or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Reception Narai Hotel Bangkok - Standard Narai Hotel Bangkok - Superior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Narai Hotel Bangkok - Laksmi
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3692 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3692)
Sort by:
Leslie L. Solo travelers Canada, April 18, 2015
Enjoyable

location, friendly,comfort
8.3
Robson J. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Great Local Thai Hotel

Good services and friendly from the staff especially front office, housekeeping & security when i need their help, nice local thai design in the hotel, good local cuisine
7.7
My stay was awesome . The hotel is nice. The hotel staff is friendly. The efficient staff from security when i need their help to open my safety box for many times. The housekeeping staff also very good on their immediately services when i need they clean my room anytime. What they need to upgrade : only toilet. I think they need to upgrade to provide the pipe host. Not convenience for me to use the toilet to wash my bottom part instead go to bathtub to wash n wipe with tissue. Other part hotel are tip top 👍
Sutanto S. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2015
standard hotel

nothing ,only standard hotel
7
comfort
Nerissa O. Solo travelers Philippines, April 14, 2015
theres this staff from housekeeping who was rude

the rooms
6.3
David S. Business travelers Australia, April 9, 2015
well worth coming back

position friendly ok place to stay
8
Pepito Y. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2015
i i like the place the roon and the restroom

the pool is good y=the roon clean and the hotel also
8.3
ill be bak this hotel again and again
Dr.Orathai P. Business travelers Thailand, March 30, 2015
Good service, good location

Location,service,value for money
8.7
Fantastic
Kaichiro H. Solo travelers Japan, March 28, 2015
no comment . never choice again.
4.3
it was miss selection.
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Good Location and comfortable hotel

Food, room clean and near Silom town
10
Hotel's food delicious , room very clean room , air conditioning cold and hotel's environment nice.
Isidro M. Families with young children Spain, March 19, 2015
A bit disappointing

Breakfast and bed comfort.
7
We expected much more of a deluxe room. After 3 weeks travelling around Thailand in different 3-4 star hotels we have realised that the difference between double room or double deluxe room is 2/3 more squared meters, not the bathroom, pillows or other amenities in the room or services. In our deluxe room bathroom the door blocked the toilet! The hotel is a bit old-fashioned and in a hotel of this size we also expected receptionists who spoke better English and better customer service, they were not very helpful. The room and dining area were not well cleaned and we saw a few small cockroaches around. Even so, the amount of food and variety in breakfast was up to a 4 stars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNarai Hotel Bangkok - StandardNarai Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - LaksmiNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01