or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Interior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3454 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3454)
Sort by:
Graeme B. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 10, 2011
Nice hotel and good location

Location on Silom Road
7.3
Stay was good, nice clean rooms, taxi service fares weren't consitent from the hotel. Went back to stay for an additional night and got upgraded so that was apprciated.
Nightlife Tip: Check out Soi 4
John S. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2011
good rooms and very clean

gym,pool and breakfast
10
front desk very quick unlike the grand central.most the admin staff speak english.rooms are serviced whilst at breakfast.easy to find gym and pool.one improvement would be non slip tiles at the pool. very helpful staff when you want to know were to go to some place all the staff are friedly
Michael A. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2011
Great hotel with great staff and amenities

Comfy rooms and fantastic breakfast
8.7
i thoroughly enjoyed my stay at narai hotel. it is located in a great part of town. close to shopping and attractions and just a short walk to one of two bts skytrain stations. the breakfast at narai is fantastic! so much fresh food and nice restaurant. overall, i will definitely be staying here again and recommend this hotel to others.
Michael A. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2011
Great hotel with great staff and amenities

Comfy rooms and fantastic breakfast
8.7
i thoroughly enjoyed my stay at narai hotel. it is located in a great part of town. close to shopping and attractions and just a short walk to one of two bts skytrain stations. the breakfast at narai is fantastic! so much fresh food and nice restaurant. overall, i will definitely be staying here again and recommend this hotel to others.
Leonard S. Couples Australia, November 6, 2011
Great location and reasonable rates

Location, smiling service and swimming pool
7.7
We have stayed in this hotel on many occasions . We have been holidaying in Thailand for over 20 years and have stayed in many different hotels and districts in Bangkok, but find with this hotel we have both the great location and reasonable rates at a more than adequate hotel. My only complait is that the rooms could be bigger.
Travel tip: Just stroll to the sky train at Chong Nosi to make it faster and easier to get around
Auttapol R. Solo travelers Thailand, October 31, 2011
Great location with easy access to BTS

Location
9.3
The hotel is located near both Saladeang and Chong Nonsee BTSs, so it's very easy to get around. Besides, there are places within walking distance such as morning market and coffee shops so one can enjoy staying at this hotel.
Luis G. Business travelers Brazil, October 30, 2011
Amazing

Location, restaurant inside, breakfast
10
narai has a really good location on silom road, and an amazing breakfast, really big with many options of cousins... strongly recommended
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At night you should walk from Narai until Silom Soi 2... all this way you have the night bazar on the street
Derek P. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2011
Good room Good food. Good service.

Breakfast buffet excellent.
7.7
Our room was clean and well decorated. One slight annoyance was the lack of a headboard attached to our bed. Consequently, the bed, which was mounted on efficient casters, would always slide into the middle of the room whenever we leaned against the wall mounted headboard. Guests on the 6th floor not wishing to use their bed as a skateboard be warned! The house cleaning staff on floor 6 were very efficient and friendly in dealing with our problem. The selection and quality of food offered for the breakfast buffet was superb. For those happy to use public transport, the hotel is well served by local buses and is a short walk from the “Skytrain” rail system, which transports you high above Bangkok to many of the main shopping areas and main visitor attractions.
Shopping Tip: There is a wide variety of shops on Silom Road – a short walk from the hotel. Retail outlets range from the stalls of street vendors crowded onto the pavement, which display traditional Thai arts, handicrafts and souvenirs and some, allegedly, designer articles. The “Central Department Store” sells just about every conceivable article at reasonable prices in a more traditional retail environment.
Katherine S. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2011
Spacious hotel with friendly staff...

food and drinks..
7.7
our stay in your hotel was a memorable one, we like your breakfast buffet wherein a lots of dishes to be selected, you room was clean the hotel staff are very friendly and approachable.you hotel situated in a strategic location near night market,malls and easy to access a transportation going to other places in the city of Bangkok. we hope you will continue fulfilling guest satisfaction and quality service to your guest. more power and god bless! thank you for the memorable experienced staying in your hotel:)
Roger C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2011
Very clean ande friendly atmospher

Close to local night life areas
7.7
Check in was a little slow but the hotel gave everything it promised in the brochure. Its location is its main feature being right in the middle of Silom. Easy accesss to nightlife, shopping, skytrain and riverbioats.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy walk to Patpong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01