Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund

No,839 Renmin Road, People Square and South Bund Huangpu, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden
Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Bathroom Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Spa Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Restaurant Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Bathroom Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Spa Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Lobby Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Meeting Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room
Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Restaurant Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Exterior
Area: People Square and South Bund Huangpu Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 251 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (251)
Sort by:
Crystal M. Groups Australia, August 3, 2015
Clean,great service

location, service and English speaking staff
8.7
Boutique hotel conveniently located near Yu Garden, walking distance to most of nearby attractions and also very easy to call Taxi outside hotel. The staff in the front desk speaks perfect English and their service are excellent. The standard twin room is cosy but quite small, shower is tiny too, but overall are a good hotel with value!
Report this review
Ler C. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2015
Fantastic stay

Staff, staff, staff
7.7
I wasn't particularly impressed by the service and attitude of the people in China. However the staff of Narada prove me wrong. They are very attentive, friendly, comparable or even better than many other hotel staff in other countries that I had visited in the past. Room is spacious for the 3 of us in the family room, however it will be even better if there is a full length mirror. Water heater in the bathroom is not consistent, get cold suddenly while using. Location is good, 5 mins walk to the subway and to various shopping area. Taxis are available outside the hotel if not you can get the staff to get one for you thru their phone app. Breakfast buffet is quite standard and normal. The hotel provide coffee, biscuits, candy and bottled mineral water at the lobby. Will definitely chose this hotel again if I ever go back to Shanghai.
Report this review
Weiwen H. Groups Taiwan, May 21, 2015
Will come back for sure

Great location, free bottle water, impeccable service
10
Located within 5-minute walk to Line 10 train. Breakfast contains various cuisines to choose from; free bottle water both in the room and the lobby, which is crucial when traveling in China. Room is clean and spacious. Only complaint is occasional noise at night, perhaps because our room is on the second floor and a bar is downstairs. Will come back for next visit to Shanghai.
Report this review
Sheung P. Groups Hong Kong, January 25, 2015
Good worth for money

Location
8.3
Report this review
Tee S. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Great location

Great location. Only 2 minutes walk to metro.
7.7
Overall it's good experience. I choose this hotel because of the location. It's only 5 minutes walk to Yu Garden. 2 minutes to metro. Front desk are friendly and helpful. Will stay here again next time I visit Shanghai.
Report this review
Christine L. Groups United States of America, November 17, 2014
My Go-to Hotel

clean, big beds, comfortable
9
This is my second time to stay in this hotel. Huge king size bed, clean room, good location. Metro station very near. I think this hotel was made for couples. Our bathroom had window shades but you can still see the silhouette of the person inside. Before, I stayed in a room with a jacuzzi next to our bed. But over all, I really like this hotel. Would definitely come back
Report this review
Karen L. Groups South Africa, November 14, 2014
.

soft beds, clean room, friendly staff
8.7
.
Report this review
Angela T. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2014
Good boutique hotel, not so good location

Cleanliness, boutique hotel, design
6.3
The hotel is clean and great. But the station that is is close to is not quite convenient for sight-seeing. With the same price, get something along the nanjing-east station line would be so much more convenient.
Report this review
Angela T. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2014
Didn't quite like the location

Cleanliness, boutique hotel, design
6.3
The hotel is clean and great. But the station that is is close to is not quite convenient for sight-seeing. With the same price, get something along the nanjing-east station line would be so much more convenient.
Report this review
Angela T. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2014
Good boutique hotel, not so good location

Cleanliness, boutique hotel, design
6.3
The hotel is clean and great. But the station that is is close to is not quite convenient for sight-seeing. With the same price, get something along the nanjing-east station line would be so much more convenient.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund ShanghaiNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - BathroomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - SpaNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - BathroomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - SpaNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - LobbyNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Meeting RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund, Shanghai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03