or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3550 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3550)
Sort by:
P A. Business travelers India, June 28, 2012
Hotel in a great location with big cozy rooms

Comfortable rooms/good breakfast and good location.
6.7
I have been staying at Narai hotel for the past 12 years. The hotel has nice rooms with quality amenities.All rooms are the same in size and hence the cost/room night determines the amenities that you get here. Staff is helpful but business like in their conduct, quiet unlike many other South East Asian destinations where hotel staff is very warm. Good spread for the breakfast is an added bonus for the business traveler.
Travel tip: Check in before 11 is a bit of a problem. For late check outs, upto 2 hours after 12 is generally granted, though it depends on the staff handling the reservations in the front desk.
Kurt K. Solo travelers Finland, June 24, 2012
Luxury lobby, but normal rooms

Downtown and swimming pool
6
I was satisfied with the stay, even if I normally stay in another hotel with almost same kind of rooms for 1/3 of the price in Narai.
Travel tip: The night life of Silom is close.
Fabio R. Business travelers Brazil, June 24, 2012
My second home

exelemt localization
9
This hotel or second home is the best place to night live and for bussines to, have sky train near hotel and many massage house, if you want to know the amazing place "Patpong" , you can walk around 15 minutes and I you want to tourist trip the hotel have many options for grand palace or tour for any place that you want whit guides speek English very well
Dale H. Families with older children United States of America, June 23, 2012
Great location, and awesome staff in lounge.

Location, and value
9
I have traveled to BKK for over 30 years for my business. I have stayed in many locations, including on the river. This has been my favorite place since 1983. Their rates, I believe, are as good as any, and their staff are always very friendly, and helpful. The friendly staff in their lounge, including Khun Vitt, and Khun Noi, are exceptional.
Travel tip: Good location for business, sightseeing, eating, and transportation.
Kathleen O. Solo travelers Ireland, June 23, 2012
Great hotel lovely room

Fantastic breakfast from 5 am to 10 pm
8.3
staff very helpful. Large comfortable bed. Good price for value
Weng C. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2012
Value for money 4-star hotel

Breakfast, location, comfort
7.3
stay was very pleasant. staff were very friendly. breakfast was great, something i looked forward to every morning. the locaton of the hotel was also good, near the silom area where there are lots of roadside shopping and food. it is also near a bts station
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2012
close to all major attractions

excellent value buffet lunch and dinner
7.7
having stayed many times at the narai there is no doubt it is excellent value for money . the breakfast buffet is on a par with many more costly hotels and the lunch and dinner buffets offer exceptional value. whilst the front of hotel has been well maintained the rooms are now a bit faded with the shower/bath facilities needing urgent updating. we were allocated a room on smoking floor and the room and corridors reeked of stale tobacco smoke. room service was hit and miss. no hand flannels and not enough shampoo and shower gel. an extreme irritant are the taxi touts who hang around outside the hotel and pester everytime you leave. the hotel is well situated and all conveniences are close at hand. despite the few flaws it is still very good value.
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 10, 2012
Good middle range hotel with all facilities

Superb main restaurant
8
the narai has many things going for it, a convenient position on silom road, a really good restaurant and a modest tariff. the standard rooms are modest too but perfectly adequate for short stays. it is the main rabiangthong restaurant which brings me back time and time again. it is a buffet style restaurant serving a wide range of cuisines, european/thai/japanese/korean both at lunch and dinner. for baht in the evening and less at lunch time it is extraordinary value and the quality is superb.
Travel tip: If you are travelling from the airport catch a meter taxi at the lower level of the airport. It is well organized there is a reception desk that takes your directions and passes on a docket to the taxi driver so there are no language problems. Depending on the time of day the trip to central Bangkok should not exceed 500 baht including a motorway toll charge.
Roger C. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2012
My Favourite BKK Hotel

Room size
7.7
As always, well looked after and the rooms are large and comfortable. The free wifi is a huge bonus and other hotels should pay attention to this. I always stay in this hotel in BKK and have found it to be the best value for money.
Jessica W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2012
A nice hotel but a little tired.

great location. Lavish breakfasts & friendly staffs
7.7
i travel on business & now stay at the narai often because it is very strategically located in silom & restaurants & nightlife to unwind are within walking distance. however, the rooms are a tad rundown & need refurbishment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04