Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Standard Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Superior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 474

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
3819 reviews

1976 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3819)
Sort by:
Ofri A. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2013
Nice Hotel

Very good breakfast
8.3
The hotel is big and on Silom road so you don't need to go on a dark alley to get there. The staff are nice and polite. They didn't have a double room when we got their, so they gave us a twin and just pushed the bed closer to each other .
Nightlife Tip: 10 min walking from Silom's nigh market
Report this review
Natalie F. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
Nice hotel

Pool and service
7.3
The room we first got was very disappointing but after an upgrade it was fine.
Report this review
Vitoon P. Couples Canada, January 2, 2013
Decent hotel

Clean and not badly located; pool had lots of chairs, but hotel building got in the way of the sun
7
We were there over Christmas, and many things in the neighborhood were closed. We didn't want the instant coffee in the room in the morning, but when I went to the restaurant for a cup of brewed coffee, I was told I had to buy the entire buffet breakfast in order to get coffee, in spite of the fact that the nearest Starbucks is 10 minutes away.
Report this review
Yingshi L. Couples China, January 2, 2013
very comfortable

good position and service
9.7
4 star hotel with acceptble price,near tube and easy to take a taxi. reciption are friendly and useful
Report this review
Malee P. Groups United States of America, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel

Soft beds!
8
Stayed here on New Years Eve for one night as we passed thru Bangkok. Had some great entertainment right at the hotel. Really enjoyed the soft beds. Most of the other hotels on our trip had really really firm beds - akin to sleeping on the floor.
Report this review
Marjolein B. Families with older children Netherlands, January 2, 2013
Great location and good service

Nice breakfast buffet
7.7
Big hotel on Silom Road which is a perfect location for a short stay in Bangkok. Rooms are not so modern but clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make a trip with a longboat on the river, this can all be arranged by the hotel transport service.
Report this review
Stijn F. Couples Belgium, January 2, 2013
Good location, value for money, unhelpfull staff

Location, room price
5.3
we booked this hotel when we were meeting friends to celebrate new years eve in bangkok. the location is at walking disctance from china town and the pier. patpong district is a short taxi ride away. the rooms were clean and nice, good value for money. only thing is the reception staff was unhelpfull. we asked for transport towards chiang mai. after a long discussion amongs themselves they told us the busses were full... of course they are not full!! and the told us to take a ridiculously expensive private transport via the hotel... this was just crazy! we stayed there for 5 nights, i expect to be treated fairly and not scammed!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't ask advice
Report this review
John M. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
MUCH better than expected.

Good Silom location
8
double room was not available (we arrived on new years eve). got an upgrade to a superior twin room. great wireless connection. breakfast buffet a bit pricy @ b
Travel tip: Sky train 2 blocks away.
Report this review
Michael A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel for money

Location
6.3
decent hotel for the price. good location close to silom. was only there for a couple nights during nye, so even wit that, the hotel rates were really good. i would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel if they just want to lay their head down at night and keep their belongings while being out and about for the majority of the day and night.
Report this review
Kerry H. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2013
Average hotel

Clean and comfortable
4.7
Oldish hotel in Silom area. Close to major attractions and a 10 minute walk to skytrain and Patpong Night market. This is a real tourist area so bargain hard. Everything worked in the hotel although it had old decor and bathroom was a little worse for wear but still very useable. If you are paying top rack price for this hotel it is not worth it, although it does have a pool which is handy for hot days in Bangkok. Staff were not overly friendly but all spoke English. An average hotel but if you can get it at a good price,and only want a place to sleep, this is OK.
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 1976 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - StandardNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - LaksmiNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08