Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Standard Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Superior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 474

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
3819 reviews

1976 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3819)
Sort by:
Katherine S. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2011
Spacious hotel with friendly staff...

food and drinks..
7.7
our stay in your hotel was a memorable one, we like your breakfast buffet wherein a lots of dishes to be selected, you room was clean the hotel staff are very friendly and approachable.you hotel situated in a strategic location near night market,malls and easy to access a transportation going to other places in the city of Bangkok. we hope you will continue fulfilling guest satisfaction and quality service to your guest. more power and god bless! thank you for the memorable experienced staying in your hotel:)
Report this review
Roger C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2011
Very clean ande friendly atmospher

Close to local night life areas
7.7
Check in was a little slow but the hotel gave everything it promised in the brochure. Its location is its main feature being right in the middle of Silom. Easy accesss to nightlife, shopping, skytrain and riverbioats.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy walk to Patpong
Report this review
Dr A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2011
Good placement in tourist area...rooms are "so-so"

Good security, up to date electronics.
7.3
It needed plumbing repairs to "stuck" sink. Poor WiFi 80% and not useable 24 hours. Close to many shopping areas. Selection of tourist activities were good, but unusual and extensive flooding throughout Thailand cancelled many.
Report this review
Arthur L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2011
Excellent hotel cleanliness and good food

very good food selection at buffets
9.3
Our stay was as good as always at this hotel. The staff are so pleasant and ever eager to help
Travel tip: easy to book using Agoda
Report this review
Howard K. Business travelers Taiwan, October 17, 2011
Good location, espcially for Myanmar Visa apps

Great Location
6.3
The lobby of the hotel was pretty good, i've stayed in Silom a couple of times already, and i have past this hotel many times, thought that it was old and all. But then i saw the lobby, and thought "wow, maybe this wont be so bad," then they gave me the key, which was an actual key and not a key card, and i thought to myself...oh...never mind....When i got to the room, it was as old as i had expected, and all of a sudden i had a picture in my mind of my dad when he use to make business trips to thailand back in the 80's. Just too old for my taste....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Silom = Patpong
Report this review
Sarah B. Couples Ireland, October 16, 2011
lovely hotel with great restaurants

restaurants and service
8.3
only stayed in this hotel a short time but it was in a great location. right beside the sky train and had lovely restaaurants and entertainment in the bar.
Report this review
Khairudin I. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2011
Nice and Clean

Location
7.7
the hotel is clean. that is the plus point for this hotel. fabric and bath room are well cleaned. towels are changed everyday and they are also clean. it is very enjoyable staying given the hotel rooms are well kept. will recommend to friends for this hotel for its cleanliness.
Report this review
Khairudin I. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2011
Great location

Location
7.3
what i like about this hotel is the location of the hotel. the hotel is very near to silom village, chang massage and reflexology. it is also near to patpong for shopping various things and souvenirs. from the hotel, it is a walking distance to silom village. there are many seafood restourants. just walk to the right of the hotel and the distance is about 10 minutes walk.
Restaurant Tip: Silom village
Report this review
Khairudin I. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2011
Nice hotel but small room

Location
7.3
the hotel is nice and clean. however, for deluxe room, it is a bit small than expected. the decorations are nice and clean. the bed are reasonable. the location is very good since it is at the silom road with many attractions. easy to get taxi and moving in and out to various places is also a plus point.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lam Lukka Golf Club
Report this review
Khairudin I. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2011
Great location but slow registration process

Location and cleanliness
7.3
The location of the hotel is great. You can walk to many restaurant at Silom Village, most of it are seafood. It is also near to Muslim restaurant to the left of the hotel about 7 minutes and across the road, called Deen Restaturant. They serve halal food. The price is reasonable. The hotel management can inprove on the process of registration since it took while for me to get the key when there are many people registering at once.
Restaurant Tip: Deen Muslim Restaurant
Report this review
Previous page 1031 - 1040 of 1976 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - StandardNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - LaksmiNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04