or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3550 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3550)
Sort by:
Leigh A. Couples Australia, July 30, 2012
Handy location, but hotel is not the best

location
6.7
Rooms are ok but not the greatest for the price. Location is excellent. Did not eat any meals in the restaurant. Staff service was good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A short walk to the nightlife of Patpong.
Meng H. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2012
Value For Money

Cheap and Good Location
7
Massimo F. Solo travelers Italy, July 29, 2012
Good mix quality and price

very good breakfast
7.7
Big hotel a little bit old but very convenient for the price and the location if you like nightlife.
Pankaj S. Business travelers India, July 28, 2012
Biz trip with some leisure

Cleaniness, Fast service and Food
9.3
Stayed here a few times while i have visited bkk, nice large reception area and relaxing bar if you just want to spend the evening and not go out on the town. Rooms are always clean and spacious and the breakfast is very good with numerous choices to eat and plenty of room to find a seating area.
Kai W. Business travelers China, July 26, 2012
good

position
8.7
but should give the free fruit everyday! Others are good with a Chinese restraunt named Ming oh palace .
Pak Z. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel

WIFI
7.3
I have been staying in this hotel more than 20 times, good location, lovely room, quick wifi and nice breakfast. Staff are basically friendly even there is not much service I need.
Chatjongkon J. Groups Thailand, July 25, 2012
GOod but quite old

Service
8
i went there for my business trip quite good, nice staff.. the rooms are quite old.. service is good
Roberta K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2012
Great location with a busy lobby

Great buffet for breakfast
8
I felt safe staying at the hotel and everyone was very businesslike and helpful when I had any questions or wished to book a tour. The room was confortable and clean but dated. I had trouble adjusting the air conditioner. The hotel provides a shuttle to the shopping center.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located in a commercial area of the city and there are lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance.
Niels C. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2012
Great location

Good restaurant and bar, top musik.
7.3
Check in was very quick and good. In the room, the safe was not working. I stay only 1 night,to get up 4am in the morning and the shower did not work. So i have to try and wash without shower.All i got from check out a cold sorry. It made me very angry, have stayed many times in Nari.
Shen G. Business travelers China, July 21, 2012
good location

good food
7.3
I will stay there again because of the hotels location ,the outdoor restuarant good food , price , service and a great place to watch travelers arriving/ departing ,Breakfast was only so/so .the swimming pool and gym both very good my room was clean , no problems . On ballance I would rate my stay 7 out of 10
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out Lumpini Park at the other end of Silom Road, near Sala Daeng Skytrain station. Especially try to go there around 6.30am to 8 a.m. or in the early evening to see the incredible activity. Also look for the giant lizards (kimodo dragons?) that wander the gardens and swim in the picturesque lagoons. take your camera!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03