or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund

No,839 Renmin Road, Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden
Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Bathroom Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Spa Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Restaurant Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Bathroom Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Spa Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Lobby Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Meeting Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room
Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Restaurant Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Exterior
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3140 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3140)
Sort by:
Sandra G. Couples Portugal, March 29, 2015
Wonderful stay

Location, overall condition, staff performance
9.3
It was a wonderful experience. The hotel location is perfect, about 3 minutes walk to Metro station, 5 minutes to Yu Yuan garden, and walking distance to other point of interest.
Dennis K. Couples Germany, March 28, 2015
great room, very nice breakfast, good coffee

food, location, bathroom
9.3
Lenore L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2015
Calm Oasis in Busy City

1. Friendly staff. 2. Beautiful lobby. 3. Beautiful room.
9.3
I stayed six nights and wished it were longer. The Narada Hotel is conveniently located to the Yu Yuan Metro stop (Line 10), and at the end of HuaHuai Road (major shopping street). From here you can walk or take the subway to The Bund, or to Nanjing Road (one subway stop away, or a 10-min walk). Old Street, where all the tourist shops and the Fujian (or Fuxian? Fixing?) Road nigh market are, is a 5-min walk west. The hotel is on the western end of the French Concession. Just two blocks north is a street of local restaurants and snack/rice/dumpling shops. You have to eat yourself crazy while in Shanghai, ithe food is fantastic! And try the foot massage places near the hotel too, they're great! I stayed in a five-star hotel on Nanjing Road on a prvevious trip, and the only difference is that you have a multi-storied, dramatic lobby and people falling all over you to help you as soon as you approach the hotel. Here, it's a normal lobby with a smaller staff that's mostly behind the front desk. The rooms are also not as spacious and luxurious as a five-star, but the design is very Zen and imparts a sense of calm. The shower is spacious and clean. Housekeeping was prompt and efficient every day. My room did not include breakfast, and I did not eat in the hotel at all except for the free in-room mini bar, so my rating of "3" for the food just means "neutral" -- I don't really know what the food is like. Otherwise, I highly recommend this beautiful hotel. Thank you for a very pleasant stay!
Keith W. Couples New Zealand, March 18, 2015
GREAT HOTEL WESTEN FOOD NOT GREAT

LOCATION
7.7
HOTEL GREAT
Sally T. Families with young children Canada, March 17, 2015
Great

Location
8
Callie L. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2015
Excellent

clean, location and value for money
10
clean, good location and value for money
Kathleen M. Business travelers Philippines, March 15, 2015
Good Location- value for money

Location, Rooms and good service from the staff
8
Ong K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 13, 2015
Good service!

Hotel staffs are friendly & helpful whenever I ask for assistance during my 3 cold night stay there. Responsive to my request upon my early arrival for a quick check-in.
7.3
I would say that I was satisfied with my 3 night stay at the hotel during my business trip last week. The room is in good condition and its clean enough to stay in. However, the breakfast was not so much to my liking. Overall, I will recommend my friends to this hotel & I will also consider to book this hotel if I'm there again. Cheers!!!
Hong P. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2015
Great & good location

great location, clean and room comfort
7.7
only the room door unable to double lock
Hong P. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2015
good location

good location for shopping
7
good location for shopping and morning walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund ShanghaiNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - BathroomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - SpaNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - BathroomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - SpaNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - LobbyNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Meeting RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A07