or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3555 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3555)
Sort by:
Peter L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2014
Narai

Location, staff
8.3
Leif M. Couples Sweden, December 21, 2014
2 nights stay

breakfast. pool
5.7
very bad old room
Lawrence C. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2014
nice & relaxing

great location, helpful staff, very clean
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed the stay. The hotel location was a short walking distance to the sky train station, 10 minutes walk to Patpon night market and Central shopping plaza. Seven Eleven is closed by so you can buy things that you forgot to pack. Hotel also has a tour desk where you can book your tour with reasonable price. Breakfast buffet costs 300 baht at the door with a lot of nice choices. It is cheaper when you reserve the room with breakfast. We stayed there for a total of 8 days for two separate trips. So we didn't want to eat the same types of foods and we wanted to explore the local food stores near or around the hotel. The hotel is closed to the Super Rich currency exchange where you can get the best rate in town. You can also find several clean and reasonably priced massage places, and restaurants.
Craig H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
Great location, Value for money

Location to BTS; good value for money; large rooms
8.3
I have stayed here a number of times. They are renovating rooms which is a plus. I will stay again here. Great value for money and location.
Chetetha M. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
Narai Hotel

good
7.3
4stars
Zbigniew T. Business travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Narai hotel

Narai let me chech in at2 AM at no extra charge, my business was conducted at Narai, very good location
8.7
Great, I was fully satisfied
Naoki M. Solo travelers Japan, November 30, 2014
Convenient hotel in Silom area

Convenient location, possibility of early check-in, breakfast
6.3
I always stay at Narai hotel in Bangkok. It is very convenient, just about 10 minute walk from the nearby BTS station. The room is descent, and a variety of breakfast is good.
Sompop Y. Solo travelers Thailand, November 23, 2014
A Comfort Stay.

Cleanliness,value for money and easy access to public transportation.
7.7
I stayed at this hotel for one night and have a flight to japan the next morning.Even I arrived at the hotel late night-the room was already:clean and comfort. Overall was a good stay and value for money.
Craig H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2014
Great Location, Value for money

Location was excellent; Room was refurbished and clean; staff very friendly
9
I have stayed here a umber of times in the past. They have refurbished the rooms and now I will go here before I go to other hotels in the area.
Andrew R. Couples Australia, November 21, 2014
You are not special in this hotel

position position position
5.3
Even though I am a regular and was promised a particular room the day before arrival it did not materialise as the staff did not bother to fulfil that part of the agreement.the rooms are standard clinical almost hospital like. The bathroom has no hanging rails for towels consequently only one shower can be had in 24 hours....smelly in the Tropics. The toilets aren't cleaned properly with urine caked directly behind the toilet seats.Don't bother eating on the premises...prices are high and standard is low. For the tariff demanded, this hotel could do a lot better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02