My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Interior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3434 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3434)
Sort by:
Gian F. Solo travelers Italy, January 10, 2011
Good but biz hotel

Good location, good gym
8.3
Standard rooms are spacious with large bathroom, well equiped. Very good businnes center.
Satoshi K. Solo travelers Japan, January 9, 2011
clean and comfortable

clean and comfortable
10
I like its location very close to the Chongnonsi BTS station and Saladeen BTS station. Breakfast is not extrordinary though, but not too bad. I like to stay at the hotel again soon.
Alwyne B. Couples Australia, January 9, 2011
Great hotel all round

the service food and bar and starff all very good
9.3
The hotel is in a very good location and the food and bar is just 1st class the shower was the only thing wrong with 2 much water going on floor but very good hotel and good price
Restaurant Tip: Night life good good all round hotel
Mark B. Families with older children Netherlands, January 9, 2011
Clean, quiet and nice, but rooms are a bit small.

Clean, quiet. Good breakfast with lots of choice.
7.7
We stayed only one night with our older daughter. Room was a bit on the small side, but everything else was fine. Rooms are not brand new, but clean with hot shower, working aircon etc. Location is good and the hotel is listed in Garmin gps.
Grant J. Couples Australia, January 9, 2011
A great Hotel

Clean rooms, fantastic breakfast, friendly staff.
9.3
this hotel is real value for money, you can not go past the buffet breakfast, it is truly one of the best i have seen in bangkok. the rooms are clean and the service and the staff are great, really a hotel of "service with a smile". the location is good, a little bit of a walk to the nearest bts but it is very easy to get a taxi in front of the hotel. i have nothing but praise for this hotel and will stay there again when next in bangkok.
Hotel Feature Tip: Cannot go past the hotel restaurants they ar fantastic and good value.
Knut K. Business travelers Norway, January 9, 2011
very good hotel

good service and good location.
9.3
i like to use this hotel. its allways clean, allways good service. ok rooms, nice resturants. the staff is nice and serviceminded.easy to find all the taxidrivers know where the hotel is
Elizabeth S. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2011
Brilliant location

Just around the corner from the sky train, nice rooms, great breakfast, friendly staff and good value
10
This may not be the posh end of Bangkok but we didnt want to be next to a new shopping mall, we wanted to be close to the night market and experience the real Bangkok. The hotel was a really good price, and the breakfast is fantastic,we asked for a complementary upgrade on arrival, (which I always do) and they upgraded us to a larger room with a good view. I would say this is a good choice of hotel, if you want to go up market then choose a five star in this location, we did walk to the river where these hotels are but I think you are a bit out of it
Hotel Feature Tip: Take the sky train from the airport for 40 THB, it stops close to many of the hotels and is very cheap compared to a taxi, its downstairs underneath the airport
Philip K. Solo travelers Canada, January 7, 2011
An American type of hotel

the breakfast, the staff, the location
8.3
I enjoyed my stay and it is a good hotel and the on line booking price is terrific. However, the air conditioning was too cold and the temperature could not be controlled. I had to constantly be getting up and turning it off and when the room got too hot after a few hours, I had to turn it on again. I asked room service for a blanket.
Stephen D. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2011
Nice clean hotel

close to many things
7.3
The Narai is a good middle class hotel. Good size rooms, nice bathrooms and within walking to some shopping centre. Free WIFI, which was great traveling with teenagers. No problem getting delayed check out. Breakfast was nice just a little spread out. Only negative was the taxi/limo service which seemed expensive and a little unfriendly. Just stepping outside the door and we saved 1000baht on our transfer to koh Chang.
Restaurant Tip: 5min walk down the road there is a side street with small very simple resturants, but their food was great.
Burmeister L. Couples Sweden, January 6, 2011
close to shopping and night life

central to shopping and night activities. Good breksfast. good service
7.7
The hotel is only 400 baths from the airport. great location and close to all shopping and night life activities. the staff are seviceminded and assisted in any request we had. The morning breakfast offered a great veraity to choose from. Especially the variaty of fruit selections was very appreciated

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06