Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nanuks Bungalows

Tamarind Beach - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 255 reviews

171 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (255)
Sort by:
William A. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2016
Nice hotel
4.7
Nice hotel, but need to take attention with the damaged things Should provide tissue , small rubbish bin in the room. If possible 2 bottles of mineral water complimentary as the other hotel provide
Report this review
Hendry F. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2016
good place to relaxs

the food is good and not to expensive, the room also good and the staff also kind
8.3
when we order throught agoda, i thought i was get the bungalow room, but when we arrived we get the room like a house, its becouse all the bungalows already full so that ok..everthing is good except the mosquito that ar so many that when we want to sleep we must killed all the mosquito first, the bedroom is completed with mosquito net so we only killed inside the net, its fun too :)..the sad part is, the elctricity shut down suddenly at the middle of the night around 3 at night, that until morning still no have electricity, but luckily we will checj out at that day so its not a big deal, the breakfast is also good with many option to take, the pool is not good enough because it used a rought stone inside the pool so you can easily got scratch if you not becareful
Report this review
Huong T. Groups Vietnam, February 9, 2016
Nice place but a lot of mosquitoes
4.7
Nice staff, close to the beach but its much better without mosquitoes.
Report this review
Daniel H. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2016
Good place n good price but the food no taste

Good price , good service
8.3
Report this review
Herto B. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2016
nice small villa
4.3
the location is a bit distance from mushroom but the architecture itself is amazing although I got the accident with the finance there. but overall was nice
Report this review
Herto B. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2016
nice small villa
4.3
the location is a bit distance from mushroom but the architecture itself is amazing although I got the accident with the finance there. but overall was nice
Report this review
Wiryadi G. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2015
Quiet, good location to any point of interest

Location, breakfest, good wifi
7
Too many mosquitoes, flies (they blame on the rainy season) & air condition not cold enough to cool the heat from the roof natural design. Late noon Not enough staff to spray & prepare room to kill mosquitoes.
Report this review
Aimy C. Families with young children New Zealand, November 2, 2015
Great spot

Staff, location, pool
9
Great... Lovely place
Report this review
Antony C. Couples New Zealand, October 17, 2015
Nanuks

Location, pool, staff
6.7
Report this review
Emily B. Groups Canada, October 16, 2015
Nusa Lembogan

quiet spot, cute bungalow with outdoor bathroom, nice staff and pool
8.7
Nusa lembogan is a great island but you definitely need a motor bike to get around to all the beaches. This is a super nice spot 10 min walk to mushroom bay and a two second walk to tamarind beach (not a good beach). super cute bungalows with outdoor bathrooms, and nice patio with seating. pool was clean. Breakfast was just ok. But the restaraunt has other food which was quite good. Many restaraunts on the island will transport you to and from if you call for a booking. Otherwise there is no way to get around except if you rent a motorbike. Comfy bed, no clean towels or bedding each day but bed gets made everyday. Pool towels are available which was nice. Great and friendly staff, would definitely stay again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 171 reviews Next page
Nanuks Bungalows BaliNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - GardenNanuks Bungalows Bali - GardenNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - ExteriorNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - ExteriorNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - RestaurantNanuks Bungalows Bali - ExteriorNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - BathroomNanuks Bungalows Bali - BathroomNanuks Bungalows Bali - GardenNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - RestaurantNanuks Bungalows Bali - BathroomNanuks Bungalows Bali - ExteriorNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - ExteriorNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - BathroomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - BathroomNanuks Bungalows Bali - GardenNanuks Bungalows Bali - 1 Bedroom BungalowNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - GardenNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02