Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Standard Narai Hotel Bangkok - Superior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Laksmi
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3743 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3743)
Sort by:
Jagdesh K. Business travelers Pakistan, October 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location but small rooms
10
i was thre for a very short stay, but i felt like i m at home, staff was very friendly, though there were many ineffeciencies, breakfst was good, but they must add more flavours and items..
Report this review
Ashan S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2012
nice and good

friendly staffs, clean room
8
it was good,. the room are clean and worth for the money. room service is nice and availble all the time.
Report this review
Ashok M. Business travelers Belgium, September 29, 2012
Convenient Location for Business and Pleasure

Rooms are clean and inhouse Cafeteria and restaurant is good facility.
7
Upon checking, they upgrade the room. Good experience and will stay in Narai in my next trip. Tried several low budget hotels in Bangkok in last few months. Narai is worth for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel with restaurant is centrally located nearby to business and nightlife area with bargain shopping on the street.
Report this review
Man-Khen T. Business travelers France, September 27, 2012
Lovely hotel but very old hotel

Great location
8.3
Good restaurant inside hotel Good service Poor features of the hotel
Report this review
Jurgen P. Couples Germany, September 27, 2012
very central located nice hotel

great breakfast welection
9
This was my second stay at this hotel. I got upgrated to a room on the higher floors. Grat breakfast! Big swimming pool. Friendly staff
Report this review
Bernal V. Business travelers Costa Rica, September 22, 2012
Good service as usual

Good location, good restaurant
8
Service was good as usual, the room was clean. The restaurant had not changed the buffet menu or settings since my last visit two months ago but it was quite appropriate.
Report this review
Kieran M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2012
Happy Medium

Great Location, Breakfast, Pool
7.3
Always enjoy my stay at the Narai Hotel. Its located at the quieter end of Silom Road, so doesnt suffer from the overcrowding further up the avenue caused by the street stalls and the office worker evening exodus! But still located a short walk from attractions and amenities such as BTS. Room is not luxurious but perfectly adequate and clean. Breakfast is very good. The pool is always nice and has a spacious and tranquil sun terrace. Its also only a short walk from the Chao Priya river where one can catch the lovely and cheap river taxi boats that transport you to the Grand Palace, Khao San Road and beyond - a mode of transport far more enjoyable than taxis etc. One criticism: The formerly excellent Rabianthong restaurant has declined somewhat. The choices at the buffet lunches dont seem as wide and varied as they used to be, and the prices for lunch and dinner have also risen to the point where I dont believe they offer good value.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lumpini Park - located at the north-east end of Silom Road. If you enjoy a walk or an evening jog in a lush, tree-lined park, then join the locals (and some ex-pats) here. Popular after 6pm with runners who follow the 2.5k marked-out course.
Report this review
Birgitta F. Business travelers Sweden, September 16, 2012
Good touristhotel at a good place.

Good adress, nice sourundings, fine breakfast
7
All is ok about this hotel except that the beds are hard like a rock which make it difficult to sleep! They must a beddingmatress on those. Many rooms need a remake now but its ok and clean.
Restaurant Tip: The italian restaurang at entrence are great.
Report this review
Miriam W. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2012
Great Hotel

Staff-gym & pool
9.7
I stay at the Narai every year. Great location for me. Great staff. Good selection of food. Great gym and deep pool. They also always give me an upgrade.
Nightlife Tip: Plenty of night life near the PatPong Market area.
Report this review
Katsuya T. Business travelers Japan, September 8, 2012
Reasonable

Clean sheets
9
To compare with last time, they'd improved some things. It's very good for me. They sell pizza at the lobby. It was good. Taste was ok and reasonable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - StandardNarai Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - LaksmiNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03