Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nanuks Bungalows

Tamarind Beach - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 259 reviews

174 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff
8.3
Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (259)
Sort by:
Thu T. Couples Australia, May 26, 2016
Down to earth spot.
5.3
A very sweet down to earth place. The pool was good, and the staff lovely and incredibly helpful. We had a nice stay at Nanuks.
Gypsy M. Families with young children Australia, May 13, 2016
Amazing staff
6.7
The amazing staff at Nanuks made our stay unforgettable. They were so lovely to our little boy and so helpful with tips and advice for what to do, see and eat on the island. Will be staying again next time we visit
Inge B. Families with young children Netherlands, May 9, 2016
Beautiful resort, but that beach
4.7
Thenbeach nearby is dirty and not for use. A small walk brings you to secret beach whichbis clean, hard to get to and had no facilities.
William A. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2016
Nice hotel
4.7
Nice hotel, but need to take attention with the damaged things Should provide tissue , small rubbish bin in the room. If possible 2 bottles of mineral water complimentary as the other hotel provide
Hendry F. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2016
good place to relaxs

the food is good and not to expensive, the room also good and the staff also kind
8.3
when we order throught agoda, i thought i was get the bungalow room, but when we arrived we get the room like a house, its becouse all the bungalows already full so that ok..everthing is good except the mosquito that ar so many that when we want to sleep we must killed all the mosquito first, the bedroom is completed with mosquito net so we only killed inside the net, its fun too :)..the sad part is, the elctricity shut down suddenly at the middle of the night around 3 at night, that until morning still no have electricity, but luckily we will checj out at that day so its not a big deal, the breakfast is also good with many option to take, the pool is not good enough because it used a rought stone inside the pool so you can easily got scratch if you not becareful
Huong T. Groups Vietnam, February 9, 2016
Nice place but a lot of mosquitoes
4.7
Nice staff, close to the beach but its much better without mosquitoes.
Daniel H. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2016
Good place n good price but the food no taste

Good price , good service
8.3
Herto B. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2016
nice small villa
4.3
the location is a bit distance from mushroom but the architecture itself is amazing although I got the accident with the finance there. but overall was nice
Herto B. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2016
nice small villa
4.3
the location is a bit distance from mushroom but the architecture itself is amazing although I got the accident with the finance there. but overall was nice
Wiryadi G. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2015
Quiet, good location to any point of interest

Location, breakfest, good wifi
7
Too many mosquitoes, flies (they blame on the rainy season) & air condition not cold enough to cool the heat from the roof natural design. Late noon Not enough staff to spray & prepare room to kill mosquitoes.
1 - 10 of 174 reviews Next page
Nanuks Bungalows BaliNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - GardenNanuks Bungalows Bali - GardenNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - ExteriorNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - ExteriorNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - RestaurantNanuks Bungalows Bali - ExteriorNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - BathroomNanuks Bungalows Bali - BathroomNanuks Bungalows Bali - GardenNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - RestaurantNanuks Bungalows Bali - BathroomNanuks Bungalows Bali - ExteriorNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - ExteriorNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - BathroomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - BathroomNanuks Bungalows Bali - GardenNanuks Bungalows Bali - 1 Bedroom BungalowNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - GardenNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03