My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3389 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3389)
Sort by:
Shen G. Business travelers China, July 8, 2012
good location

good food
8.7
i will stay there again because of the hotels location ,the outdoor restuarant good food , price , service and a great place to watch travelers arriving/ departing ,breakfast was only so/so .the swimming pool and gym both very good my room was clean , no problems . on ballance i would rate my stay 7 out of 10
Shen G. Business travelers China, July 8, 2012
good location

good food
8.7
i will stay there again because of the hotels location ,the outdoor restuarant good food , price , service and a great place to watch travelers arriving/ departing ,breakfast was only so/so .the swimming pool and gym both very good my room was clean , no problems . on ballance i would rate my stay 7 out of 10
Shen G. Business travelers China, July 7, 2012
good location

good food
8.7
I will stay there again because of the hotels location ,the outdoor restuarant good food , price , service and a great place to watch travelers arriving/ departing ,Breakfast was only so/so .the swimming pool and gym both very good my room was clean , no problems . On ballance I would rate my stay 7 out of 10
Chris O. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 7, 2012
Nice Hotel good facilities

Location and amenities
8.3
Very nice, I enjoyed it and I will most likely return when I come to Bangkok again
Yonlada C. Business travelers Thailand, July 6, 2012
Good food

good food,location
8
Nice food, good location , close the sky train, in the city
Nightlife Tip: Patpong
Joerg T. Solo travelers Germany, July 3, 2012
Convenient and friendly

Excellent breakfast
8.7
You can get more contemporary design for the same price, but then be let down by an indifferent breakfast. Here the breakfast buffet is outstanding value and a significant pro. Location is central and convenient.
Matthew H. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2012
Tried & True Hotel

LOcation
8.7
The Narai is a well established Hotel and is a good 'back-up' f you need a clean, well located Hotel. I suggest good for a night or 2 andgreat value for the money. Staff are effieient and Rooms basic and clean. Overall a good Hotel.
P A. Business travelers India, June 28, 2012
Hotel in a great location with big cozy rooms

Comfortable rooms/good breakfast and good location.
6.7
I have been staying at Narai hotel for the past 12 years. The hotel has nice rooms with quality amenities.All rooms are the same in size and hence the cost/room night determines the amenities that you get here. Staff is helpful but business like in their conduct, quiet unlike many other South East Asian destinations where hotel staff is very warm. Good spread for the breakfast is an added bonus for the business traveler.
Travel tip: Check in before 11 is a bit of a problem. For late check outs, upto 2 hours after 12 is generally granted, though it depends on the staff handling the reservations in the front desk.
Kurt K. Solo travelers Finland, June 24, 2012
Luxury lobby, but normal rooms

Downtown and swimming pool
6
I was satisfied with the stay, even if I normally stay in another hotel with almost same kind of rooms for 1/3 of the price in Narai.
Travel tip: The night life of Silom is close.
Fabio R. Business travelers Brazil, June 24, 2012
My second home

exelemt localization
9
This hotel or second home is the best place to night live and for bussines to, have sky train near hotel and many massage house, if you want to know the amazing place "Patpong" , you can walk around 15 minutes and I you want to tourist trip the hotel have many options for grand palace or tour for any place that you want whit guides speek English very well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08