Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden

No,839 Renmin Road, Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : SSAW Hotel Shanghai
Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Bathroom Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Fitness Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Restaurant Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Spa Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Surroundings Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Restaurant Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Bathroom Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Spa
Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Lobby Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Meeting Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Lobby Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Reception Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Restaurant Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Exterior
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2795 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2795)
Sort by:
Fung K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Good location

near to station
8
John C. Couples Taiwan, September 18, 2014
Comfortable room and nice service.

Good location, big room and nice service.
9.7
Kah Y. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
Average boutique hotel

Location is good, walking distance 5min to Yuyuan Metro Station
6.3
There was no consistent service provided by the front desk representatives. Some were good but some were not. The pillows are not comfortable. We could hear other guests complaint that they saw cockroaches in level 3. Breakfast spread was average and dishes were not warm. In view of the location, I wouldn't mind staying there again for my next visit.
Chong T. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Best breakfast and location

Breakfast, Location and Big Room
9.7
I love the breakfast and location. Best views of surrounding. Clean hotel.
Bei H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 15, 2014
I'd wish to stay in this hotel again and again.

only 5 mins walk from subway, only 15 mins walk to the bund, only few mins walk to yu Garden. it's easy to reach downtown but very quiet. and the room clean, nice and superb.
10
I was be arranged in a Xlarge room for only me, but the reception accepted my request to changed the smaller room but high level. Maybe is a request that everyone will ask, but it was really thankful.
Chong T. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2014
perfect

food, location, comfortable
10
We nice hotel. Very good standard. I love to stay at this hotel.
Richard R. Business travelers Canada, September 13, 2014
All the reviews are right

The outdoor patio for breakfast and dinner. The great location.
10
Chloe C. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 13, 2014
nice breakfast

breakfast, design, location
6.3
some bad smell from the bathroom, others is ok
Teo C. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
good breakfast

Good Breakfast, Unique room, Service is fantasic
9.3
Ask for room change due to low floor at the first day. They are able to make it on the next day. I ready like the morning breakfast with good music.
Wendy G. Business travelers Philippines, September 12, 2014
Ordinary hotel

Nothing special
4.3
It's okay when you look at the picture looks good but when you arrive disappointed very dark reception. Two elevators and have to wait.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden ShanghaiNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - BathroomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Fitness RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - SpaNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - SurroundingsNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - BathroomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - SpaNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - LobbyNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Meeting RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - LobbyNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - ReceptionNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A03