or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Standard Narai Hotel Bangkok - Superior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Laksmi
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3688 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3688)
Sort by:
Roberta K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2012
Great location with a busy lobby

Great buffet for breakfast
8
I felt safe staying at the hotel and everyone was very businesslike and helpful when I had any questions or wished to book a tour. The room was confortable and clean but dated. I had trouble adjusting the air conditioner. The hotel provides a shuttle to the shopping center.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located in a commercial area of the city and there are lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance.
Niels C. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2012
Great location

Good restaurant and bar, top musik.
7.3
Check in was very quick and good. In the room, the safe was not working. I stay only 1 night,to get up 4am in the morning and the shower did not work. So i have to try and wash without shower.All i got from check out a cold sorry. It made me very angry, have stayed many times in Nari.
Shen G. Business travelers China, July 21, 2012
good location

good food
7.3
I will stay there again because of the hotels location ,the outdoor restuarant good food , price , service and a great place to watch travelers arriving/ departing ,Breakfast was only so/so .the swimming pool and gym both very good my room was clean , no problems . On ballance I would rate my stay 7 out of 10
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out Lumpini Park at the other end of Silom Road, near Sala Daeng Skytrain station. Especially try to go there around 6.30am to 8 a.m. or in the early evening to see the incredible activity. Also look for the giant lizards (kimodo dragons?) that wander the gardens and swim in the picturesque lagoons. take your camera!
Shen G. Business travelers China, July 21, 2012
good location

good food
7.3
I will stay there again because of the hotels location ,the outdoor restuarant good food , price , service and a great place to watch travelers arriving/ departing ,Breakfast was only so/so .the swimming pool and gym both very good my room was clean , no problems . On ballance I would rate my stay 7 out of 10
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out Lumpini Park at the other end of Silom Road, near Sala Daeng Skytrain station. Especially try to go there around 6.30am to 8 a.m. or in the early evening to see the incredible activity. Also look for the giant lizards (kimodo dragons?) that wander the gardens and swim in the picturesque lagoons. take your camera!
Shen G. Business travelers China, July 21, 2012
good location

good food
7.3
I will stay there again because of the hotels location ,the outdoor restuarant good food , price , service and a great place to watch travelers arriving/ departing ,Breakfast was only so/so .the swimming pool and gym both very good my room was clean , no problems . On ballance I would rate my stay 7 out of 10
Shen G. Business travelers China, July 20, 2012
good location

good food
8.3
i will stay there again because of the hotels location ,the outdoor restuarant good food , price , service and a great place to watch travelers arriving/ departing ,breakfast was only so/so .the swimming pool and gym both very good my room was clean , no problems . on ballance i would rate my stay 7 out of 10
Shen G. Business travelers China, July 20, 2012
good location

good food
8.7
I will stay there again because of the hotels location ,the outdoor restuarant good food , price , service and a great place to watch travelers arriving/ departing ,Breakfast was only so/so .the swimming pool and gym both very good my room was clean , no problems . On ballance I would rate my stay 7 out of 10
Shen G. Business travelers China, July 20, 2012
good location

good food
8.7
i will stay there again because of the hotels location ,the outdoor restuarant good food , price , service and a great place to watch travelers arriving/ departing ,breakfast was only so/so .the swimming pool and gym both very good my room was clean , no problems . on ballance i would rate my stay 7 out of 10
Linda M. Couples Australia, July 20, 2012
Pleasantly surprised

Good sized room in good location.
8.3
Having read previous reviews on trip-advisor we were pleasantly surprised to find nothing negative to say about this hotel. The room was excellent with tea/coffee facilities and the concierge staff were particularly helpful. The pizza restaurant had reasonable prices but there were lots of local restaurants to chose from outside of the hotel.
Shopping Tip: The night market nearby was nothing special with lots of what we had seen everywhere in Bangkok.
Louise S. Families with older children Australia, July 19, 2012
Convenient

Close to many things
7.3
Clean tidy, standard rooms need upgrading. Pool area needs upgrading. My son hurt himself getting out of the pool as the step on the ladder broke. Staff at reception friendly and help full.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - StandardNarai Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - LaksmiNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04