or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Interior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3454 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3454)
Sort by:
Juan H. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel

Breakfast
9.3
Best to pick up the lower floors, one day I stayed on 7th floor and second time I was given room in the 2nd floor which was way better than the upper floor.
Juan H. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2012
Good deal

Breakfast is awesome!!!
9.3
Best to pick up the lower floors, one day i stayed on 7th floor and second time I was given room in the 2nd floor which was way better than the upper floor.
Andrew J. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
great stay ,good food and service

room service and i had a great massge in my room ..food also good
6.7
Ben G. Groups United Kingdom, November 17, 2012
Breakfast will blow you away with the selection

breakfast, near skylink to mbk
8
location wasn't a concern for us regarding nightlife as you are only ever a cheap tuk tuk from everything. however this was specifically good link to the shopping area around siam sq. big hotels normally mean the the staff are less attentive but the place was really modern. rooms never live up to the lobby as a general rule in bangkok. breakfast was so good, def worth the extra money
Joe J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2012
Big hotel lacking soul

Decent location / value / swim pool
6.3
Stayed couple of nights to be near Myanmar embassy for early morning visa run. Reasonable value. Dislike twin room given on lower floor first night. Second night much better in 10th floor room with much better space, view and seemed newer. Decent swimming pool hidden out back. Overall, hotel feels packed full off package tourists and lacks any individuality or soul. But fine for a brief stay if going to be busy in Bkk.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get high floor.
Allen K. Families with older children United States of America, November 16, 2012
Good location for business & shopping

Good location to access BST, shopping, restaurants
7
Good location for shopping & night life. Easy to accesss BST & other major business districts. Of course, all kind of restaurants around near hotel.
Teh J. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Good & Nice

Good food & nighlife
6.7
Hotel near to silom area, easy to find good foods & nighlife areas.
Naoki M. Solo travelers Japan, November 16, 2012
Convenient hotel in Bangkok

Good location & flexible check in time
7
Narai hotel is my base in Bangkok. I have stayed here for more than 10 times so far. It is convenient and very flexible when it comes to check in time. Even if you arrive in early morning, the hotel will try its best to allow you to check in. Its breakfast is good and access to internet is excellent at each hotel room. Overall, its value for money is good. Hope they keep the hote rate reasonable in the future.
Chong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Great location

Walk distance to Patpong night market
7.3
Fairly cost for the room android service from the staffs .
Travel tip: Patpong night market
Kwokshu L. Solo travelers Canada, November 14, 2012
The guy spend a lot o time to give me the worst rm

Close to myanmar embassy. That's y I chose this.
6.3
The guy gave me worst possible rm. he spend a long time doing this. It was on third floor and opposition to service maids room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01