Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund

No,839 Renmin Road, People Square and South Bund Huangpu, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden
Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Bathroom Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Spa Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Restaurant Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Bathroom Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Spa Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Lobby Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Meeting Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room
Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Restaurant Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Exterior
Area: People Square and South Bund Huangpu Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3345 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3345)
Sort by:
Lap T. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2015
Wonderful

Great design, great breakfast, excellent location
9
Report this review
Florentina T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2015
nice hotel

I was stayed at 9th floor. the only thing need to be improved is the wifi signal.
8
Report this review
Chun W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 22, 2015
Good location

Near Underground railway within 5 min walking distance.
7
Report this review
Boon H. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2015
Average Hotel

Bathroom, decoration of room and Staff friendliness.
5
I would rate average. The price that i pay is too high for staying in this so-called 4star hotel. I would rate the hotel as 3 star standard only.
Report this review
Jeremy Q. Business travelers Singapore, August 19, 2015
Nice rooms, so so location

Very nice room, but location not so ideal for food
7.7
Nice but slightly overpriced
Report this review
Muraki T. Solo travelers Japan, August 16, 2015
Good hospitality

Staff hospitality quality, location, cost performance
9
I reached very early because of flight time. Staff took care me very good hospitality.
Report this review
Ekwarath N. Solo travelers Thailand, August 15, 2015
Nice Hotel

Good Location (Very Close to Subway), Good Service (Can get room before 2.P.M. and leave after 12 P.M. ,a bit late), Good Cleanliness
8.7
Very Good Experienced.
Report this review
Cindy F. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2015
Great location,value and comfort

Location,space & staff
9.7
This hotel was great value for money - we booked an SSAW room and there was plenty of space, the bathroom was as spacious as the bedroom! Unfortunately we spoke little Mandarin but the staff's english was perfect and was able to help us easily with all the queries we had. We did not have dinner at the hotel but the breakfast buffet was great with plenty of variety and something for everyone. Great location - the metro is super close and only 1 stop away from Nanjing Rd. The only thing I could possibly complain about was that our room was at the end of the hallway near the cleaning room and the cleaning trolley was often out next to our room and the doors open which made the corridor look unsightly and unkempt. This however did not bother us too much as we were in our room anyway. Would thoroughly recommend to others.
Report this review
Khoo T. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2015
good location, comfort room

location, comfortable, in room freebies
8.3
Comfortable, nice room, good staff service but breakfast is no good.
Report this review
Joanna H. Couples Ireland, August 12, 2015
Wonderful escape!

Hot tub, location, comfort
9
My partner and I live in Shanghai so our reason for choosing Nerada was simply to spoil ourselves for a night. We booked the executive city view, not much of a view because we were on the second floor but our room was fantastic. The free standing hot tub was fabulous, really relaxing. Breakfast was really good and the option to sit outside was a plus. The only negative experience Was the massage. It is an absolute rip off. We agreed to a Thai massage at 480RMB each, when we were in the massage room they added oils to our bill which we reluctantly agreed to as I'm sure they were included on the price on the menu. When we got out they slapped on a huge service charge and we ended up paying 1,449RMB for an average experience. So the hotel is awesome just avoid the massage like the plague!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund ShanghaiNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - BathroomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - SpaNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - BathroomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - SpaNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - LobbyNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Meeting RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund, Shanghai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01