Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund

No,839 Renmin Road, People Square and South Bund Huangpu, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden
Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Bathroom Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Spa Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Restaurant Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Bathroom Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Spa Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Lobby Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Meeting Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room
Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Restaurant Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Exterior
Area: People Square and South Bund Huangpu Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3260 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3260)
Sort by:
Jenevieve T. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2015
Convenience

Helpfulness of reception staff, promptness and convenience of hotel
6.3
All was good at the reception. Staff was very friendly and helpful with the dining options. Helped us to make reservations and gave good recommendation. However, restaurant staff was quite inflexible when we approached them for some ice in the room. Did not provide ice in a cup although there were many cups available at the table. Provided ice in a plastic bag.
Mentari K. Families with older children Singapore, June 26, 2015
Wonderful stay in Shanghai

Location, room and staff
9.7
The hotel is within walking distance to subways, Yu Yuan Garden, the bund, etc. The staff was really friendly and accommodating. The room was nicely furnished and spacious. Free wifi and we got free mini bar too!
Wee S. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2015
Good location, clean, comfortable

Good location, clean, comfortable
8
It was good except that the hotel wifi was really really bad. Bad connection.
Muraki T. Solo travelers Japan, June 22, 2015
Good location& cost performance

Near to undergrand station, and clean room with good facilities. Kindness staff.
8.3
Good location as near to undergrand station, and good facility & free mini bar. Good hot water's clean shower booth in clean room. It's good choice for simple trip.
Baozhen L. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2015
excellent location, great breakfast

location, breakfast, staff
9.7
It was a great experience staying at the Narada Hotel. The breakfast was amazing. Everyday we woke up and got really excited about the breakfast. Our only complaint concerns the sewer system. The drainage did not work very well, which made the room stink quite bit.
Wee S. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2015
Nice, clean, spacious

Nice, clean, spacious
9
I enjoyed every aspect of my stay.
Ang H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2015
The hotel that I will stay in my next trip

Location, service and convenience
10
Warm welcome by giving us cups of chilled drinks in the summer. We were impressed by their swift response toward our request. Room was clean and food was delectable. WIFI is free in this hotel, they are generous compared to those so called five stars hotels that in the vicinity, too stingy to give it at no cost. Highly recommended to all visitors.
Lai K. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Great hotel

Location, Cleanliness
8
Very centrally located, near to main tourist attractions like Nanjing Road, The Bund, Yuyuan Garden, Xintiandi. Cheap to go around in cab. A few mins walk to Metro.
Ler C. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2015
Fantastic stay

Staff, staff, staff
7.7
I wasn't particularly impressed by the service and attitude of the people in China. However the staff of Narada prove me wrong. They are very attentive, friendly, comparable or even better than many other hotel staff in other countries that I had visited in the past. Room is spacious for the 3 of us in the family room, however it will be even better if there is a full length mirror. Water heater in the bathroom is not consistent, get cold suddenly while using. Location is good, 5 mins walk to the subway and to various shopping area. Taxis are available outside the hotel if not you can get the staff to get one for you thru their phone app. Breakfast buffet is quite standard and normal. The hotel provide coffee, biscuits, candy and bottled mineral water at the lobby. Will definitely chose this hotel again if I ever go back to Shanghai.
Helen R. Couples Canada, May 30, 2015
Calm oasis in busy city

Room, cleanliness, staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund ShanghaiNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - BathroomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - SpaNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - BathroomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - SpaNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - LobbyNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Meeting RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund, Shanghai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07