Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Standard Narai Hotel Bangkok - Superior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Laksmi
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 3721 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3721)
Sort by:
Peter L. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2015
Good Priced Hotel

Breakfast, Price, Location
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions. Standard rooms are fairly basic. Staff were friendly and helpful and allowed a late checkout without charge.Breakfast buffet is good. It is about a 7 minute walk to the nearest Skytrain stop and about a 10 to 15 minute walk to Patpong Night Market. The pool is large, offering a refreshing experience after walking in the heat and chaos of Bangkok. For a large hotel the Narai is not a bad option although prices have increased somewhat making it worthwhile to compare it with other hotels in the area.
Marinus J. Couples Netherlands, June 11, 2015
Nice hotel but a bit far for Sky train

Good restaurants nice and friendly staff clean
7.3
It whas perfect but to far from Sky train Sala Daeng 20 minuts walk Nong Si 12 minuts
Mohan J. Couples India, June 11, 2015
Short vacation

Room service, staff,
7.7
Comfortable, to level of expectations
Eric S. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2015
Good Value For Money

Location,Staff,Food
6
I have been coming to the Narai Hotel since 2003 and although good value for the money the food quality has somewhat come down in quality and also a lot of people who come from mainland China stayed at this Hotel during my visit here, they need to learn proper etiquette and manners eg. (Not sticking fingers in food and tasting it) at the buffet table and not yelling and shouting while other people are eating.(Very low class of people) I also witness some people removing food at the Buffett line and stuffing food in their purses, these people are not children but adults, I will probably not stay here again!
Kian F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2015
Business Hotel

Near drinking area (Patpong)
6
Cristie A. Families with older children Philippines, May 16, 2015
Nice place to stay

It is very affordable, clean and has english speaking staff. Environment outside is safe and has many restaurants. Hotel food is also good. i will surely book in this hotel again.
9.3
comfortable, peaceful and happy.
Peter S. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 15, 2015
I found it excellent, so much so that I booked for

Cleanliness, the hotel was situated perfectly for my needs
8.3
Steven M. Families with young children United States of America, May 13, 2015
Narai BKK

Location. Atmosphere. Breakfast.
8.7
Very nice return experience. Every aspect of our stay at the Narai Hotel represented what we believed to be an improvement over what was already a good experience during previous stays. Staff attitudes and performance, room and common areas condition, restaurant food quality, and even nearby external environment seemed better than that which we observed / experienced there previously. Excellent value for the money.
Phillip D. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2015
en route Australia - UK

location, good clean rooms, proficient room service
8.3
Good as usual - will return.
Mehboob B. Couples India, May 2, 2015
Short stay

Right in the heart of city, very well appointed rooms, friendly staff
8.3
It was very nice experience over all, only one point I think hotel needs to take care. I sent mail to reservations android the general hotel ID to reconfirm my booking which I had done and paid through Agoda. I didn't get any mail back. I called up reservation and the person said my stay is confirmed even without knowing my name. That was unprofessional and I told him that he should first listen to me. Subsequently when I gave him the name he confirmed my booking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - StandardNarai Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - LaksmiNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04