Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Standard Narai Hotel Bangkok - Superior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Laksmi
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3711 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3711)
Sort by:
Dharmasiri K. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 5, 2013
i have given unser previes

best location in bangkok for businesmen
6.7
good iam happy hope to stay my next visit to thailand
Deok H. Couples South Korea, March 5, 2013
Good Location but old hotel

they have smoking room.
5.7
i could early check in at noon. near by bts n night bazzar. they have many soking room in 3th floor
David J. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2013
Fair value for the price and location

Clean rooms, close to Skytrain.
6.3
Some reception staff were quite abrupt and not particularly friendly or welcoming. This was a little off-putting on check-in. One lady was, however, very polite and helpful, but she was the exception. The pool looked a little tired, and the water not very clean, with too much debris floting in it, so much so that we declined to swim. The pool bar staff chatted noisily to themselves while guests were trying to relax. The rooms were very clean, and towels and toiletries replaced every day. The view from the window was uninspiring, but that's not the hotel's fault. Overall, it was average for the price. The main thing for us was the good location near the Skytrain, and that the rooms were very clean. Were it not for the dirty, worn pool area, we would consider staying here again.
Gary D. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2013
Excellent!

price, location, service
8.3
Dale H. Business travelers United States of America, March 1, 2013
Always the best

Location
10
this hotel has been my favorite for nearly 30 years.... great location..... friendly, and helpful staff.... and the best breakfast buffet in all of thailand.... how do i know ?? i have been to bkk 77 times in 30 years of business !!
Nonglak I. Solo travelers Thailand, March 1, 2013
Great location

Friendly environment
5.7
The hotel is quite old but it is enough to stay for few days on your busy business trip. It is also at good location and with choices of transportations so can help you minimize your traveling stress from the traffic jam in Bangkok. It is one of good choices in your budget trip.
Zaheed A. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 26, 2013
Grand hote llook and feel

Breakfast, modern Gym
6.7
Hotel staff are nice and friendly... Bell boys are hard working. Only downside was the deluxe room was old and outdated... we had to get a down grade to level 3 where the room had to single beds but the bathroom was renovated unlike the deluxe room on level 7...where bathroom almost made me puke.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shop around at the different kiosk to get a good deal... there are many to choose from and avoid getting ripped off because prices are not shown and that means that they may be charging extra.
Anthony F. Couples Australia, February 26, 2013
Great hotel, with good staff

Value for money, with good breakfast and clean rooms
8
I use this hotel as my Bangkok base, its not far from the skytrain. A 10 minute walk,the hotel itself is well run. I find myself returning to it every time i am in Bangkok.
Lorenz T. Couples France, February 25, 2013
convenient hotel with good location

convenient, large rooms, location
5.7
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Always good value and convenient position

The food is really good and keeps me coming back
8
The Standard rooms are clean but basic. The plan of the hotel is long and narrow with rooms either side of a central corridor. The left hand side rooms (odd numbers) can be a problem for light sleepers as there are quite noisy air conditioning ducts on a neighbouring building. Even numbers are quieter.
Restaurant Tip: Over the years the Narai customer base has shifted to Japanese and other asian tourists so the food reflects this situation. Western food is good but limited, the asian food outstanding.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - StandardNarai Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - LaksmiNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04