Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Standard Narai Hotel Bangkok - Superior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Laksmi
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3708 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3708)
Sort by:
Rizli S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 10, 2013
Beautiful stay

Staff rooms and service
4
It was excellent.. This was not the first time instated here anyways... I've been here more than 7 times.. All kind hearted staff, a beautiful cofee shop....... Specially a good place for a businessman, and for people who visit here on holidays too... So far.. I had nothing to complain...
Nitin G. Business travelers India, September 10, 2013
pleasent stay , relaxing , time saving

location , fast internet , food
8
it was good to stay here in this hotel , we can think to stay again next time
Gamini Z. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 10, 2013
Narai Hotel

nothing...
6.7
not good. I was dissapointed .. as they did not mentioned on the B/F when booked but when i went to take the B/F I was told no B/F...
Myint M. Business travelers Myanmar, September 10, 2013
A good business hotel

Good location, Resonable price, clean hotel
7.7
Narai hotel is good for business travellers ! Near by gems tower. Easy to go BKK gems fair during show time. Rooms are quite small but clean. Breakfast are just ok! Front desk are quite busy all the time and not very friendly.
Mohamed M. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 10, 2013
It was Great

Clean, Ease of Access
8
I went for an exhibition and it was quite convenient
Hong G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Pick it for location close to work meetings

Reasonably priced, ok location for specific purpose, great buffet breakfast
6.7
Disappointed!!! I've been staying at Narai for 11 years, since 2002. Each stay is about 5 to 7 days. There was an ongoing renovation, so sometimes I get the great floor that has been renovated & sometimes I get the horrible old rooms. By by visit in 2009, Narai started to look & feel very good. BUT this year, 2013, it is looking tired & old, so I'm very disappointed. 1) The 6th floor is a disaster as soon as I'm out of the elevator. Oily & sticky carpet & smell of cooking from the staff & noise from the house phone. Looks like the management better find a better place for the staff as 6th floor is simply unpleasant. 2) Then I asked for a change of floor (not just change of room as the rooms on 6th floor was old & musky) and ended up on the 2nd floor. Was told that's the only room available. The room was ok. Renovated. And clean. But my window faces the walkway to the pool, hence I had to keep my curtains drawn most of the time, so it made me mildly claustrophobic. 3) Your desk staff's English is appalling. I don't expect great English to be spoken, but this time is worst than all the other years of my stay. 4) There was no Door Man during the duration of my stay. That is fine for me as I'm quite familiar with Bangkok & I know the names of where I need to go in Thai. BUT that won't work so well with your other guests. However, on the day I checked-out I had my luggage with me & I had to leave them unattended while I walked out to the curbside to hail for a cab & it was drizzling, to make matters worse. Also by the time a cab driver sees me, he would have driven pass the entrance to the hotel & it would be hard for them to reverse back just so that they can drive onto the drive way where I can load by luggage etc. In conclusion, I'm very disappointed and I hope the management take step to improve.
Phillip D. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2013
convenient location and good overall standard

location, good room and good pizzas
8.3
Comfortable, easy check in, good service and food as usual. Handy to Silom night markets, embassy, transport to/from airport. Good value. Have stayed at Narai in the past and will do so in future.
Ayesha K. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2013
Great hotel

price, room, location
9.3
Good hotel, great facilities. Little bit of a walk from Patpong area and Lumpini Park, but can't complain too much. Good rooms.
Jean-Christophe R. Solo travelers France, September 2, 2013
Nice surprise especially the swimming pool area

Nice Cityscape Good Pool Area lots of amenities
7
Better than average and better than expected given cheap fare charged. Very good value.
Bertrand P. Business travelers France, September 1, 2013
Vvery good hotel & service

location quality service
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - StandardNarai Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - LaksmiNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06