or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3548 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3548)
Sort by:
Kris R. Couples Canada, January 10, 2013
Good location, but good not great.

location
6.3
The hotel was nice, but it is loud because the floors are tiled in the hallways. The room cleaning staff are loud and shouting early in the morning. There are not many channels on the TV.
Kris R. Couples Canada, January 9, 2013
Room ok, but buffet not great

Good location!
6
The hotel was nice, but it is loud because the floors are tiled in the hallways. The room cleaning staff are loud and shouting early in the morning. There are not many channels on the TV.
Ernest C. Couples Malta, January 9, 2013
Good location on Silom Road

Not far from the night market and patpong
6
Hotel is central and rooms are clean. The decor is a bit old and room/bathroom needs refurbishing. Unfortunately the night manager was not very helpful and he seems not very happy with his job. Rest of staff were very good and helpful. In general the hotel needs refurbishing, and it is good value for money for the reason that it is very central and not expensive.
Justin H. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2013
Worst hotel in Bangkok?

Breakfast Buffet included at relatively good
4.3
It's horrible. Probably 20 years old. Smelly and Smokey in a non smoking room Curtains are not black out. Rooms stink. TV is ancient I asked the duty manager if I could swap to another hotel which is a sister home and pay the difference. It said I would have to call the hotel and ask for a room and pay for the full difference at the rack rate. He could not care less Easily my worst experience of a hotel in approximately 80 room nights I stay per year in the last 30 years Reception did not even look at me when I arrived. All were looking at their computers and no one was waiting. It's like a restaurant with10 waiters who server no one. A dump Toilets are from the 60's
Saroj K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 9, 2013
Quite unfriendly reception/slow check in

Great location
7.7
I had to ask to change to a better room as the room they gave me first time was horrible and old.
Douglas P. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2013
Good value, Good location

Hotel had everything I needed.
7.7
this is a mid priced hotel in a nice part of town to stay. it had everything i needed. a reasonably nice pool area, fridge and safe in room, courteous staff. reception area very nice, rooms a little tired, but kept very clean. good value for the price.
Phailin P. Couples Thailand, January 7, 2013
good location

great location near business area. not to far from BTS. close to shopping center and easy to catch taxi!
6.3
Sam B. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
Average Hotel

Clean room with free Wifi
6.7
Overall this Hotel was fine. The room was clean and did exactly what we specified. The only issue was upon arrival we were told that all double rooms had gone and that we would have to take a twin. Of course having booked a double I challenged this and after 5 minutes of arguing with a rude (potentially didn’t speak English very well) receptionist she handed me the keys to a double. Not a great experience.
Vitoon P. Couples Canada, January 6, 2013
Decent hotel

Old room but clean. Not badly located; pool had lots of chairs, but hotel building got in the way of the sun
6
We came back to stay to Narai for one more day after travelling to another province. The room with douple bed we stayed a bit old but big and clean. Staffs are also very nice and helpful like the day we left.
Trang N. Groups Vietnam, January 5, 2013
Good hotel, good price

The room is very good with a relax bath room, very good services at the lobby
8.7
We have stayed in the hotel in just one night and we feel very happy with the services, the room of the hotel. Located on the Silom road where there are bunch of good restaurants and shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02