Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Interior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
173 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (173)
Sort by:
Michael M. Families with older children United States of America, April 20, 2014
Pleasant surprise

Location; Great Food; Nice, clean room which was quite large!
8
Haven't been to the Narai for over 40 years and it was a pleasant surprise. The company updates & renovates in a timely manner so the place stays current and is very clean. Thoroughly enjoyed everything about our stay!! It was just too brief a visit this time!
Kuntiratanawong S. Families with older children Thailand, March 30, 2014
Convient, comfort and clean Hotel

Free wifi, close to city, easy to access
7.3
Good to have free wifi, nice swimming pool, close to city, easy to access from airport, close to local market
Sung L. Families with older children Indonesia, February 28, 2014
good hotel, clean and big and comfortable

big room, clean
7.3
very interesting and comfortbale, big room and friendly staff.
Hinu M. Families with older children New Zealand, January 15, 2014
Centrally located and good value

Location, staff and buffet breakfast
8
The check in and check out process was easy enough. We spent 10 days at the Narai and enjoyed it very much. Our rooms were very clean, the beds are a bit hard though. The swimming pool is nice size but was really cold, unfortunately the area doesnt get alot of sun. The gym was pretty modern and had a good assortment of equipment. Only downside to the hotel is wifi. The wifi is pretty much a hit and miss throughout the hotel. The only places you will definately get it are on level 2 near the exit to the pool and in the lobby of the hotel..Not good if you are using wifi for work or even want to browse in your room..
Hinu M. Families with older children New Zealand, January 13, 2014
Good value for money

clean rooms. staff friendly, location
8
Marcel T. Families with older children Switzerland, January 5, 2014
Smooth and hassle free, good value for money

friendly Staff, fast check in, fast internet
7.3
no brainer, just stayed for 3 days for family reunion. Unfortunately a bid far to reach public transportation, however taxis are quit cheap. Hotel staff very friendly
Tumiran B. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Comfortable

friendly staffs, free transport to MBK, big room
7
Reasonable okay, comfortable BUT surprisingly there was a mosquito in my room...
Michael S. Families with older children United States of America, December 18, 2013
My 4th Stay at the Narai (I must like it!)

Spotlessly Clean, Very nice room, Location, Location, Location
9
Nice sized room (they gave me an upgrade to Superior (Ask), with flat screen TV, Refrigerator, safe, comfortable beds. Bathtub & shower in smallish bathroom, but tons of hot water. The room and public areas -- spotlessly clean. Fairly large buffet breakfast (but if you're staying more than a few days it gets boring since it never changes). Fabulous location in the heart of Silom. 10 or 15 minute walk to Skyway light rail. 20 minute walk to the river & its water buses. (Easy access to both very important since traffic in Bangkok is constantly jammed). The room rate for this hotel on Agoda is very cheap for what you get. I stay here every time I'm in Bangkok.
Kuntiratanawong S. Families with older children Thailand, November 11, 2013
Good location, close to local market

Clean room, Good location, Close to local market
7.7
Khaled E. Families with older children Egypt, April 13, 2013
It is ok for short stay

Good location and free Wi Fi
6.3
The hotel is close to main shopping malls (MBK, etc.), but the rooms are very small and need some refurbishment. It was difficult to obtain suitable rooms, initially they gave me two rooms not close to each other, then they gave me rooms in smoking floor (with bad smell ), then they gave me two room in 3rd floor with very bad/dark indoor view that I was forced to accept it in order not to waste more time for my very short stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01