Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Standard Narai Hotel Bangkok - Superior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Laksmi
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3721 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3721)
Sort by:
Paul K. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
Great breakfast, staff very friendly

Great location, 1/2 hour from rail station
8
Clean, friendly staff and close to the gem wholesalers.
Constancio G. Business travelers Philippines, August 27, 2012
Great location, great rooms.

Its close to jewelry stores
8.7
I like the atmosphere of Narai Hotel. Many Europeans come to the hotel and is a great opportunity to exchange views with them. Food is fantastic especially breakfast because you have a variety of choices. the hotel is near jewelry stores and can buy some for gifts or for business.
Neil J. Business travelers Australia, August 24, 2012
Suitable Location

Location ideal for my business needs.Staff friendly and helpful.
8.3
i have been staying at narai for the past 10 years.the staff are friendly and obliging ,my room well appointed and well serviced.
Jillian W. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2012
Don't take the standard room

Decent breakfast; great front door staff; nice superior and deluxe rooms
7
i stayed in a deluxe room a few months ago in this hotel and loved it, so i booked again through agoda. the mistake was that i assumed that all rooms were created equal in the hotel and that is not the case. the standard room i was given was really smelly with a stained and iron-marked carpet and tiny bathroom. i asked about an upgrade and was given a superior room which was fine and the minimum i was expecting from the hotel. the deluxe rooms are nicer but would have been an additional $30 a night. the breakfast was good as always with lots of options and very long open hours. the location is also great. near the metro and patpong market (but not too near).
Onuma K. Couples Thailand, August 22, 2012
Lovely hotel but rates wasn't standard.

Good food
6.3
the hotel was ok but not great and quite small room with high rates as well. they will chage you a lots of money if you are foreigner. i went there on my own but they chage me for 2 people and then the day after they chage me different price not standard rates at all i just feel unfair and i dont think im going back to that hotel anymore. the staff were helpful.
Travel tip: N/A
Owen L. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2012
Nice Hotel Good Location

I like the Restuarants in this Hotel.
8.7
This was my 4th time staying in this Hotel and was upgraded when I checked in so it was a bonus. Always like staying in this area. The Restaurants are very good. The Italian at the front of the Hotel had an excellent Lunch time offer. Good quality food and reasonable price. The Main Restaurant has an excellent Breakfast Buffet which caters for all nationalities, and the evening Buffet is also very good value and wide choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try and haggle with one of the Tuk Tuk Drivers to get a good price and put up with having to visit a couple of stores. The Tuk Tuk for me is the only way around Bangkok great fun. I had a driver from 10am to 4pm and he charged me 500 THB about 10 pounds, but had to visit a couple of shops where they get vouchers.
Katsuya T. Business travelers Japan, August 21, 2012
Good breakfast.

Nice breakfast, bed was nice.
9.7
Good breakfast but doorman was poor service. Anyway, it's worth to stay. I like this hotel very much.
Ching W. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
Dated decor but good location

proximity to BTS station
6.7
having looked up the hotel location on google earth, the hotel seemed quite a walk away from the nearest BTS station of Chongnonsi; however, once on the ground, it was not as far as feared. 10 minuteson foot was all it took. not as bustling as the area around Sala Daeng BTS just back up the road but enough activity still, with mainly massage and tailor shops the dominant feature.
Judith C. Couples New Zealand, August 19, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff
10
The breakfast at the Narai is amazing, everything you can think of is available. Rooms clean, staff helpful and friendly, hotel central.
Ernest A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Great Location

Nearby the BTS and also Patppong
8
clean and nice.. it was my second time there. this time we have superior room , because there is no wall-to-wall carpet. the room was ok, but the voices from corridor disturbing, even in night time. i think room doors need some extra voice isolation. or customers need to behave, not to bang doors... everything is near, skytrainstation, shops, taxis, patpong, thairestaurants on streets. swimmingpool area is good for resting when you are tired from jet-lag, but if you order some drink be carefull; we ordered juice, and it was no fresh juice indeed... in the lobby there is pizzaslices when you came hungry from city in the afternoon, it was nice to take them to room. breakfast was good enough, we find everything we needed, but it could be better...maybe we were the last ones to arrive and it doesn´t matter so much, waiters were busy doing lunchtables already. taxis outside hotel on the street are waiting to get customers, but we walked little further and take taxis driving past...and need no telling enyone where are we planning to co, and i noticed it was also cheeper way.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tuk Tuk and BTS

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - StandardNarai Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - LaksmiNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08