Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Interior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3472 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3472)
Sort by:
Pom S. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2011
g."Lovely hotel and service with a smile

silom location,cleanliness, politeness,have stayed many times
9.3
have used Agoda in many hotel visits with no problems with bookings or our Thailand visa credit card. Narai meals are superb but their new pricing is rather high, and the offerings are less than prior years.With patunam shopping we find many eating areas available so no loss. Of the other hotel selections we have tried, Narai has been our best choice.As an expat living in chiang mai we do come to Bangkok frequently, and continue to use Narai as our hotel of choice.
John J. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2011
Nice clean hotel in convenient location

Very conveniently located near many tailor shops
10
the hotel is an older hotel, but is kept in very good repair. the rooms are furnished with a modern look, and the lobby is very welcoming. the breakfast buffet is excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: many tailor shops right outside the front door
John J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2011
Comfortable place to land

the room was comfortable and quiet, just what i was hoping for after a long flight from america.
9.7
i liked the fact that the people at the desk spoke good english. check in was easy. the man who took my bags upstairs was very kind and helpful. the breakfast buffet had lots of kinds of different food to try. the salad and fruit on the buffet were fresh and delicious. i will recommend this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Silom Village is an interesting place to have an evening meal.
John J. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2011
Very good value for the price

Very clean and well maintained hotel
9
check in is fast and convenient. the room was clean and very comfortable. the breakfast buffet was large and delicious.
Marisa P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 7, 2011
Good location with comfortable room

Location is on Silom Road so you can walk to BTS or station easily
7
Good location on Silom Road with spacious and comfortable room. With the renovation room, room looks cleaner and nicer. There is fresh market nearby the hotel and you can walk to Tops supermarket, Central Department Store, and BTS/ subway station easily. If you love nightlife, you can reach Patpong and Thaniya road within 10 mins walk. You can enjoy shopping/ sighseeing during staying at Narai Hotel. Hotel staffs are nice and understand English quite well. You can find Thai restaurants around hotel i.e Silom Village, Taling- Pling (same soi as Indian Temple). Bread shop next to Indian Temple is very famous and you should try some.
Shopping Tip: You can walk to fresh market nearby and walk to Patpong or Thaniya road. Also, you can reach central department store within 10 mins walk.
Olof R. Business travelers Finland, May 7, 2011
Rooms De Lux and Premium ok comared to price. Std

Location - close to expressway and business district
7.3
Lobby service could be more profeccional and friendly. Taxi service outside hotel "managed" by con men stationed all time there. Breakfast good as service Internet good
Kathy T. Couples South Africa, May 4, 2011
Lovely hotel with beautiful pool

Fresh clean hotel, quiet location, beautiful swimming pool
7.3
Hotel is in a quiet street which nice due to the hectic rush on the main road,the rooms are quite large. Breakfast choice is a bit limited. It is close to good shopping centres for bargains and close to Central. Lots of nice places to eat nearby with a wide range of prices.
Shinya I. Groups Japan, May 3, 2011
Covinient to stay in silom

nice service and good room.
8.3
it is not far from the bts station. the room is clean and nice to stay.
Christoph D. Solo travelers Austria, May 1, 2011
Central located hotel with good price value

good breakfast, good located
7.3
I stayed already the 3 time in narai hotel. I like the central location of the hotel and also the breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Very close to the hotel is for me one of the best seafood restaurants from bangkok. Somboot just one street down is very very good seafood restaurant for a very good price. Also patpong is in waking distance. Check it out!
Alex F. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2011
Good Hotel close to many attractions

Friendly staff, good location, nice rooms and free wireless internet
9.7
The hotel is close to the Skytrain and night markets along Silom Road, so the things you want are easy to get to. I would recommend this hotel and I have stayed here several times.
Shopping Tip: Night markets along Silom Rd.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01