My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Interior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3434 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3434)
Sort by:
Pasit C. Solo travelers Thailand, January 2, 2011
very good hotel. friendly staff and great location

I love food. very good breakfast and lunch
9.7
good welcome staff. and clean room and easy to city centre. good breakfast and lunch.
Ryan C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2011
Convenient Location

great location for a visit to bangkok
9.3
Perfectly located to get the best out of a trip to bangkok. clean spacious rooms, attentive staff.Would recommend and visit again.
Shaik A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2011
Decent hotel but a distance away from main areas.

Good breakfast spread even for Muslims
5.7
it was a pleasant stay. rooms were adequate although room service menu rather limited. very friendly and helpful staff. but as above, area designated for toilet very small and no bidet.no separate tap if you need to wash your feet because shower is fixed to the wall.
Sukunya T. Business travelers Thailand, January 1, 2011
Good location for food & night life entertainment

Staffs were friendly and helpfully
7
I stayed this hotel coz it's very convenience to go everywhere in BKK. Bus stop is both left and right side of hotel, for budget traveler you can take bus to Silom road, Siam road, Central world or even Sanam Luang (Grand Palace) just 10 mins to BTS sky train. The hotel is link to Silom Road which is nice Food restaurants and Pub. I recommend this hotel to stay and very value for the price. But the hotel very noisy on ground floor and breakfast time. The Hotel has Bon Cafe coffee machine serve you.
Nightlife Tip: If you looking for night live entertainment. This hotel is the best for you just 10 mins to Silom and Surawong Road and there are many food restaurants, Thai cuisine, Chinese, Japanese or western food surrounding area.
Kok T. Couples Australia, December 31, 2010
Great Location, friendly service, Refurbished room

small room for a deluxe
8.7
The hotel has the rooms refurbished but abit small. Very good value for the money for a 4 star hotel.
Trevor K. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2010
clean and handy to silom

location
10
my room was clean and comfortable, and had free internet wi fi on each floor, i could actually open the window of my 11th floor room, the free breakfast is nice too, this hotel is great value for money
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there's an excellent seafood restraunt nearby , ask the concierge for directions, from the outside it looks pricey , but actually was good value
Martijn T. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 28, 2010
Good place to stay

Location, bed
8.7
stayed here for two days, where the only time i really spent in my hotel was to sleep. location is great in the silom area. walk to the bts (sala daeng station) and mrt (silom station) is about 10 minutes which is fine in winter, but i guess can be a bit warm in the middle of summer. staff is very friendly and helpful when i asked them for directions.
Sathyapriya G. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2010
Good Location and Lovely Hotel

Near to night market, mariamman temple and next door spa
4.7
overall the stay was pleasant. but after 1 day of staying, without placing the notice "make up room" our room was clean and make up and nothing was missing.
Restaurant Tip: just opposite of the hindu, mariamman temple, there is row of food stalls.local food is safe to eaten and cheaper. the best recommended dish would the spicy tomyam. sightseeing-must go floating market, kanchaburi bridge and the tiger temple.
Mohd I. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2010
Nice Hotel, Great location

location is great, hotel is clean
8
this is my second time staying at this hotel, nothing much to complaint. everything was ok...more than satisfied.
Shopping Tip: It's a lot cheaper to travel by the MRT instead of cab/tuk tuk. Travelling from the airport to si lom area might cost you around 350-500THB but taking skytrain and MRT will cost u less than 100THB...
Jan A. Couples Norway, December 26, 2010
Good value for money

Price
8
We have been staying here before and find this hotel very nice for it's price. The rooms are ok, but need a little upgrading. The breakfast, which was included in the room, was rather good and rich. With free Wi-Fi in the rooms, this is good value for money. Walking distance to the Pat pong night market.
Travel tip: Nice Italian restaurant by the entrance. I had a tuna salat(4 pieces of filets) there which was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06