My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Interior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3439 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3439)
Sort by:
Chi H. Groups Hong Kong, December 9, 2012
great location

best price from agoda
6.3
good location , many restaurant and shop nearby hotel
Shopping Tip: 10 mins by BTS to Siam Paragon shooping centre
Timothy A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2012
Great location

Nice staff , helpful
9
Nice pool. . The business center was convenient. The breakfast was excellent and the cooks put together whatever kind of tasty omelet you wanted as well as fresh fruit and good choice of juices Will go back for sure.easy access to Silom shopping patong lumpini park and other places
Barbara L. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2012
Good Hotel, excellent location, friendly service

Location, nice room, superb breakfast;
10
The attendant at the reception was very accommodating, friendly, and very professional. We requested a quiet room, which we were promptly assigned, even though we arrived in the morning. The friendly personnel combined with the nice amenities made this a very pleasant stay for us.
Luis G. Business travelers Brazil, December 8, 2012
Great staying

Amazing breakfast
8.7
Breakfast is really good, lots of options! Location on silom is also nice, and rooms are good as well.
Luis G. Business travelers Brazil, December 8, 2012
Great stayin

amazing breakfast
8.7
huge breakfast, and really good one! location on silom road is nice, staff is helpful.. restaurant is also good for lunch / dinner
Antonio H. Families with young children Portugal, December 7, 2012
Cheap Hotel **

Location
3.7
Not much to say. Small rooms. Lower floors. Nothing attractive to refer.
Antonio H. Families with young children Portugal, December 6, 2012
Don't expect much ...

Location
3
Poor hotel. Lower floor and small rooms. Location is good though. Close to some good restaurants like Silom Village. Forget about the breakfast in the hotel. Pricey for what you get.
Gary M. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2012
Not top of the list

There were no pros
2
This hotel was reccommended to me by a friend but I will never return nor will my companion. Upon arrival, at check-in we were given 1 key to the room and when I asked for a further for my wife I was told there were no more which proved inconvenient for us. After check-in we used the restaurant in the foyer for food which was delicious and were told of the "buffet" style dinners and breakfasts. We need not have bothered unless we were Japanese/Korean/Chinese. I am english and my wife thai and neither of us could have a meal that we could say was delicious or nice. Both dinner and breakfasts were the same.....food we could not consume as we were not Japanese/Korean/ Chinese.
Chloe G. Groups Australia, December 6, 2012
Cheap gem

Good rooms, cheap prices and great service
9
Would stay here again. Very inexpensive and great rooms and service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to sky bar at lebua! 15 minute walk from narai. Expensive drinks but they were delicious and the view is fantastic!
Marcin K. Solo travelers Poland, December 5, 2012
good hotel in a good location

excellent location in the heart of the city
8.7
Good hotel, a bit old but worth the price. Good facilities, excellent location.
Nightlife Tip: Lots of nightlife spots nearby. Restaurants, pubs, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04