Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund

No,839 Renmin Road, People Square and South Bund Huangpu, Shanghai, China

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
3540 reviews

1809 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3540)
Sort by:
Lawrence D. Business travelers United States of America, January 21, 2016
Boutique?

Location and friendliness of front desk starf
6.3
While the staff was courteous and helpful, the description of the property as boutique is quite generous. One might consider it a four star hotel but it is certainly not elegant. Rooms are large but not overly comfortable. The hallways were cold (the weather was unusually cold in Shanghai). If one is looking for a standard hotel with very good location and cooperative front desk, the property is certainly for you. But it is a stretch to consider it "boutique".
Report this review
Chu X. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2016
-

-
8.3
Report this review
Mei P. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2016
Stay with peace of mind

Convenient, Reasonable Price , and they Provide free soft drinks and snacks
7.3
Nice with good memory. May recommend to friends
Report this review
Gavin B. Couples Australia, January 9, 2016
Perfect Week in Shanghai

Location to the city and the metro station, room quality and staff helpfulness.
9.3
The stay was perfect. The staff are very helpful and polite. The room quality is fantastic and the location is superb.
Report this review
Han K. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2016
Great location and best value for money

Near shopping area, nice room and clean
9.3
Perfect location. Minutes to Yuyuan and walking distance to shopping street and the bund. Rooms were big and nice. Breakfast was okay. Staffs were ok.
Report this review
Bo Z. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2016
Surprise

Good breakfast, convenient location, and helpful staff
10
Worth for money.
Report this review
Say W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2016
Pretty decent stay

Location to metro, close proximity to Yu Yuan + the Bund
7
Stayed here for the second time and everything was satisfactory. But I feel I could get better accommodation at a lower price somewhere else.
Report this review
Hor H. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2016
Review on my stay

Room comfort, value, location
7.7
Report this review
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2016
Good Strategic, Near Yuyuan Garden

Near Subway, Walking Distance to Yuyuan, The Bund
8
My stay at Narada was fantastic. I got the Executive room at 10th Floor. Our hotel was near the Subway, Yuyuan Garden, 15 mins to the Bund, 25 mins to Xintiandi. Every strategic location. Breakfast was good with varieties.
Report this review
Naoko M. Couples Japan, December 31, 2015
Convenient stylish hotel

Location was perfect. Even alone in the night I didn't feel problem to walk from station. Also the free bottled water was so helpful staying in Shanghai. We didn't need to buy heavy water everyday.
7.7
Very convenient and clean hotel. We didn't use the restaurant because it close pretty early..last order was 21:00. Many restaurants close quite early in Shanghai so it would be helpful if the dining opens longer. Location was good, safe and close to the station. We stayed there for 4 nights and we wish we could stay longer! Just the bed linens were not changed at all during stay and we don't know why.. But if we have the chance to visit Shanghai, we are going to stay here again!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1809 reviews Next page
Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund ShanghaiNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - SpaNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - BathroomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - SpaNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - LobbyNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Meeting RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - ExteriorNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - BathroomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - BathroomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - LobbyNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - LobbyNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Bund Shanghai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02