or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nanuks Bungalows

Tamarind Beach - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Garden Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Garden Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Exterior Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Exterior Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Restaurant Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Exterior Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Garden
Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Restaurant Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Exterior Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Nanuks Bungalows Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Lembongan Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Jack M. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2014
Extremely nice, very chilled

3 best things would have to be the general look and mood of the hotel, very relaxed and happy. Bungalows look absolutely awesome, and staff are really nice.
8
It was a really nice place! Good location, however our doors to our balcony didn't shut properly which didn't really bother us. The air con was. Locked up which limited how well it worked, however no insulation made it show super hot at night and a little hard to sleep. Overall It was an absolutely beautiful place, and if we had a cooler room at night time, could have easily stayed for over a week there. Staff were friendly and understanding and it was super quiet and relaxed. Our bike rental was a bit overpriced at 80000rp a day, apparently you can get it for around 60 but the extra 20000 isn't really that big of a deal so the comfort of having them at the hotel is good. Would definately go back and stay again!
Marcus P. Couples New Zealand, November 30, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff

Hotel was quiet and relaxing. Food on the menu was a good price and the staff were so friendly and good to talk to.
9.7
The stay here was great. Only spent four nights as the surf was smaller then preferred. But enjoyed our time here. Breakfast was good and the service was awesome. Stoked to meet the staff, they made it a nice place to be. Could not fault the bungalows. Large enough, super comfy bed and aircon is always a treat. Hire a bike from reception. Thanks very much to the crew at Nanuks. Would be happy to stay again!
Kieron S. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Small but perfectly formed

Staff, cleanliness and price
8.3
The bungalows were kept very clean and the outside bathroom was well designed and clean. Food in the restaurant was very good, only seconds away from the beach and 2 minutes walk to Mushroom beach (better for swim/snorkel) would recommend to friends
Vicki B. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
PEACEFULL AND RELAXING

STAFF, BUNGALOWS, POOL
6.7
We stayed here for 3 nights and the staff went out of their way to help us. Our door wouldnt lock and OKEY fixed it and cut his fingers doing so. The bungalow has a deck you can relax on in amongst the garden. It is private, peacefull so a good nights sleep. The pool is small but nice and clean. The breakfast is basic but OK. It is walking distance to secret beach and mushroom beach.
Megan G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Great Accommodation with Amazing Staff

Staff, Value for the Money, and Comfort
9.3
My friend and I really enjoyed our stay at Nanuks. The staff was extremely friendly and willing to help with anything we needed. They offered me a bit of time to practice driving a scooter near the hotel, and one of the staff gave us a scooter tour around the island. The bungalows were cozy and in a quiet/relaxing part of the island. We would recommend this accommodation to anyone, and we would definitely stay there again.
Margaret B. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
Lovely place, great staff

Location, design, happy staff
8.7
This really is a lovely place. The staff were lovely and the huts great, very atmospheric. I did have a small issue with the lock on my first bungalow, ending with me being locked in. I was soon moved to a different bungalow and all was fine. The closest beach is not fantastic but the secret beach is only a few minutes walk away and it is gorgeous. I had the whole beach to myself at times. Mushroom bay is an easy 10 min walk away.
Tiffany K. Groups United States of America, August 27, 2014
Simple & Charming

Service, surroundings (hearing the ocean at night), outdoor bathrooms
9.3
Our stay was wonderful! The staff were so friendly and their recommendations were incredibly helpful. I wish we could've stayed longer.
Huaxin G. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
fantastic.

staff, close to everywhere else, relaxing.
9
this is a solid 9 hotel for people who wants to relax or travel around the island. good location within 20 mins to other beaches by scooter. the staffs are super helpful, Jacob even offered his own motorbike to us when there were not enough at hotel. it's a place I would definitely like to come back again for relaxing.
Mathilde T. Couples France, June 28, 2014
Awesome stay

staff, bungalow, swimming pool
9.7
Very clean place, great bungalow with view on the swimming pool friendly staff ( Oki! ), Very tastefull food! Great hotel!!!
Blake G. Couples Canada, June 7, 2014
Unique experience at an amazing price

Price, Pool, Staff
8
Our stay in Bali was amazing, but the trip to Nusa Lembongan was especially interesting. We stayed 3 nights at Nanuk's and had a great time. The staff is very helpful and willing to organize activities and even rent you their own scooters to get around the island (for $7/day!). My only complaint/caution would be the bugs. We woke up every morning to some new bites. The beds have mosquito netting, but it gets pretty hot when you have it up all night. All in all, highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nanuks Bungalows BaliNanuks Bungalows Bali - GardenNanuks Bungalows Bali - GardenNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - ExteriorNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - ExteriorNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - RestaurantNanuks Bungalows Bali - ExteriorNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - BathroomNanuks Bungalows Bali - BathroomNanuks Bungalows Bali - GardenNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - RestaurantNanuks Bungalows Bali - BathroomNanuks Bungalows Bali - ExteriorNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomNanuks Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolNanuks Bungalows Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02