or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel

1/46 - 49 Sukhumvit 39 (Prompong), North Klongton Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Economy Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Economy Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Economy Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2203 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (2203)
Sort by:
Ping Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Nice stay

Location, wifi, food stalls nearby
9
Feel good. Very satisfied with the location. Near to BTS yet not noisy. A lot of food stalls nearby and many choices of massage centre.
Harianti H. Families with older children Indonesia, September 11, 2014
Comfort

Comfort, cheap, clean
9.7
About 3 days
Wei K. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Friendly staff, clean rooms.

Friendly staff, clean room.
9.3
Enjoyed my stay. Will definitely come again.
Suk P. Solo travelers China, September 7, 2014
very good location, clean room and good price

location, price, tidiness
8.7
Helen M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Nantra 39 - just OK. Do NOT believe their website

Good location, if there wasn't any major construction work outside the bedroom window. The staff were friendly and welcoming, I got a free upgrade
4.7
It was just OK for 1 night but I would not stay again. I went and brought an air freshener for the bathroom as it was very musty and moldy. There is a 1,000 Baht deposit for stains on linen ware which is fine but I was given a very stained bath mat and towels. The bed was clean and comfy. Overall it wasn't great but it cost 600 Baht so you get what you pay for - I guess I'm just too old budget and want a bit more comfort, lesson learned! Finally their website photos are very misleading and what you see is not really what you get.
Amy L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Conveniently located, clean, and affordable

location, cleanliness, price
9
Check in was quick, the hotel is just around the corner from Bts Phromphong, staff was very friendly.
Do M. Families with young children Vietnam, September 6, 2014
Good

Location!Clean!Warm up!
9.3
Very near centre & BST!
Andreas W. Solo travelers Germany, September 6, 2014
Never ever book this hotel!!!! Only trouble

- Located directly at BTS Phrom Phong
3.3
I had a completely horrible experience in Nantra Hotel. When I complained this fact at the reception, the staff just said "yes, there is a cricket in your room" . They didnt even suggested me to remove the cricket or to change the room. After discussing with them, they gave me a new room for the next day. After a sleepless night I changed to the new room which had no window and a lot of mold in the bathroom. In addition, the toilet-flush didn't work. Do not book this hotel! It's way too expensive for what you get for your money! You can have so many better hotels in bangkok for this money!
Yeap H. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
not bad

abc
7.7
good
Paul C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
best value

No frills best budget hotel. great location. bear all my needs as a solo traveller
7
This is my third stay at Nantra for the last 3 consecutive visits to Bangkok in the last one year. This should be testament enough!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Economy RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Economy RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Economy RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - BTS Prompong Station Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Emporium Shopping CenterNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02