or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Standard Narai Hotel Bangkok - Superior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Laksmi
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3692 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3692)
Sort by:
Luis G. Business travelers Brazil, December 5, 2012
Great staying

Amazing breakfast
8.7
Huge breakfast, and really good one! Location on Silom road is nice, staff is helpful.. restaurant is also good for lunch / dinner
Luis G. Business travelers Brazil, December 5, 2012
Great staying

Amazing breakfast
8.3
Huge breakfast, and really good one! Location on Silom road is nice, staff is helpful.. restaurant is also good for lunch / dinner
Diosdado G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 4, 2012
Nice Hotel w/ Friendly Staff

Good breakfast buffet
8
The hotel has adequate facilities with friendly staff. Check-in/check-out was hassle free and done in a few minutes. Breakfast buffet was satisfying. The hotel may be old but it's clean. The location is quite far from the nearest train station but a good excuse to get a relaxing and cheap foot massage around the hotel.
Donald C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
My second home

Centrally placed,traditional Thai style room,friendly staff, excellent swimming pool
9.3
as i have previously stated on a number of occasionshaving stayed in many of the five star hotels in bangkok when on out businesss expenses i never stay anywhere but the narai hotel out of choice during my twice yearly private visitswhich have taken placefor many years nothe hotel is best value for money, comfort,swimming and central placing for business,eating out and night lifi recommend o'reills irish pub for those interested in televised sport whilst dining on good food from either thai or british menus
Restaurant Tip: see comment re O,Reilly'in Silom RD next to Salah Daeng overhead rail station
Sin B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Clean and big room

Nice Bar
8
this hotel consider clean. the most i like is the bread first, lots of choice and got almost 5 juices to choose. at night got 1 pub, the nightlife is good there and can enjoy the night shopping along the road,
Panu B. Solo travelers Thailand, December 1, 2012
Older style hotel, small room

Good location on Silom road
5.3
THe hotel is old, although the lobby is renovated, the room is quite old and lacks modern touch. Seems to be a hotel for tour groups as the lobby is quite busy and noisy. The location is good for business trip as it is surrounded by office buildings, but for travellers, not easy to get to attractions unless you have someone to drive you around.
Richard J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2012
great location

internet in room
7.3
older hotel but everything works fine. The location on Silom is great is very convenient with the sky train about a 10 minute walk away. The breakfast is excellent with a very wide select wide selection tv has cnn and bbc and nhk. some rooms smell a bit musty but others are ok,
Angus G. Couples New Zealand, November 30, 2012
Great location with great breakfastsand

Location, breakfasts and friendly staff
9
This was our fourth trip to Bangkok and stayed at the Narai on the last three visits.This trip we booked in on the 11/14/12 to the 11/25/12 and then extended our stay to the 11/30/12 with no problems over the internet.Having a central location within walking distance to the skytrain etc is very important to us. The breakfasts are out of this world.We did have trouble with the airconditioners in the room and corridor.I had asked for them to be adjusted as they were set to cold but but this was not done and I developed acute bronchitis. The hospital blamed the aircon. This spoiled the last week of our stay as I had to stay in bed for three days to recover. I would have no hesitation in recommending The Narai to others looking somewhere to stay in Bangkok
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use a metered taxi cab to go anywhere. They are good value The Took Tooks are good as a novelty but can be expensive if you are not careful and the drivers can be a bit intimidating.
Jem M. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2012
good location

friendly staff, good restaurant average room
7
was a great location on silom rd, friendly staff, good restaurant, breakfast was fantastic, pool area was nice, was not so happy with the average room
Asgeir S. Groups Iceland, November 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a mile

best features of the hotel. selling ponits, thing you liked
10
Hotel Tara is especially cozy and services are all exemplary. the room is clean and cleaned is that Scripture images. Location of good hotels, warmly welcomed us. Services tempered after admission. Varied breakfast, and we found that we were welcome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - StandardNarai Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - LaksmiNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03