Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Standard Narai Hotel Bangkok - Superior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Laksmi
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3733 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3733)
Sort by:
Lim K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Nice hotel with lovely breakfast served.

Best breakfast choices
8.3
I have always like this hotel. It's always helpful staff is always there to provides the services when needed. Even though some of the room is yet to be renovated but still it's a nice hotel to stay. Location wise it's one of the best area I have stayed in Bangkok. The only set back is the toilet in all the room which is rather small and run down, otherwise everything is perfect.
Report this review
Cheng H. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2012
Good stay, near city

Location, price and restaurant
7.3
Report this review
Robert S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2012
Just about right for the price

Location; breakfast; free wi-fi
8
Stayed here three years ago, so I wanted to check how things have changed, if at all. No major changes - still above average cleanliness, security, services, food, amenities. The hotel may need some facelift though, to compete with newer hotels at the same price level.
Report this review
Paul K. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
Great breakfast, staff very friendly

Great location, 1/2 hour from rail station
8
Clean, friendly staff and close to the gem wholesalers.
Report this review
Constancio G. Business travelers Philippines, August 27, 2012
Great location, great rooms.

Its close to jewelry stores
8.7
I like the atmosphere of Narai Hotel. Many Europeans come to the hotel and is a great opportunity to exchange views with them. Food is fantastic especially breakfast because you have a variety of choices. the hotel is near jewelry stores and can buy some for gifts or for business.
Report this review
Neil J. Business travelers Australia, August 24, 2012
Suitable Location

Location ideal for my business needs.Staff friendly and helpful.
8.3
i have been staying at narai for the past 10 years.the staff are friendly and obliging ,my room well appointed and well serviced.
Report this review
Jillian W. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2012
Don't take the standard room

Decent breakfast; great front door staff; nice superior and deluxe rooms
7
i stayed in a deluxe room a few months ago in this hotel and loved it, so i booked again through agoda. the mistake was that i assumed that all rooms were created equal in the hotel and that is not the case. the standard room i was given was really smelly with a stained and iron-marked carpet and tiny bathroom. i asked about an upgrade and was given a superior room which was fine and the minimum i was expecting from the hotel. the deluxe rooms are nicer but would have been an additional $30 a night. the breakfast was good as always with lots of options and very long open hours. the location is also great. near the metro and patpong market (but not too near).
Report this review
Onuma K. Couples Thailand, August 22, 2012
Lovely hotel but rates wasn't standard.

Good food
6.3
the hotel was ok but not great and quite small room with high rates as well. they will chage you a lots of money if you are foreigner. i went there on my own but they chage me for 2 people and then the day after they chage me different price not standard rates at all i just feel unfair and i dont think im going back to that hotel anymore. the staff were helpful.
Travel tip: N/A
Report this review
Owen L. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2012
Nice Hotel Good Location

I like the Restuarants in this Hotel.
8.7
This was my 4th time staying in this Hotel and was upgraded when I checked in so it was a bonus. Always like staying in this area. The Restaurants are very good. The Italian at the front of the Hotel had an excellent Lunch time offer. Good quality food and reasonable price. The Main Restaurant has an excellent Breakfast Buffet which caters for all nationalities, and the evening Buffet is also very good value and wide choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try and haggle with one of the Tuk Tuk Drivers to get a good price and put up with having to visit a couple of stores. The Tuk Tuk for me is the only way around Bangkok great fun. I had a driver from 10am to 4pm and he charged me 500 THB about 10 pounds, but had to visit a couple of shops where they get vouchers.
Report this review
Katsuya T. Business travelers Japan, August 21, 2012
Good breakfast.

Nice breakfast, bed was nice.
9.7
Good breakfast but doorman was poor service. Anyway, it's worth to stay. I like this hotel very much.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - StandardNarai Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - LaksmiNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03