Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 3897 reviews

2011 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3897)
Sort by:
Josse D. Groups Belgium, February 25, 2014
Good location , great food

food - wifi - location
8.3
I have come here for many years and have never been disappointed . This hotel is located on Silom Road , one of the best known shopping areas of Bangkok . Breakfast is very good and varied . Coffee machine , good choice of bread .Various restaurants and buffets . Nice , deep swimming pool , clean and quiet , with sufficient sunbeds and towels .Great fitness room . Easy and quick check-in and out .
Report this review
Josse D. Groups Belgium, February 23, 2014
Good location and great breakfast

location - breakfast - fitness
8.3
This hotel is located on busy Silom road , hence ideal for shopping and nightlife . Also close to various embassies on sathorn Road . Close to skytrain .Breakfast is very good and varied . Rather big and deep swimming pool . Rooms are somewhat old but clean . Buffet dinner available at affordable prices
Report this review
Sirima B. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
great location and value for money

Good location, easy excess to public transport and shopping and night life.
9
No complain, it is old hotel but clean and friendly stuffs, good food, and good location. No problem if you did not bring voucher if you reserve through Agoda, the voucher post direct to the hotel.
Report this review
Anthony F. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2014
4 Star Reliable Hotel

The location, the cost and the breakfast
8
I've stayed here many times. It has a great breakfast selection which is reasonably priced if you do not book the accommodation with breakfast. Its only 300 baht. The hotel also is well maintained and the Italian Restaurant is a great place to eat. The Crayfish at 1200 baht and Seafood Risotto are great choices, very tasty. The hotel also has a wide selection of good movie channels for those times when you want to relax and watch a good movie. I would stay here again and again. I have stayed here a number of times over the years. Good 4 star hotel
Report this review
Anthony R. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
Great for chinese tourists.

Food and dining, hotel facilities, staff
7.3
I found this hotel very busy and noisy for a large hotel, guests are mainly Chinese. The food was very good although the restaurant I felt was extremely noisy. Definitely not ideal if you like a quiet dinner or breakfast.
Report this review
Philip B. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
we find the narai hotel very good value

the price is good,the food is good and the location is good also.
10
we have stayed there many times and is great value,and when it is full we are very disappointed ,
Report this review
Istvan S. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 7, 2014
Good

Good location, good breakfast
8
OK
Report this review
Craig H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
Good location; Full service hotel; Good value

Location to Bangkok Skytrain; Close to restaurants and shopping; Clean room; good service
7.3
I was there for only one night but very happy. Room was comfortable; check in easy with pleasant staff; fantastic location - near to public transportation and restaurants and sights.
Report this review
Garry C. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2014
great location

Breakfest, location and transportation
7.7
An older Hotel, but in a great location and safe walking to visit other areas and the Sky train. This hotel is affordable and the breakfast is great with many choices.
Report this review
David B. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2014
An overnight stay to attend a meeting

Near the meeting venue. Inclusive breakfast. Reasonably priced
9
Seamless check in. Clean & comfortable Good variety breakfast
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 2011 reviews Next page
Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - StandardNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - LaksmiNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08