or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3654 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3654)
Sort by:
Ross W. Couples Australia, March 2, 2011
Central location on Silom Road

Breakfast
7
The hotel is well apointed but a rejuventaion of public areas and some rooms would be a good thing . The food in the Hotels restaurants is of a high standard. The price for a hotel in this area of Bangkok with ease of access for buiness and shopping is good but appropriate for the standard. The staff are very helpfull and attentive to your needs.
Ross W. Couples Australia, March 1, 2011
Central location on Silom Road

Breakfast
7
a hotel of a middle standard which is in the middle of the silom district. breakfast is a very good start to the day. access to centrally based buisness is easy and most would be with in walking distance. the hotel needs some upgrading of rooms and needs to refurbish some public areas. a nice place to stay
Brian A. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2011
very pleasant,staff very polite, rooms clean.

Value for money & clean.
10
Value for money,staff very polite & obliging ,rooms clean.
Nightlife Tip: The British Club close by is worth a visit, you can join as a temporary member.
Calso A. Groups Italy, March 1, 2011
no good , dirty, confusion,only location is ok.

i don't know
4.7
the hotel is very old,they renew, but only something, or some floar.i asked for not smoking room, but they put me on 7 floar in one old and dirty room, i tried to be change room,4 times, and was worst.the last room of 2 floar i think is maximum for hotel only one star. when i arrived they said, oh, you come by agency...maybe, for this give me this bad night. i cancelled the other 2 night and i prefered lost some money but have a nice holliday. 25,or 20 year ago narai was a good hotel in bangkok.
Anders W. Couples Sweden, February 28, 2011
Overall still a nice stay

Nice and clean
6.7
Still nice and friendly staff.
Paul K. Couples Australia, February 28, 2011
Has all you need but is a little run down.

Good location, excellent breakfast.
6
The Narai has everything a traveler needs and it reasonably priced, but has been allowed to get run down over the last few years. The pool was green and the rooms are in need of a bathroom makeover.
Nightlife Tip: 10 Minute walk to patpong rd market and nightclub strip.
Goran R. Couples Sweden, February 28, 2011
Good location but small room even superior room

easy to reach shopping area, State Tower, restaurants
7.3
The "superior room" was sparsely furnitured, no bed lamps, no bed table. Internet connection worked well and was for free. The safety box in the room did not work and we complained about it twice, but nothing happened. The pool was not very clean and the location of the pool was not attractive. Cleaning of the room was good and efficient. the brekfast was excellent.
Maria G. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2011
Very nice hotel

great breakfast, good location
10
There was no available standard room when we arrived although I've made a reservation through Agoda, but the staff upgraded our reservation to a deluxe room with no extra charge. Big and clean room, bathroom's nice. Great breakfast, so many choices..Location was also good, walking distance to patpong market and accessible to the sky train and buses. Only a few train stations away from Chatuchak weekend market. Although it's quite far from Suvarnabhumi airport, around 30 to 45 minutes away. Fast internet connection in the room
Prashant B. Business travelers India, February 26, 2011
teat locatin, very good food,

very good prised roomrates,
9.7
i will recommend all my friend and family to stay in this hotel,,
Marianne B. Couples Norway, February 24, 2011
Good Hotel with exellent breakfast

swimmingpool and fitnesscenter
9
we have stayed at narai before and knew that they have a great breakfast buffet. good rooms, hospitable and helpfull staff and possibillity for late check out. also had a shower room for us , when we came back to the hotel in the evening to pick up our suitcases.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is situated close to Lumpini Park wich is one of the nicer places in Bangkok. A beautiful Park for relaxing, training or just hire a little boat for a trip in on the nice lake inside the park.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06