or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3555 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3555)
Sort by:
Malka O. Business travelers United States of America, February 11, 2011
great location, nice rooms, bit run down

great location in silom, helpful staff, nice rooms
6.3
Although the common areas of the hotel were a bit run down, the rooms were clean and nice.
Yan X. Families with older children China, February 10, 2011
Good value hotel with febulous breakfast

breakfast, location, traval guide
9.3
we are five person family with a kid, stayed bangkok for three days, I booked the hotel with agoda and very satisfied with Naria hotel. The Naria hotel is a little old, about 40 years histroy, but still let us feel comfortable for the nice location and febulous breakfast service. We also like the traval guides in the lobby, and booked two days tour and Laby boy show with them, very nice service, patient with smile. The Price of hotel and tour both are resonable.The message is OK around the hotel.
Lynnette H. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2011
Good as usual

excellent location, clean and friendly
8.7
I always stay at the Narai on my way to and from London each year. The locaton is excellent for my purposes, the staff are friendly and the rooms are clean. I would like to see more choices on the website though as I require a non-smoking room and like to be on the 5th floor.
Hew K. Families with older children Singapore, February 8, 2011
Nice hotel but poor condition

good side-by-side bedroom
4.3
The hotel is well furnished but the bathroom gives me hell.It is always flooded after every shower. It takes about 30=45 mins for the water to finally go away. The buffet breakfast dishes are the same every day which my children get really sick of it.
Travel tip: good for short stay
Jussi K. Couples Finland, February 8, 2011
Great location and good breakfast

Nice pool area to relax and a gym to work out
8.3
This was our third time at Narai. Although it is an old hotel and renovated during different times it has a nice atmosphere, great breakfast, friendly staff and a nice pool and garden to rest after time out shopping or sightseeing. There are restaurants just a few blocks away. You can get a lift to MBK shopping center for free. And you can work out at the gym if you do not enjoy jogging in the Lumphini park.
Thuhang D. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 7, 2011
Clean room, a little small, not so many TV chanel

In town, busy but O.K.
6.3
Ok hotel, clean but little small room and TV has less chanel and not crisp enough. Staff are friendly enough .
Oei T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2011
Hotel with most tourist & Foreigners.

Various & Fabulous Breakfast
8.7
dear hotel management, i like to stay at narai hotel and i will come back and stay at narai hotel again in short future business trip. i do hope the price will be cheaper and i hope to see some good improvement changing in narai hotel these will make narai hotel even better and better services. so many more tourist & foreigners will come & stay even longer time. last but not least, " service " is the most priority thing to sale. price always come second. good srvice plus good pric give many tourist plus many foreigners to stay.
Shopping Tip: I lkike good shopping and food. I always do when I am free. Ok.
Zachary J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2011
Good area and value

Centrally located
9.7
i was very pleasantly surprised to see how nice hotel was and how comfortable the rooms were. you can walk to bts or though out the nieghborhood and find everything you want. hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and the taxis outside were great as we rented on for 3 days of sight seeing at a great price. morning buffet was excellant with a big diversity of cultural foods.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get taxi outside of hotel. If you book though hotel it is very expensive
Naoki M. Solo travelers Japan, February 6, 2011
Very convenient hotel

excellent location, good variety of breakfast
7
i have been staying at narai hotel almost everytime i travel to bangkok. it is mainly because of its very convenient location as i frequently use public transportation like bts to move around the city. breakfast is good with many choices as you like either western or asian food. rooms is not too spacious, but good and clean. great hotel for solo and budget travelers.
Frederick T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

location to acitivities, staff competence, services
8.3
have stayed this hotel 4 times,, great staff,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: always take meter cabs will save you 1 to 2 dollars a fare, take advantage of lumpini park and mandarin oriental, both a quick cab ride. great walking aroung patpong if you want bargains, purchases and food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05