or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel

1/46 - 49 Sukhumvit 39 (Prompong), North Klongton Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Economy Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Interior Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Emporium Shopping Center Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - BTS Prompong Station Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2574 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (2574)
Sort by:
Bryceton M. Couples Canada, April 22, 2015
OK budget hotel

location, price not much else
6.7
Room was OK, felt old, toilet was leaking, hotel didnt seem to care too much, so it was very hard to go to the washroom! there was a smell from the AC, no windows in our unit which may have been the reason. there were ants in room too. if you left anything with sugar out there would be hundreds of them swarming around! cant rate food didnt have, service was very barebones. as for cleanliness on checkout day I found a dead mesquito inside the bed sheets and also there was wet toilet paper stuck on a cupboard. no one to help with luggage no elevator. It was very close to BTS and they have a very nice TV and bed was decent. room was OK size. Just very much lacked the service. They did however allow us to leave our luggage there for a few hours as we waited for a flight so that was good atleast. Keep in mind they also require a 1000 baht deposit which is very high for thai..
Jeff S. Couples Canada, April 17, 2015
Nice stay

Location, price, quiet
6.3
Nice stay, pleasant staff, will stay again.
Liau V. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2015
Good Value and good location

Best Value, Near to a good Massage school few units away, 2 mins walk to BTS train station.
8
Good value for money. Good staff who work from 1pm to 10pm, friendly and spoke english fairly well. Clean room, small toilet and towel provided. Basic breakfast served in the morning, good for saver travelers. Room warm when enter as aircon had to be card activated.
Iliang L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 10, 2015
recommended

good location and comfortable bed
8.7
Good!
Jenny W. Groups Indonesia, April 9, 2015
the aircon isn't working

location,location and location
6
just so so
Jenny W. Groups Indonesia, April 7, 2015
strategic

location,location and location
6
good
Chan K. Solo travelers China, April 7, 2015
good location but noisy

good location, reasonable price, fair
6
There were some construction works till 3am in the morning, a bit noisy
Ananta S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 29, 2015
none

near BTS station, clean, quiet location
7.7
Bahari P. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2015
it was a bad experience never to be repeated.

location and room
4.7
it was a bad experience never to be repeated. the price was okay, so i couldn't complain much about the room. but the attitude of the staff spoiled it all! when i arrived, the guy at the reception was too busy with his smartphone, that i was not being acknowledge at all. stood there for 1 minute with my hotel voucher then he greeted - yes? what the hell?!! what makes it worst is that his english language was so so poor, i. and i asked whether the breakfast was halal or not - he puzzled! then at night, another lady was manning the counter. the look of her makes u feel like slapping her. and when i told her that i got problem with the in-room safety box, she was rude and told me just wait, someone will come. she proved to me that not all thais are all about smiles. tv stations - all in thais! we couldn't watch and understand not even single channel. bangkok is a city with a lot of tourist, and they should put atleast one international channel. yes, we've been out the whole day travelling but when we are back to the hotel, of course we want to relax and watch tv. the room was okay, bed and pillows are comfy. the funny part, the sink is outside from the toilet but it was okay for me. but all turned bad by the attitude of staff!
Wei H. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2015
Value for money and good location

good location and good value
7
Some constructions are on going nearby the hotel, for those rooms facing the construction sites, do expect some noise. Overall, good location and value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Economy RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Emporium Shopping CenterNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - BTS Prompong StationNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - EntranceNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNantra Sukhumvit 39 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02