or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3612 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3612)
Sort by:
Hun T. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2011
nice hotel

free wifi / internet
9.3
strongly recommend to request for high floors (non-smoking, superior rooms) as they are newly renovated as compared to the low floors. great services by the staff. enjoyable stay. will be back in dec again.
Lee H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 8, 2011
Great location with easy transportation

Reasonably priced
6
my stay as always was pleasant. as a frequent repeat customer i wish that the better rooms will b allocated to me.
John K. Families with older children Australia, August 7, 2011
the best hotel and the best location

we booked 2 rooms and were upgraded to deluxe rooms x2//very very nice
10
narai hotel is in a very good location//we were upgraded to a deluxe suite for both our rooms//staff were very nice//breakfast excellant
Susan H. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 7, 2011
Good value central hotel

central
8
comfortable stay, hard to persuade the kids to go anywhere to eat other than the hotel (italian) restaurant!
Shopping Tip: free shuttle to mbk was helpful for shoppping.
Anthony H. Couples Australia, August 6, 2011
great hotel, great location

Bed was good room was excellent. Great friendly service very impressed with our driver Om
8
we were picked up from the airport and taken to our hotel, the staff were very friendly and helpful. our room was great everything we needed was there. overall we had a pleasnant stay and will definately choose this hotel again.
Yeung L. Business travelers United States of America, August 4, 2011
Narai Hotel

food is very good
9.3
I stay this hotel many times for the past 3years, it's became better and better, room is very cleaned, food are excellent, and also service with smill,I am very enjoy to stay this hotel, and will back again ag again. recommend!
Argyrios B. Couples Greece, July 31, 2011
Excellent hotel a bit out of the city/forest

Beautiful hotel, relaxed atmosphere
9.3
It is a nice hotel. Excellent service, nice food, nice surroundings. Some minor technical problems in the room (eg broken WC lamp) but otherwise very tasty decoration. A nice place to start your excursion to the nearby national park or relax afterwards. A bit out of the city, follow a loooong narrow road by taxi. Personnel and the cook were very nice people.
William C. Couples Canada, July 30, 2011
Good mid-price choice in BKK

Quiet area of Silom Rd - easy access to transit & nightlife
7.3
Standard rooms can be a bit tired , but very clean . Superior rooms [recently renovated]offer a huge improvement . They seem to be taking a long time to update the Standard rooms . The breakfast service has been recently revamped & is very good indeed - a far cry from the single choice offered by many Asian hotels.
Eric S. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2011
Great Hotel but rooms need to be updated

Good Service
7
I always stayed at the Narai for many years,Good service and reasonable rates.
Desiree D. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2011
Lovely hotel with accommodating staff & clean room

Friendly staff, breakfast buffet
9
Upon presenting hotel voucher, staff knew exactly what to do. She kindly gave us adjoining rooms for a party of 5. It has been our fourth visit to the hotel and service is consistently good, rooms clean and breakfast buffet great.
Travel tip: Shoul one need medical attention, drop by any hospital and the staff + doctor will kindly attend to your needs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03