or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Interior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3450 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3450)
Sort by:
Burmeister L. Couples Sweden, January 6, 2011
close to shopping and night life

central to shopping and night activities. Good breksfast. good service
7.7
The hotel is only 400 baths from the airport. great location and close to all shopping and night life activities. the staff are seviceminded and assisted in any request we had. The morning breakfast offered a great veraity to choose from. Especially the variaty of fruit selections was very appreciated
Jacob T. Couples Australia, January 6, 2011
Old, but young at heart

Convenient location, recently renovated
8.3
it was the 5th/6th time we returned to this hotel; at the beginning, we stayed at holiday inn silom, royal princess larn luang, trinity and montien silom, they were good hotels too, but once we tried the narai hotel for the 1st time, we sticked to it ever since. it renovated all the guestrooms,as well as the 1st floor restaurant, with open kitchens, very inviting. this is the reason why i describe it as old (building), but young (renovated inside) at heart. on top of this, its location is close to many tourist attractions and public transport.
Takeshi F. Solo travelers Japan, January 5, 2011
Good location with friendly staff

good selection of breakfast
7
this hotel, a bit old, is quite comfortable. it is not too close to places such as pappon or tanya, which makes the hotel quiet. busy with tour groups, the hotel offers good selection of breakfast. staff is quite attentive.
Robert B. Solo travelers Canada, January 4, 2011
Great hotel, excellent service, smiling staff

Fantastic breakfast, top notch service, friendly staff and convenient location
8
on my 2nd stay, i mistakenly forgot to add breakfast when i made my agoda.com online purchase. i love the breakfast place on the mezzanine floor with views of the lobby or streets. i tried to pay for a breakfast and seems nobody was interested to accept my money, so i gave up and enjoyed the lovely meal anyway. great place and will stay there again when i am next time in bangkok.
Phyo K. Groups Myanmar, January 4, 2011
lovely hotel in bkk

I like that place bacuase it near to the shopping center and Offices.
6.7
i stay in that hotel becuase easy to go for shopping, offices and sky train and everything s in walking area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good place if you like to go shopping and nightlife in bangkok. very near to the famous patpone night market and bar.
Phyo K. Groups Myanmar, January 3, 2011
Good hotel, but breakfast is average.

Good.
7.7
It was a good hotel but the breakfast is average. The room is very confortable. They have non smoking room and that is good for people who are not smoking.
Shopping Tip: Good to do shopping in central shopping mall and night life in Patpone.
Reijo M. Couples Finland, January 3, 2011
Nice hotel but rooms need a bit renovation

Location, nice general facilities, good price-quality relation
7.7
Nice place to stay and could be recommended to other travellers. Comfortable atmosphere in the hotel. Quite well-known at least among Finnish travellers. It felt quite safe area in all. There are lots of points of interests near by eg. churches and river markets and river cruise. Because of the central location it's easy to go places from the Narai Hotel.
Shopping Tip: Good markets and shops nearby, central location and good connections to other places.
Stephane G. Solo travelers France, January 3, 2011
Somewhat outdated standard hotel

good value for money
8.3
the narai hotel obviously had better days and is in need of a serious facelift. still, it lives on its former glory, and offers at a very reasonnable price a good level of service. nothing fancy in this hotel, but nothing too bad either. rooms are clean, breakfast is ok. not the most attractive option, but good value for money, in the heart of silom road. may not be the best for a first visit to bangkok but if you are a frequent traveller there and just need a room to crash for a short stay, then it is not too bad.
Leif D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2011
Clean comfortable hotel in Silom

Location
7
The Narai is in a great location on Silom Rd. The sky train and Patpong night market are less than ten minutes away on foot. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms feel a bit dated and could be helped by a remodel, especially evident in the bathrooms. Everything is clean and well maintained, however. Overall I found this to be a good value and I would stay there again.
Lee H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 2, 2011
Reasonable hotel

value for money
6.3
overall it is a nice hotel. the price is not very high as compared to the near by hotels in bangkok. However, it is not in the area where all shopping complexes are located. Overall, we had a nice experience there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04