Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund

No,839 Renmin Road, People Square and South Bund Huangpu, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden
Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Bathroom Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Spa Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Restaurant Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Bathroom Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Spa Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Lobby Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Meeting Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room
Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Restaurant Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Exterior
Area: People Square and South Bund Huangpu Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3293 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3293)
Sort by:
Gee E. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2015
Clean efficient Narada

Clean, friendly and helpful staff
8.3
Pleasant
Report this review
Aelina S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2015
THE hotel to stay in Shanghai!!!

Convenient, clean and good service.
9.3
Great great great! Love the coffee machine , love the location and value for money.
Report this review
Bony A. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 8, 2015
Great hotel, great vibe

Location, Staff helpfulness, clean large rooms
9.3
Great vibe to the hotel as you walk-in, complimentary drink on arrival, thanks to the Manager who even upgraded my room to give me a high floor which was very generous. Had a good view of People Square. Hotel security is good as you need the Room Key to access the different levels. Their fitness centre is very basic and only good for Cardio. The food at the restaurant is prepared to perfection and I would recommend eating here even though it can be a little expensive. They had a Spa Massage which I would say is quite average in terms of the quality of the masseuses. The view from the outdoor restaurant of the Shanghai skyline is very picturesque. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you come to Shanghai, and I know I will be staying there again.
Report this review
Sarah R. Couples Australia, July 8, 2015
Great place to stay

Value for money, great location and great staff
9.3
We got a taxi from Maglev station to this hotel. Just a tip, it should cost ~60yuan not 380! We got scammed. I was annoyed as this was the start of our China visit. But the staff were great and comforting. Offered lots of advice on seeing Shanghai. Room was lovely and spacious and clean. Nice big bath, sitting area and a very comfy king bed! Free minibar was a few different soft drinks and some biscuits but that was a comfort to tired travelers. Breakfast was not included in our stay but we had it there one morning. Selection was ok. Staff recommended the Chalet Plus for us next door when we were after a late night meal and it was lovely. After reviewing lots of hotels and reviews, Im definitely glad we chose this hotel. It was great value for money.
Report this review
Melissa G. Couples New Zealand, July 7, 2015
Good hotel

Comfortable bed & pillows, helpful staff, good overall hotel
8.3
Overall we liked this hotel, our stay was good. Room was clean, nice and comfortable bed. Staff were helpful, great that they had a couple of westerners who spoke english on the front desk. But felt the hotel could of provided us with a better map of hotel location & had some options for booking tourist attractions. Because we found that Shanghai wasn't set up for tourists, didn't promote tourism or english street signs, so getting around was stressful. We got lost alot around the city, hailing a taxi was difficult, trying to go on a boat cruise failed (couldn't locate booking agent). Wifi was terrible, and we had limited options of searching things to do, as didnt realise google and facebook not available in Shanghai. I would of given a higher score if the hotel had more tourist options available, whilst they did help, it was still limited.
Report this review
Daniel G. Families with older children Switzerland, July 1, 2015
good central place

very friendly and helpfull staff. the restaurant on the top was nicely decorated. good breakfast buffet
8.3
Nice central place to stay, close to the next metro station yuyuan garden.
Report this review
William C. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2015
A clean, classy hotel

Location, Comfort, Environment
9.7
Report this review
Jenevieve T. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2015
Convenience

Helpfulness of reception staff, promptness and convenience of hotel
6.3
All was good at the reception. Staff was very friendly and helpful with the dining options. Helped us to make reservations and gave good recommendation. However, restaurant staff was quite inflexible when we approached them for some ice in the room. Did not provide ice in a cup although there were many cups available at the table. Provided ice in a plastic bag.
Report this review
Mentari K. Families with older children Singapore, June 26, 2015
Wonderful stay in Shanghai

Location, room and staff
9.7
The hotel is within walking distance to subways, Yu Yuan Garden, the bund, etc. The staff was really friendly and accommodating. The room was nicely furnished and spacious. Free wifi and we got free mini bar too!
Report this review
Wee S. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2015
Good location, clean, comfortable

Good location, clean, comfortable
8
It was good except that the hotel wifi was really really bad. Bad connection.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund ShanghaiNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - BathroomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - SpaNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - BathroomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - SpaNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - LobbyNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Meeting RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund, Shanghai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06