Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund

No,839 Renmin Road, People Square and South Bund Huangpu, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden
Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Bathroom Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Spa Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Restaurant Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Bathroom Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Spa Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Lobby Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Meeting Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room
Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Restaurant Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Exterior
Area: People Square and South Bund Huangpu Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3222 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3222)
Sort by:
Terence T. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2015
Everything is good

Everything good
10
Weiwen H. Groups Taiwan, May 21, 2015
Will come back for sure

Great location, free bottle water, impeccable service
10
Located within 5-minute walk to Line 10 train. Breakfast contains various cuisines to choose from; free bottle water both in the room and the lobby, which is crucial when traveling in China. Room is clean and spacious. Only complaint is occasional noise at night, perhaps because our room is on the second floor and a bar is downstairs. Will come back for next visit to Shanghai.
Nahae S. Couples South Korea, May 9, 2015
location, pretty room

location, room condtion reasonable price
8
the service was warm, location is good,overall Nice hotel
Nahae S. Couples South Korea, May 9, 2015
good location, room condition

Warm service, good location
8
Overall great.
Prisca G. Couples Switzerland, May 7, 2015
Happy

The Place
8
Good
Philippe W. Business travelers Switzerland, May 6, 2015

Location, Staff, Bed
5.3
Was ok, but I had expected to see the room very differently The room is dark, smells mildew and is not very clean. I will not say was dirty, but for the price I would expected to be batter. Pretty run down room and need some renovation. Bed was ok and I had a good sleep, but nothing really to enjoy this stay and would never go back there for spending good time on holiday.
George L. Couples Mauritius, May 5, 2015
lMemorable stay in the heart of Shanghai

Ideally located, within a 10/15 minute walking distance from East Nanjing Pedestrian street, the Bund, Xin Tang Di and other places worth going to, warm & helpful staff, a wide range of food & drinks
10
It was very nice, except that there was some confusion as we had made a request for being picked up at the airport, and somehow this request did not get through. Yet this was compensated by the guest service manager Mr Taal and his colleagues who did everything to make us forget this mishap. We were literally fleeced by a private company which charged us 650 yuan(excluding driver's tip) to drop us at the hotel. Transportation at check out by taxi did not exceed 200 RMBI.
Cao D. Business travelers China, May 1, 2015
Great start and value for money

Food , location and staff performance
8.7
Great stay and will come back again
Brandon D. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2015
Disappointed

Location
6
I was kinda disappointed due to several reasons 1.) the room (1203) has a funny smell 2.) airconditioner not working and I was told it was intentional so my room was 25C whole night. I was forced to ipen the window and it was very noisy. 3.) I don't like the pillow, not comfortable to sleep on. 4.) my room keys were not working well and had to go down the lobby to have it fixed.
Monika C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2015
Definitely a great place to stay

The location was wonderful...in walking distance to the Bund, the Yuan Gardens, the shops, and the buses and underground. The room was clean and comfortable; the staff were extremely helpful.
8.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Narada and will certainly plan to stay there again on my next trip to Shanghai.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund ShanghaiNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - BathroomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - SpaNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - BathroomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - SpaNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - LobbyNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Meeting RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A07