they insisted that i had to pay 400baht per night for them to do a change. I paid and got another room. There is construction next door. A huge complex is being built and the construction last till past midnight. I hear it would only be completed in 2 years time. We were awakened by the intermitten digging and sudden "Bang". Sleep quality . Very Poor. The beds are kingsized perfect for us except it is hard and felt like a hospital bed. Felt rubbery, flat and hard. On check out, the reception pulled out 2 large bags and unwrapped and pulled opened the entire bed sheets and towels in full view of public and pointed at the stains on the bed sheets and asked what are those stains and wanted to charge me 1000 baht per piece for laundry. Wifi is non-existent. we had a Japanese couple approach us at the lobby to ask if I could also receive wifi in my room, they also could not connect. TV channels were all in local thai and have very bad reception. I am done with this hotel. I would not recommend any of my friends to stay here. If you are planning a holiday. You would be better off choosing a hostel.
Report this review
Papawalaipak C. Solo travelers Thailand, July 22, 2015
Convenient location

Good location,
8.7
Report this review
Liliy H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
good

location, staff, room
8.7
the location is very good...........close to the comfort mall
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Economy RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Emporium Shopping CenterNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - BTS Prompong StationNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - EntranceNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07