Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Standard Narai Hotel Bangkok - Superior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Laksmi
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3712 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3712)
Sort by:
Barry M. Couples Australia, March 11, 2011
Great Hotel but the bed was too hard

They have one of the best Buffet in Bangkok, the meals and service is great
8
The room was nice but the beds gave us a sore back, they are way too firm for our liking, and there is one particular thing you look for and that is a good nights sleep which we did not get. Apart from that, the service was great, the roomwas good and clean and the meals were excellent, even the Italian restaurant downstairs near the lobby was excellent with great food and service, location is good with everything you need close by. Give the customer a choice of beds and you'll be on a winner,
Shopping Tip: The Silom Central shopping complex is just a shot walk up the road and rail connection is even closer.
John M. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2011
nice hotel

good breakfast.........
7.3
we have stayed in this hotel before........and the breakfast is great....but the room was of a lower standard than we had before.....and they tried to tell us a story that was hard to believe....... we have the impression that if you book through agoda you get a lower standard room....... the general hotel staff are polite and pleasant but the reception did not care.......very poor service from them...... breakfast is good and the hotel is ideally located for sight seeing.....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: grand palace and temples
Kathy T. Business travelers South Africa, March 10, 2011
Newly renovated with friendly staff

Close to BTS, newly renovated, good food
9.3
Have stayed before but was pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated restaurant and rooms. The restaurant is lovely and offers a good variety of eastern and western foods. The rooms are neat and clean and very spacious. The BTS is an easy walk and there are 2 markets close by for night shopping. There are several good places to eat nearby too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel offers several sightseeing options with pick up and drop off directly from the hotel, also a dinner river tour which is highly recommended. The night markets offer lots of bargains and local trinkets
Suthida J. Solo travelers Thailand, March 10, 2011
Good location, located at the centre of downtown.

Located at the centre of downtown (Silom Road)
7.7
Room is standard room, I've got only one luggage, nobody help me or show me to the room, It's funny for one lady to travel alone. Room is quiet old,
Travel tip: This hotel is located at the centre of Bangkok, on Silom road, very convenience for business traveller, and also very closed to Patpong for the night life too.
Dennis F. Couples Canada, March 7, 2011
Great location, Wonderfull breakfast included.

Location. Restaunt
7.7
This hotel is located in downtown Bkk. Easy accsess of to freeway. Has a wonderfull international buffet dinner at a very reasonable price. The rooms are clean and staff is ver friendly.. We have stayed at the Narai many times and have enjoyed it very much. If you want a better room then the regular deluxe rooms do your home work first.
Ross W. Couples Australia, March 7, 2011
Central location in Bangkok

Breakfast
7
The staff are veru helpful friendly people. The fact I keep using this hotel says that I am satisfied with the standard of the hotel and its appointment. Some areas and rooms of the hotel need to be upgraded to a more modern stanndard. Car parking is available and when in Thailand this is a requirement for our hotel stays.
John J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2011
Very clean and comfortable and a great location

Well-maintained, modern, and very clean
9
I was able to enjoy my time in Bangkok without any concerns about my room. It was very comfortable.
Sunimal R. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 4, 2011
Good Location and Food but very bad service

location, food, resturants and clean rooms
7
It was very bad service at the reception at the time my check in. They kept me almost 2 two hours to prepare my room. Thereafter they asked me to wait one hour prepare my Room, But I stay at the lobby area almost 2 two Hours to get my room key Room was clean. I have no complain about the room. It was nice that they changed my linen on daily It was very much unpleasent for the person like me to face such incidents during 2 das of staying in hotel for business matters
Restaurant Tip: Good Food at the Italian resturant in the Hotel Lobby
Pamela L. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2011
Great Location

Helpful staff
6.7
Great location, with less than 10 mins walk to the train station. Rms are slighty old but clean. Carpets are old and ...
Ross W. Couples Australia, March 2, 2011
Central location on Silom Road

Breakfast
7
The hotel is well apointed but a rejuventaion of public areas and some rooms would be a good thing . The food in the Hotels restaurants is of a high standard. The price for a hotel in this area of Bangkok with ease of access for buiness and shopping is good but appropriate for the standard. The staff are very helpfull and attentive to your needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - StandardNarai Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - LaksmiNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07