or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden

No,839 Renmin Road, Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : SSAW Hotel Shanghai
Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Bathroom Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Fitness Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Restaurant Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Spa Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Surroundings Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Restaurant Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Bathroom Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Spa
Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Lobby Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Meeting Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Lobby Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Reception Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Restaurant Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest Room Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Exterior
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2732 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2732)
Sort by:
Hung P. Couples Taiwan, August 27, 2014
Nice location with good service

Close to subway, free drinks and snack, Good price
9.7
Chew M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Good but the best hotel

Nice deco, spacious bathroom, near to metro station
6.7
Stay 4nights in narada hotel. SSAW ROOM was booked but given deluxe room during my midnight check in. Complained and get my SSAW room the next day without apologized and any compensation. The SSAW room was much much better compared to deluxe room. Love the bathroom much, esp the bath tub. Comfy bed. Our booking for room actually come wit breakfast, but was told not. We have to go up and down from the rest to front office to check our breakfast availability . Not only me, few guests booking from Agoda facing the same problems. The hotel is so near to Yu yuan metro station line10, restaurants and shops are at walking distance about 10 minutes. Convenient shop beside the hotel (small and old) is not honest. No price tag and over charged. Beware of that!
Deborah A. Couples Australia, August 20, 2014
Excellent

location, staff helpfulness, cleanliness
9.7
Spent 6 nights at the Narada and couldn't fault it. Hotel is very well located near metro but also not too far to walk to Museum etc. Rooms were very clean and comfortable and staff were very friendly and helpful. There was always one staff member at reception who spoke English which was very useful when we needed directions to places
Fabrizio F. Couples Italy, August 19, 2014
very good

yuyuan garden; rooms; staff
9.7
Very near to the famous yuyuan garden and the bund, it is in the really center of the city. Very nice staff speaking a perfect english. I’m Italian and i loved the caffè machine in the room. Lovely room with a beautiful bathroom and a lovely little living room looking outside. It is next to the subway station and you can go everywhere in Shangai from there. Two restaurants just outside the hotel with both western and Chinese food. Reccomended.
Bernie L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 19, 2014
Great hotel

Nice outdoor restaurant.
9.7
Bernie L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 19, 2014
Wonderful hotel.

Very nice outdoor restaurant. Enjoy the fresh air and nice view in the morning.
9.3
It would be great if you offer better discount for the customers who often stay in your hotel in a year.
Huwon K. Groups South Korea, August 17, 2014
clean and good located hotel

kind staff, good location, clean and convenient room, facility
9.7
the staff was very kind(gave us high floor room etc.). room was a bit spacious and very clean, the minibar is free(soft drinks and snack), no delay in checking out. hotel located in just one minute walk from metro station, and taxis stand up in front of hotel entrance always.
Jeffrey Z. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2014
OK place

1. The staff tried to please 2. The staff were nice 3. The rooms and hallways were nice
5.7
Just ok. When I checked in I found it difficult to communicate in English and unfortunately I do not speak Mandarin. The first room they took me to smelled so badly of mildew that I could not even enter the room. The bellman agreed it was bad. They did move me right away. The second room the internet did not work so I was unable to log in. They tried to fix it and were very nice but it never did work. I thought the hotel was overrated.
Poung C. Business travelers Singapore, August 11, 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

Big Room, Good room amenities & clean
7
Hotel name has changed. Room size & amenities are very good. However, this is not that near to People's Square. Metro station within walking distance. A 20-minutes walk to YuYuan Garden which seems very popular with the locals & domestic tourists. Outside hotel not much if you are not dining in, have to walk to YuYuan Garden, mostly local food. Front Desk staff very helpful.
Steven C. Business travelers United States of America, August 3, 2014
Great Location, Great Service

Breakfast, Room Cleanness, Location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden ShanghaiNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - BathroomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Fitness RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - SpaNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - SurroundingsNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - BathroomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - SpaNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - LobbyNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Meeting RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - LobbyNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - ReceptionNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - RestaurantNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Guest RoomNarada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden Shanghai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Narada Boutique Hotel Shanghai Yu Garden, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B02