or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Interior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (270)
Sort by:
Jakob H. Groups Denmark, July 14, 2014
A descent 4 star hotel, but a bit worn down

The staff, breakfast and the pool
6.7
It was a nice stay, undeed. I lived here 10 years ago, and was a bit disappointed to see the hotel was not up to standards, comparing with 10 years ago. The rooms havent change and everything (except the lobby) is a bit worn down
Jorge J. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
Great Hotel

Sumptuos complimentary breakfast, central location, attentive staff
8.3
This is our 6th time staying in this hotel. We love Narai due to its complimentary buffet breakfast which has a varied choices of delicious food to kick start our day. Location is along Silom, Bangkok's shopping district and nightlife area.
Sarunya P. Groups Thailand, May 30, 2014
In center of Bangkok

In center of Bangkok, near sky train, suitable price
5.7
Okay for 3,4 stars hotel, recommend for the customers who want to stay in center of Bangkok.
Prayoon L. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2014
narai hotel

no comment
7.3
o.k. but the price for breakfast too expensive
Danielle R. Groups Australia, April 26, 2014
Close enough to be able to walk everywhere!

Central
6.3
It was ok. I personally didn't like Bangkok so I think that affected my overall time there , including my stay at the hotel. The one thing I did enjoy and would recommend is the floating markets!
Jan V. Groups Norway, April 8, 2014
Great place, nice staff

Location, breakfast, swimming pool
9
Narai was good ad always. The breakfast is superb, the pool area Nice, and location is perfect.
Josse D. Groups Belgium, February 25, 2014
Good location , great food

food - wifi - location
8.3
I have come here for many years and have never been disappointed . This hotel is located on Silom Road , one of the best known shopping areas of Bangkok . Breakfast is very good and varied . Coffee machine , good choice of bread .Various restaurants and buffets . Nice , deep swimming pool , clean and quiet , with sufficient sunbeds and towels .Great fitness room . Easy and quick check-in and out .
Josse D. Groups Belgium, February 23, 2014
Good location and great breakfast

location - breakfast - fitness
8.3
This hotel is located on busy Silom road , hence ideal for shopping and nightlife . Also close to various embassies on sathorn Road . Close to skytrain .Breakfast is very good and varied . Rather big and deep swimming pool . Rooms are somewhat old but clean . Buffet dinner available at affordable prices
Rosaleen M. Groups Canada, December 30, 2013
Absolutely great location

location, comfortable beds, value for money
9
I've been to Bangkok a few times now and always stay in a different hotel in Sukhumvit or near that area. It was my first time in Silom and at this hotel but I would definitely stay there again. Great price and a lovely hotel. The pool is very nice with a lot of room for the lounge chairs. The restaurants are very good, lobby is nice and the rooms were all you need. Beds very comfy. I will recommend this to my friends when they go next time.
Sihui B. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2013
Comfortable and cosy

Clean, Comfortable, Friendly Staffs
8
Stayed for 3 days. Chose this hotel as it is near to the tailor where we go back for couple of fittings. The Hotel is clean, comfortable and really value for money. The breakfast is good. Location is great as it is near to the Chong Nonsi BTS station, about 8 mins walk away. There are some nice restaurants around and also a 7-eleven about 5 mins walk away. The only thing is that the wifi in the room is poor, but no problem, just relax at the lobby for your daily wifi sessions. The lobby wifi is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08