or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
276 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (276)
Sort by:
Nuno A. Groups Portugal, November 12, 2014
Great value for money

Location (5min walk from Metro and Patpong) Great restaurant Varied services offered
9.3
Best location to be in a short visit to Bangkok. The hotel is very clean and the service is complete. The concierge even allowed us to take a shower while waiting to go to the airport after checkout. Definitely a spot to return next time @ Bkk.
Coniecar A. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2014
Great stay

I'm happy with my stay in this hotel.
8.7
Patsa T. Groups Thailand, October 4, 2014
At Narai Hotel

Location, Hoispitality, Room
7.7
Great!
Phyo T. Groups Myanmar, August 27, 2014
Somethinh

good at lease
6
not so bad
Jorge J. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
Great Hotel

Sumptuos complimentary breakfast, central location, attentive staff
8.3
This is our 6th time staying in this hotel. We love Narai due to its complimentary buffet breakfast which has a varied choices of delicious food to kick start our day. Location is along Silom, Bangkok's shopping district and nightlife area.
Prayoon L. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2014
narai hotel

no comment
7.3
o.k. but the price for breakfast too expensive
Jan V. Groups Norway, April 8, 2014
Great place, nice staff

Location, breakfast, swimming pool
9
Narai was good ad always. The breakfast is superb, the pool area Nice, and location is perfect.
Josse D. Groups Belgium, February 25, 2014
Good location , great food

food - wifi - location
8.3
I have come here for many years and have never been disappointed . This hotel is located on Silom Road , one of the best known shopping areas of Bangkok . Breakfast is very good and varied . Coffee machine , good choice of bread .Various restaurants and buffets . Nice , deep swimming pool , clean and quiet , with sufficient sunbeds and towels .Great fitness room . Easy and quick check-in and out .
Josse D. Groups Belgium, February 23, 2014
Good location and great breakfast

location - breakfast - fitness
8.3
This hotel is located on busy Silom road , hence ideal for shopping and nightlife . Also close to various embassies on sathorn Road . Close to skytrain .Breakfast is very good and varied . Rather big and deep swimming pool . Rooms are somewhat old but clean . Buffet dinner available at affordable prices
Rosaleen M. Groups Canada, December 30, 2013
Absolutely great location

location, comfortable beds, value for money
9
I've been to Bangkok a few times now and always stay in a different hotel in Sukhumvit or near that area. It was my first time in Silom and at this hotel but I would definitely stay there again. Great price and a lovely hotel. The pool is very nice with a lot of room for the lounge chairs. The restaurants are very good, lobby is nice and the rooms were all you need. Beds very comfy. I will recommend this to my friends when they go next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01