or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Interior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3466 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3466)
Sort by:
Marisa P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 7, 2011
Good location with comfortable room

Location is on Silom Road so you can walk to BTS or station easily
7
Good location on Silom Road with spacious and comfortable room. With the renovation room, room looks cleaner and nicer. There is fresh market nearby the hotel and you can walk to Tops supermarket, Central Department Store, and BTS/ subway station easily. If you love nightlife, you can reach Patpong and Thaniya road within 10 mins walk. You can enjoy shopping/ sighseeing during staying at Narai Hotel. Hotel staffs are nice and understand English quite well. You can find Thai restaurants around hotel i.e Silom Village, Taling- Pling (same soi as Indian Temple). Bread shop next to Indian Temple is very famous and you should try some.
Shopping Tip: You can walk to fresh market nearby and walk to Patpong or Thaniya road. Also, you can reach central department store within 10 mins walk.
Olof R. Business travelers Finland, May 7, 2011
Rooms De Lux and Premium ok comared to price. Std

Location - close to expressway and business district
7.3
Lobby service could be more profeccional and friendly. Taxi service outside hotel "managed" by con men stationed all time there. Breakfast good as service Internet good
Kathy T. Couples South Africa, May 4, 2011
Lovely hotel with beautiful pool

Fresh clean hotel, quiet location, beautiful swimming pool
7.3
Hotel is in a quiet street which nice due to the hectic rush on the main road,the rooms are quite large. Breakfast choice is a bit limited. It is close to good shopping centres for bargains and close to Central. Lots of nice places to eat nearby with a wide range of prices.
Shinya I. Groups Japan, May 3, 2011
Covinient to stay in silom

nice service and good room.
8.3
it is not far from the bts station. the room is clean and nice to stay.
Christoph D. Solo travelers Austria, May 1, 2011
Central located hotel with good price value

good breakfast, good located
7.3
I stayed already the 3 time in narai hotel. I like the central location of the hotel and also the breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Very close to the hotel is for me one of the best seafood restaurants from bangkok. Somboot just one street down is very very good seafood restaurant for a very good price. Also patpong is in waking distance. Check it out!
Alex F. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2011
Good Hotel close to many attractions

Friendly staff, good location, nice rooms and free wireless internet
9.7
The hotel is close to the Skytrain and night markets along Silom Road, so the things you want are easy to get to. I would recommend this hotel and I have stayed here several times.
Shopping Tip: Night markets along Silom Rd.
Perry L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2011
Simple no frills hotel

Locarion at Silom Road
7
Housekeeping was efficient but somone - either in front office or concierge tried to check in another guest into my room when I was still staying in hotel on my 2nd last day! Breakfast buffet which I didn't eat was basic though adequate by the dipslay of food. Hotel looks tiered and needs updtaing and a makeover.
Willie N. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2011
Great stay

Excellent location
8.7
The location for this hotel was really great. I found the staff to be very friendly. I ate breakfast in the hotel and the variety of food for the morning breakfast was very good. I also had a meal in the lobby resturant and it was quite good. I utilized the limo service to go on a short errand and the price was reasonable. Overall, my stay was an enjoyable one and I would recommend to other guest and friends if the location fits your needs. It is also close to the subway system, and I use this train as well.
Jan A. Couples Norway, April 24, 2011
Good value for money

Price
7
we like this hotel because it's not too pretentious, but still very nice. free wi-fi in the rooms, swimming pool, gym and breakfast for a fairly good price. about 15 min. walk to the skytrain station. 20 min. to pat pong night market. there is also an italian restaurant by the entrance with rather good food.
Neil W. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2011
Good location and right in the city

The location and breakfast is awesome!
8.3
the third time i stayed here. a quick trip to show friends around bangkok, and hotel location makes it easy to get around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02