or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nanuks Bungalows

Tamarind Beach - Lembongan, Lembongan Island, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Garden Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Garden Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Exterior Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Exterior Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Restaurant Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Exterior Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Garden
Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Restaurant Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Exterior Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Exterior
Area: Lembongan Island Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
212 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Vicki B. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
PEACEFULL AND RELAXING

STAFF, BUNGALOWS, POOL
6.7
We stayed here for 3 nights and the staff went out of their way to help us. Our door wouldnt lock and OKEY fixed it and cut his fingers doing so. The bungalow has a deck you can relax on in amongst the garden. It is private, peacefull so a good nights sleep. The pool is small but nice and clean. The breakfast is basic but OK. It is walking distance to secret beach and mushroom beach.
Megan G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Great Accommodation with Amazing Staff

Staff, Value for the Money, and Comfort
9.3
My friend and I really enjoyed our stay at Nanuks. The staff was extremely friendly and willing to help with anything we needed. They offered me a bit of time to practice driving a scooter near the hotel, and one of the staff gave us a scooter tour around the island. The bungalows were cozy and in a quiet/relaxing part of the island. We would recommend this accommodation to anyone, and we would definitely stay there again.
Margaret B. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
Lovely place, great staff

Location, design, happy staff
8.7
This really is a lovely place. The staff were lovely and the huts great, very atmospheric. I did have a small issue with the lock on my first bungalow, ending with me being locked in. I was soon moved to a different bungalow and all was fine. The closest beach is not fantastic but the secret beach is only a few minutes walk away and it is gorgeous. I had the whole beach to myself at times. Mushroom bay is an easy 10 min walk away.
Tiffany K. Groups United States of America, August 27, 2014
Simple & Charming

Service, surroundings (hearing the ocean at night), outdoor bathrooms
9.3
Our stay was wonderful! The staff were so friendly and their recommendations were incredibly helpful. I wish we could've stayed longer.
Huaxin G. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
fantastic.

staff, close to everywhere else, relaxing.
9
this is a solid 9 hotel for people who wants to relax or travel around the island. good location within 20 mins to other beaches by scooter. the staffs are super helpful, Jacob even offered his own motorbike to us when there were not enough at hotel. it's a place I would definitely like to come back again for relaxing.
Mathilde T. Couples France, June 28, 2014
Awesome stay

staff, bungalow, swimming pool
9.7
Very clean place, great bungalow with view on the swimming pool friendly staff ( Oki! ), Very tastefull food! Great hotel!!!
Blake G. Couples Canada, June 7, 2014
Unique experience at an amazing price

Price, Pool, Staff
8
Our stay in Bali was amazing, but the trip to Nusa Lembongan was especially interesting. We stayed 3 nights at Nanuk's and had a great time. The staff is very helpful and willing to organize activities and even rent you their own scooters to get around the island (for $7/day!). My only complaint/caution would be the bugs. We woke up every morning to some new bites. The beds have mosquito netting, but it gets pretty hot when you have it up all night. All in all, highly recommended.
Heidi P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
A peaceful, secluded, relaxing getaway.

The uniqueness of the lodging was a great experience, the hotel pool and bar area is very pleasant and beautiful, and the staff is very friendly.
6.3
My stay was very memorable. It is not a "luxury" accommodation by any means. The open air bathroom is an interesting experience and not for travelers who aren't open to a bit of an outdoor experience. They have air conditioning which was great but the electricity is spotty and went out every morning for at least a few minutes. I found it strange that staff insists on cleaning your room during your stay (my clothes and underwear were moved, I was uncomfortable with that) but it's a different culture and I expect them to do things differently. That's okay. I was slightly disappointed when I inquired with staff about a mangrove tour and they had no idea about it or where I could get information. It's apparently a significant activity on the island so I was surprised there was no information about it. Otherwise, it was a great, peaceful, and very interesting place to spend a few nights!
Silvie S. Couples Czech Republic, May 9, 2014
beach sports

swimming pool, staff
6.3
calm stay, rent motorbike, beach sports, trip around island
Rachel B. Solo travelers Canada, May 2, 2014
Lovely Bungalows

Rooms, staff, and walking distance to beaches!
8.7
Loved the friendly, helpful, and reliable staff!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nanuks Bungalows BaliNanuks Bungalows Bali - GardenNanuks Bungalows Bali - GardenNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - ExteriorNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - ExteriorNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - RestaurantNanuks Bungalows Bali - ExteriorNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - BathroomNanuks Bungalows Bali - BathroomNanuks Bungalows Bali - GardenNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - RestaurantNanuks Bungalows Bali - BathroomNanuks Bungalows Bali - ExteriorNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05