or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nany Apartment Langkawi

Sri Legenda Condominium, Jalan Sri Legenda, Off Jalan Penarak, Kedah, Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Nany Condo Sri Lagenda

Nany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - 3 Bedroom Apartment Nany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - 3 Bedroom Apartment Nany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - 3 Bedroom Apartment Nany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - Living Area Nany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - Living Area Nany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - Living Area Nany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - View Nany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - View Nany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - View Nany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - Dining Area Nany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - Washing Machine Nany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Nany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming Pool Nany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - Garden Nany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - View
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 3

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.2

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
5.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
5.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Shim P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
never come back again

dusty , cockroach and smelly
3.3
this is the worst hotel i'd never been before, i am disappointed with the cleaniness. along the way to my unit are dusty. once i enter into the room, i was really regret for the booking of 2 night stay . first, water heater only at bath room outside (attach to 2nd bedroom) and the pipe is leaking . you can see dust, small paper, hairs at the corner of the room , the worst thing is cockroach runnung in and out from the bed room , and also few at the kitchen . i booked it for 3d2n but i really can't stand for the smell and the dust , it made me check out after the first night stay .. i will never come back to this "apartment" again..
Wan I. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Its a spoilt holiday

Sincerely its nothing great
2.7
its going to be my first and last for choosing this hotel again.
Kwai F. Families with older children Malaysia, April 20, 2013
not comfortable.

cheap, economic
4.7
we booked and paid for 2 night stay but end up we move out after staying 1st night. we feel not comfortable in the room. when we view the photo , the view is nice, but when we arrived we only know the unit that we rent is in basement. when we enter into the house, there is unpleasant smell, then when my sister want to take bath, she saw a big spider, it really big and horror. the night we sleep not well, because there are lots of mosquito. i know this apartment is 2 start type and the price is cheap. but i do not expect it was like this. i do not expect much, hope at least it should have clean and no mosquito.
Chuang K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Overall feel not satifaction with enviroment.

Near to kuar town
4
Next trip i will not stay at this Condo, where all the facility is not in good condition. Water heater only at frant bath room as we need to shared with other family members. All bath room and bed room door are malfuntion. A lot of mosquitos and flying insert during night time when is rainnig day. The only thing is good, this condo is near to kuar town.
Tan J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Never go back

The only best thing is the location is near to Kuah town.
3.3
This is the first time I am travelling in a group of 9. It is also first time I choose to stay in a condo (although I don't agree to call it a condo). I am disappointed with the cleaniness. Along the way to my unit are dusty. Once I enter into the unit, I regret that I need to stay there for 3 nights. First, water heater only at bath room outside (attach to 2nd bedroom) and the pipe is leaking. You can see dust, small paper, hairs at the corner of the room. There is only one thick comforter. The rest are all bedsheet I would call them. I will never come back to this "condo".
Chng V. Groups Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Great location but dusty and run down apartment

Near to Kuah Town
5.3
Located between Kuah Town and Kuah Jetty. The apartment is quite old and run down. The house is quite dusty especially the bedsheets.
Nadia A. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Very bad check in service

friendly owner, well equipped kitchen, huge rooms
3.3
Renee L. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Great environment and suitable for family vacation

strategic location which is nearby jetty and Eagle Square
10
-nice and clean apartment -like the clean swimming pool -friendly welcome from owner of the apartment -suitable accommodation for family or group vacation
Maytee S. Families with older children Thailand, June 27, 2012
Fully Furnished & Spacious Apartment

Fully-equiped kitchen and furnitures
6.7
9 of us travel to langkawi 4d3n.upon check in,we are suprise with the apartment that we had booked.it's so spacious,with fully-equiped kitchen,tv,sofa,aircond(only master-bed room,middle room, except small room with ceiling fan).it has a swimming and balcony,but swim at night is at your own risk,as the light during the pathway to swimming pool and pool-side is not on."moldy" smell is strong,as the apartment is located "underground" floor,make sure you keep window open for fresh air exchanged.
Rosnawi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 6, 2012
3 bedroom but small room

Near Kuah Town
5
Nice apartment but one of the room is really small to fit it. Really cramped.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nany Apartment Langkawi LangkawiNany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - 3 Bedroom ApartmentNany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - Living AreaNany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - Living AreaNany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - Living AreaNany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - ViewNany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - ViewNany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - ViewNany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - Dining AreaNany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - Washing MachineNany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolNany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - Swimming PoolNany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - GardenNany Apartment Langkawi Langkawi - View


AS-AGWEB-3A01