Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nanuks Bungalows

Tamarind Beach - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Garden Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Garden Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Exterior Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Exterior Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Restaurant Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Exterior Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Bathroom
Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Garden Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Restaurant Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Exterior Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Exterior Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Lembongan Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (226)
Sort by:
Erika S. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2015
Great hidden gem

Quick breakfast, great tasting breakfast, outside showers
9
Loved the outside showers, needed stronger water pressure but was good. Staff didn't understand us but it was a language barrier which was fine. Rooms are great, bathrooms were nice. A steal for the price!
Michael D. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2015
Good value for the money

Very nice pool, good breakfast, very nice bungalows
9.3
Heidi P. Families with young children Denmark, March 24, 2015
Basic - but fine

Staff, bungalow, outside bathroom
6.3
Fine average stay. Room could be cleaner, location not perfect, but for the price, Its absolutely fine. Place is well maintained, and staff are friendly and helpfull.
Karl L. Couples Sweden, March 24, 2015
A cosy hotel with privacy

cosy, friendly, relaxing
8
The staff is really nice and friendly at this hotel. The facilities are easy and simple but all that you need for the stay. Its relaxing and quiet and that was the best, food is OK, but you can easy hire a motorbike and discover the island your self and find some other restaurants.
Carmen J. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2015
Fabulous staff makes rustic facilities comfortable

1. The staff 2. Location – somewhat secluded, yet still convenient 3. Tiny, but beautiful sandy beach with no boats and few visitors – Great!
7.7
We enjoyed ourselves. Both staff and other hotel guests were just what you wanted – pleasant and helpful. The facilities were a lacking basics like towel racks and a few hooks to hang things on. The downstairs breezeways where you could make a morning coffee were waisted because the lounging matresses on them were always damp and uninviting. Very nice pool, and gardens were well-kept. It was a joy to watch staff picking flowers every morning for the morning spiritual offering. I think there is a real team spirit among the staff that makes things run smoothly.
Sachiko O. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2015
nature hut!

traditional style bungalow , feeling of half outside , good breakfast
7
i liked the bungalow in the pictures, it is like this pics in the reality yes, but little bit on the wild side. which can be good and bad depending on the preferences. the traditional structure of the bungalow is kind of semi outdoor , so if you hate mosquito, it can be a problem. if you enjoy being close to the nature it's perfect. I heard birds and gekkos on the roof in the morning and it was lovely. shower is semi outside no and hot water. cold shower doesn't bother me , but I think hot shower was stated on the info. breakfast was great, pancake ,or omelette, good coffee etc. well prepared and generous portion. overall good stay .
Sarah M. Couples Australia, February 4, 2015
Lovely

The chill out area underneath the room and the staff were great
9
Great we only planned to stay one night but ended up extending for another night
Julie M. Couples Australia, January 18, 2015
Overrated

Staff were nice.
3
We only stayed for 2 nights and ended moving to mushroom bay.. Same price but so much better.. Bathrooms were dirty and so wee our rooms. Dusty and danky. MASSIVELY holes in mosquito net we had to cover up with holes... Do not recommend, as location isn't the greatest either.
Jack M. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2014
Extremely nice, very chilled

3 best things would have to be the general look and mood of the hotel, very relaxed and happy. Bungalows look absolutely awesome, and staff are really nice.
8
It was a really nice place! Good location, however our doors to our balcony didn't shut properly which didn't really bother us. The air con was. Locked up which limited how well it worked, however no insulation made it show super hot at night and a little hard to sleep. Overall It was an absolutely beautiful place, and if we had a cooler room at night time, could have easily stayed for over a week there. Staff were friendly and understanding and it was super quiet and relaxed. Our bike rental was a bit overpriced at 80000rp a day, apparently you can get it for around 60 but the extra 20000 isn't really that big of a deal so the comfort of having them at the hotel is good. Would definately go back and stay again!
Marcus P. Couples New Zealand, November 30, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff

Hotel was quiet and relaxing. Food on the menu was a good price and the staff were so friendly and good to talk to.
9.7
The stay here was great. Only spent four nights as the surf was smaller then preferred. But enjoyed our time here. Breakfast was good and the service was awesome. Stoked to meet the staff, they made it a nice place to be. Could not fault the bungalows. Large enough, super comfy bed and aircon is always a treat. Hire a bike from reception. Thanks very much to the crew at Nanuks. Would be happy to stay again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03