Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Standard Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Superior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 474

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
950 reviews

1976 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (950)
Sort by:
Anil J. Solo travelers India, January 2, 2016
I had a very comfortable stay at this hotel

the location the staff n the comfort.
9.7
Overall I had a very comfortable stay here. Only the cooling in the room had some issues.
Report this review
Khairudin I. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Good Location

1. Location, 2.Friendly Staff and 3. Nice lobby
7.3
Location is good and nearby the various attractions and yet not so busy street. The staff are friendly and cooperative.
Report this review
Michelle P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2015
Just the location is alright

Staff are not friendly, not helpful.
5.7
Report this review
Naoki M. Solo travelers Japan, December 4, 2015
My base in Bangkok

Location, value for money, free wifi
7.7
My stay at the Narai Hotel is always good and pleasant. I don't know how many times I have stayed at this hotel when I travel to Bangkok. I hope they keep this reasonable rate for services for many years to come.
Report this review
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2015
Always reliable

The food, the location and the price
9
I have stayed at the Narai many times and have always found it very good value. The Buffet at the Rabiangthong restaurant is outstanding so is the Vietnamese buffet next door in the associated Triple Two Hotel. If you are a light sleeper and have a room on the lower floors (river side) the external air-conditioning plant can be intrusive.
Report this review
Jan V. Solo travelers Norway, October 13, 2015
Good hotel

Location, breakfast and pool
9
Very nice stay. I enjoyed the brekafast and the swimming pool area
Report this review
Naoki M. Solo travelers Japan, October 12, 2015
My base in Bangkok

Location, staff performance, room standard
6.7
I have stayed at the Narai Hotel many times in the past years. The hotel location is good and the room standard is great for a solo traveler for its convenience and rate.
Report this review
Jan V. Solo travelers Norway, October 5, 2015
Great stay

Location, location, location, and breakfast
9.3
I enjoyed it
Report this review
Trang N. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 14, 2015
Wish price more reasonable

Clean
6.7
So so
Report this review
Wai O. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2015
Narai was an Excellent Suggestion by Agoda

Location, Location, Location
10
Despite opting out of a room upgrade suggested by Agoda for a nominal fee, I received a room upgrade at the front desk when I arrived for check-in at no cost so my stay was off to a great start. The room was clean and modern and most importantly the bed was large, soft, and had four large pillows. The staff was courteous and quick; I had an issue with the electricity in my room which was totally my fault but they had maintenance in my room in less than two minutes. I didn't eat at any of restaurants within the hotel or the breakfast for that matter but I did browse displayed menus of a few of the restuarants in the lobby and everything looked fresh and contemporary. I like to eat at local joints and found a street market a few blocks away that was opened quite earlier so I was able to pick up everything I needed on my first morning and ended up eating breakfast there every morning as well. The hotel is central to several markets and hot spots that I liked to visit and their train system (BTS) is a short walk away and that can get you pretty much anywhere in Bangkok. I enjoyed my stay at Narai so much that when I was experiencing an issue with my bed in the apartment I moved into, my first thought was to spend a few nights Narai until I got all the problems taken care of.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3819 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - StandardNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - LaksmiNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02