Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Standard Narai Hotel Bangkok - Superior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Laksmi
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3732 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3732)
Sort by:
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2012
Hotel not 4 stars in my opinion

Christmas decorations were nice
5.7
Booked a superior room (double bed) with breakfast. When arrived room was downgraded, given 2 single beds. Asked to be put in room of quality asked/booked for. Moved to the 10th floor at back of hotel. No bathrobes and no mini bar as per booking. When questioned staff were rude and told us to contact booking agency as their advert was wrong. Staff very unhelpful when asking for directions out of hotel. Breakfast starts early enough but lift to 2nd floor switched off meaning you have to use stairs to restaraunt and either leave cases at reception or carry upstairs Bad location for shopping and very seedy of a night time
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask to be upgraded before going to room as they automatically downgrade you on arrival
Report this review
Niki N. Families with young children Belgium, December 15, 2012
Good location and breakfast

Good location near sky train
7.3
Rooms and bathroom need renovation for the hotels standard Breakfast very good
Report this review
Teng K. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
Good hotel, centrally located

Good breakfast and smack right in the shopping area.
7.3
Overall, a good place to stay, hotel near the BTS Chong Nongsi station. It is also walking distance to the Siloam Plaza which is about 15 minutes walk away. If you like to walk, you can also do so at Lumpini park. Take the BTS from Chong Nongsi Station and alight at Sala Deng Station. Take a short walk to Lumpini park for your exercise. Will come again.
Report this review
Juliana S. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Centrally located!

Great breakfast buffet.
9
Everything up to our expectations but not the rooms. We precisely requested for rooms with long baths but we're given those with just showers. This is not the first time that such a thing has happened to us. For all our previous bookings, this also happened. Is it the hotel's error or that of the booking agent's! We intend to go back again to this hotel during our next visit but I do hope that this incident will not happen again.
Travel tip: Great location for all the wants of Bangkok!
Report this review
Fiona S. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2012
nice and clean with great staffs

clean and tidy, great breakfast
9
Enjoyable stay. Staffs were very helpful and friendly. A well-maintained hotel. Loved the breakfast! Some walking distance to the nearest MRT though.
Report this review
Edwin H. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2012
Convenient location.

The choices vailable for breakfast.
5
7 fl room had toilet the did not flush consistently. Most unsettling. There were small flying insects (sand flies/midges)in the room that I suspect bit me. The front office staff had indifferent attitude towards me, and I presume, other guests. Clean sheets were provided daily. Needless to say, I would not stay here again.
Report this review
Outi M. Solo travelers Finland, December 12, 2012
Great location, rooms ok

Abundant breakfast even for early departurers
8
i always use this hotel whenever i am in bangkok. the standard rooms are a little bit worn, but it does not really matter, because i normally stay for just one night. i like the location and the breakfast and service has always been good. they warn about the taxi services that are offered outside the hotel and indeed i have had some problems with them. last time after we had been driving for a couple of minutes the driver started asking for a price that was twice as big as the the price that had been negotiated on. well i did not want to pay so much of course, but in the end i had to pay about 20 % more than the original price.
Report this review
Chi H. Groups Hong Kong, December 9, 2012
great location

best price from agoda
6.3
good location , many restaurant and shop nearby hotel
Shopping Tip: 10 mins by BTS to Siam Paragon shooping centre
Report this review
Timothy A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2012
Great location

Nice staff , helpful
9
Nice pool. . The business center was convenient. The breakfast was excellent and the cooks put together whatever kind of tasty omelet you wanted as well as fresh fruit and good choice of juices Will go back for sure.easy access to Silom shopping patong lumpini park and other places
Report this review
Barbara L. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2012
Good Hotel, excellent location, friendly service

Location, nice room, superb breakfast;
10
The attendant at the reception was very accommodating, friendly, and very professional. We requested a quiet room, which we were promptly assigned, even though we arrived in the morning. The friendly personnel combined with the nice amenities made this a very pleasant stay for us.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - StandardNarai Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - LaksmiNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08