Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Standard Narai Hotel Bangkok - Superior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Laksmi
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3710 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3710)
Sort by:
Wang Y. Business travelers China, September 27, 2011
Convenient place

good location
7.7
Good location but hotel is a little old, and parking area is a little far from the hotel, the breakfast is ok, it has many kinds taste for different religion person. From the hotel, you can easily reach the BTS, express way, taxi or DUKDUK. The service is also ok, can speak many kinds language, and they are so friendly for the foreigners.
John R. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2011
lovely hotel

good shopping location
6.3
good entertainment with great eating facilities.well serviced rooms and a friendly staff.walking distance to other restuarants italian indian etc.unfortunately no mini bar in my room but quiet at all times.excellent swimming pool and great gym facilities.plenty of elavators so no waiting around.clean and very reasonably priced.
Restaurant Tip: try the lasagne on the menu.
Richard J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2011
great location, good breakafast

internet free
6.3
this is an older hotel at a great location on center of the silom downtown area. the renovated breakfast area offers amuch improved brekafast. free internet in the room is a big plus sky train is aobut 7 minute walk away. front desk staff is less than enthusiastic but they get there job done. i iwll stay here again
Zane S. Couples Australia, September 24, 2011
Great service!!!! Good location

Really good location. Great restaurant.
9
everything was amazing. food, location and the rooms are good. some are a little out-of-date but we were lucky and got a very new room!
Shopping Tip: Make sure you make use of the skytrain which is down the road!!! It takes you everywhere!
Jessica P. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2011
Great location, friendly staff, needs maimtenance

Buffet great
8.3
Room really outdated, shower & toilet both didn't work properly but clean & tidy.
Lara Y. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2011
Right in the centre, rooms ok, service remarkable!

Wonderful breakfast that helped my sis and i work through to 3 before having lunch!
9
The Omelette lady was a smiling ray of sunshine every morning when we practised our thai. I lost my passport in a van on the way home and i must dearly thank the conceierge working on sunday the 18th evening, he was so helpful and empathetic. I know he tried his hardest so to him I must reccomend a 'pat on the back'
Shopping Tip: My advice......talk to fellow travellers or residents that speak good english, everytime I come here I learn, go, experience something totaly different!!!!!! Pat pong markets are only a short walk, tuk tuk ride away and a good night excursion for pressies, tshirts, glasses ect... Platinum a huge indoor market full of all kinds of goodies, its a small taxi ride but well worth the colours, clothes, foods, nik naks ect.... Want an unique experience....Go ride an elephant or pat a tiger..Yes I DID MEAN RIDE AN ELEPHANT OR PAT A TIGER....
Andrea I. Couples Germany, September 20, 2011
great location

clean big rooms,great breakfast
6.7
We have stayed several times now, sertvice and rooms are great, hotel getng a bit dated though. Breakfast buffet and dinner buffet great great choice and good value.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try silom village up the road for seafood with Thai dance performance
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2011
Always reliable and good value

Situated in an interesting part of town away from the 'shop till you drop' areas but easy access to the skytrain
8.7
The food at the Narai is what keeps me coming back, the lunch and dinner are fabulous value. There is a bias towards the Japanese market but this ensures that all the food is very fresh and of excellent quality.
Wayan S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2011
Lovely hotel hotel and service with a smile

swiming pool
8.7
choose narai hotel as have stayed here before, happy with stays before. excellent facilities and services, clean room, great price. huge breakfast selection, free wi-fi. for business travelers this hotel is highly recommended with very polite and helpful staff.
Peter H. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2011
Narai Hotel

Price, Location, Breakfast
6
pros: breakfast, location, and price. cons: free but crappy internet. if your here for business, then most nights you are in your hotel room. i need internet and this place has the slowest internet. you have to log on into the hotel's site. it will boot you off if you are idle. the service is just mediocre as well. rooms are old and decently clean. if your here on vacation and price is an issue then this place will do. there are better places by far.
Hotel Feature Tip: do not take their in house transportation or even the guys outside grabbing on to you for cab rides. walk a few steps out and get a normal cab. tell them to use the meter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - StandardNarai Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - LaksmiNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

AM-AGWEB-4F01