or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Interior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3466 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3466)
Sort by:
Nicole G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2011
Nice Hotel with great location

Free wifi
8
nice hotel, free wifi, great location. breakfast was delicious with a wide variety of food.
Shopping Tip: Weekend market
Stephen H. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2011
Good Hotel at a greet price

Buffet dinner.
8
hotel is a good standard for the price. rooms are good. a little dated but clean and ok. the jewel in the crown is the dinner buffet. it is one of the best in bangkok ond for under baht it is amaising. sashimi, sushi, options for everyone. worth staying just for the food.
Ted L. Couples Australia, November 14, 2011
very good location but old carpet room

location and price
7.7
the room is average size although the carpet seems very old as it has plenty of stains along the hallway. the bed is great with very clean beddings and they always clean everyday. it has wifi inside the room although it is a bit slower. staff are friendly and helpful. this hotel is worth to stay - good rates - excellent food with plenty of selection.
Kritsana B. Business travelers Thailand, November 10, 2011
very old hotel

nothing
2.7
if you nice hotel is not here here is very old and the staff not provide a good service
Nightlife Tip: Better go out an enjoy
Fiona J. Couples Australia, November 10, 2011
Good location but dissapointing with room

Relatively close to silom markets and free wifi
5.7
booked superior room, however when checked in was given two single beds, when asked for 1 bed was downgraded to smoking room, in non renovated section of hotel. cleaning staff were continuously found in our room after the room had been cleaned for no reason. was fine as we made sure we locked our luggage when we left the room each time.
Graeme B. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 10, 2011
Nice hotel and good location

Location on Silom Road
7.3
Stay was good, nice clean rooms, taxi service fares weren't consitent from the hotel. Went back to stay for an additional night and got upgraded so that was apprciated.
Nightlife Tip: Check out Soi 4
John S. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2011
good rooms and very clean

gym,pool and breakfast
10
front desk very quick unlike the grand central.most the admin staff speak english.rooms are serviced whilst at breakfast.easy to find gym and pool.one improvement would be non slip tiles at the pool. very helpful staff when you want to know were to go to some place all the staff are friedly
Michael A. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2011
Great hotel with great staff and amenities

Comfy rooms and fantastic breakfast
8.7
i thoroughly enjoyed my stay at narai hotel. it is located in a great part of town. close to shopping and attractions and just a short walk to one of two bts skytrain stations. the breakfast at narai is fantastic! so much fresh food and nice restaurant. overall, i will definitely be staying here again and recommend this hotel to others.
Michael A. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2011
Great hotel with great staff and amenities

Comfy rooms and fantastic breakfast
8.7
i thoroughly enjoyed my stay at narai hotel. it is located in a great part of town. close to shopping and attractions and just a short walk to one of two bts skytrain stations. the breakfast at narai is fantastic! so much fresh food and nice restaurant. overall, i will definitely be staying here again and recommend this hotel to others.
Leonard S. Couples Australia, November 6, 2011
Great location and reasonable rates

Location, smiling service and swimming pool
7.7
We have stayed in this hotel on many occasions . We have been holidaying in Thailand for over 20 years and have stayed in many different hotels and districts in Bangkok, but find with this hotel we have both the great location and reasonable rates at a more than adequate hotel. My only complait is that the rooms could be bigger.
Travel tip: Just stroll to the sky train at Chong Nosi to make it faster and easier to get around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05