Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund

No,839 Renmin Road, People Square and South Bund Huangpu, Shanghai, China

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 3680 reviews

1867 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3680)
Sort by:
Stuart K. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2016
Great hotel right downtown
6
I stay at Narada everytime in Shanghai. It's super convenient for the bund where I run each morning at day break. The hotel is very clean and very comfortable with large rooms, the staff are polite and efficient - and there is a nice roof terrace to chill with a beer and each the sunset over the Shanghai skyline. This is my home away from home in Shanghai.
Report this review
Brenda T. Couples Canada, May 18, 2016
Stayed twice
6.3
Was recommended by parents of our daughters friend. Would highly recommend to others. We stayed before an eight day tour of China, and again when we returned. Hotel very clean and of a high standard. The staff, from our maid to the front staff, (especially the Dutch gentlemen), were exceptional. We'll be back!
Report this review
Sarah R. Couples New Zealand, May 10, 2016
Great hotel
6.7
Clean
Report this review
Jia F. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2016
Value for money and clean
6
Hotel is convenient located near Yuyuan Garden Station. A short 3-5 minutes walk. The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. Hotel room are really clean with spacious.
Report this review
Hong C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2016
Review
5.7
Great Locations Metro (Line 10) is just a few steps away Staff friendly
Report this review
Lei S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2016
Nice stay and wonderful experience
6
Nice Location, friendly and helpful staff.
Report this review
Jaime L. Groups Canada, May 2, 2016
Noisy, but cosy
5.3
Comfy beds and great showers but the noise! Drilling and shouting and smoking. Not happy. Staff were nice and comped me my breakfast in lieu of the early morning repairs. They offered me a new room as well but I stayed because once I was up, I was out all day.
Report this review
Benny S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2016
overall good
5.3
want stay again
Report this review
Efthymia P. Families with older children Greece, April 28, 2016
Convenient location
6.3
Great Location. Metro (Line 10) is just a few steps away. Staff friendly, very helpful and speaks fluently English.Very nice room,spotless clean, king size bed with with superior mat and pillows.
Report this review
Clara S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2016
Clean room
4.7
Stayed for 1 night in a suite. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast spread was good as well with western and Asian selections. Reception staff was rather unhelpful/cold to us when we had questions or requests, need to work on their attitude. Location wise is a distance from the nearest metro station, 10 mins walk.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1867 reviews Next page
Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund ShanghaiNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - SpaNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - SpaNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - LobbyNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Meeting RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - BathroomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - BathroomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - LobbyNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - LobbyNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08