or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Interior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3453 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3453)
Sort by:
Alex F. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2011
Good Hotel close to many attractions

Friendly staff, good location, nice rooms and free wireless internet
9.7
The hotel is close to the Skytrain and night markets along Silom Road, so the things you want are easy to get to. I would recommend this hotel and I have stayed here several times.
Shopping Tip: Night markets along Silom Rd.
Perry L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2011
Simple no frills hotel

Locarion at Silom Road
7
Housekeeping was efficient but somone - either in front office or concierge tried to check in another guest into my room when I was still staying in hotel on my 2nd last day! Breakfast buffet which I didn't eat was basic though adequate by the dipslay of food. Hotel looks tiered and needs updtaing and a makeover.
Willie N. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2011
Great stay

Excellent location
8.7
The location for this hotel was really great. I found the staff to be very friendly. I ate breakfast in the hotel and the variety of food for the morning breakfast was very good. I also had a meal in the lobby resturant and it was quite good. I utilized the limo service to go on a short errand and the price was reasonable. Overall, my stay was an enjoyable one and I would recommend to other guest and friends if the location fits your needs. It is also close to the subway system, and I use this train as well.
Jan A. Couples Norway, April 24, 2011
Good value for money

Price
7
we like this hotel because it's not too pretentious, but still very nice. free wi-fi in the rooms, swimming pool, gym and breakfast for a fairly good price. about 15 min. walk to the skytrain station. 20 min. to pat pong night market. there is also an italian restaurant by the entrance with rather good food.
Neil W. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2011
Good location and right in the city

The location and breakfast is awesome!
8.3
the third time i stayed here. a quick trip to show friends around bangkok, and hotel location makes it easy to get around.
Paul D. Couples Australia, April 23, 2011
Standard 3 star

location, breakfast
7.3
i stay at the narai a lot however they do not appear to value loyal customers. other than that, the stay was as usual pleasant. rooms are clean.
Jan A. Couples Norway, April 23, 2011
Nice hotel with most features for a good price

Good value for money
7.3
Have stayed here several times before, and we keep coming back. We feel that this hotel has everything we need, breakfast, free wi-fi, gym and pool, and for a very good price. The rooms used to be a bit "worn out", but this time the room was upgraded and very nice. About 10-15 min. walk to the sky train and Pat Pong night market. I would recommend this hotel to people who want a hotel not too pretentious,
Restaurant Tip: The Italian restaurant by the entrance is quite nice.
Alwyne B. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2011
Great hotel and very clean and room service good

the food and bar service very good
9.3
it is a very clean and has good staff and in very good location to every think night life and shopping and sky train and has great food and the service at the bar is very good the room are a little small and the shower in the bathroom was not the best it gets a bit slippery and unsafe other then that it very good hotel and would stay there again
Nightlife Tip: dont deal with the people at the front of the hotel book and get your own taxi
Lynnette H. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2011
Very convenient

Just what I need
8.7
I stay at the Narai each year for at least two nights on my way to London and again on the return. It is in a very convenient location, and although not a glamerous hotel, is everything I require for a couple of nights. I know Bangkok well, and have stayed at many of the more up-market hotels over the 30 years I have been going there, but the Narai is just where I want to be and at the price is really good value.
Goffredo T. Couples Italy, April 22, 2011
Good hotel in the center of town

Position excellent and also the food is good
8
As per normal the service was good and the staff was helpful and everwilling to smile which is always a plus....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Clos to everything and the hotel itself is quiet eventhough it is on the main road but conveniently located for almost anything, whether it is shopping or for restaurants or even sightseeing.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07