or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narai Hotel

222 Silom Rd, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Interior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Narai Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Narai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Narai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Narai Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 474
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3466 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3466)
Sort by:
Sumati P. Business travelers India, September 15, 2014
Average

Better location , good service , good maintain
6.3
As we required one extra bed but your standard room size is not sufficient for third bed so it was very uncomfortable
Kulket T. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2014
Good location

fine food, good location, comfort room
6.3
The food is good, fresh and tasty especially the pizza at the lobby area. The location was convenience for shopping, dining, and transportation. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Room was clean but a bit old.
Promsis S. Business travelers Thailand, August 29, 2014
Good hotel

Good breakfast
8.3
Soon K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2014
Everything is perfect.

Food, entertainment and shopping
7.7
I love this hotel. The restaurant is superb except that I did not know until the final day stay. It has ' toro day ' which I would like to try very much. Wifi is free and with good reception as well. I see the restaurant at ground floor was full during lunch hours, that means the local also come here for lunch. The service was excellent, no problem to request for towel change or extra complement water. I love this Hotel I will come back and stay again and again.I want to try the restaurant.
J. N. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
Narai Eperience

Nicely located, Friendly Staff and nice rooms
9
The hotel is well situated and the Staff were very friendly. The rooms were nice and clean but the bath shower was difficult to get into. The breakfast leaved a lot to be desired. So we went to the British Club for breakfast.
Orapan R. Business travelers Thailand, August 1, 2014
Old bathtub

Good Buffet foods are delicious.
7.3
I had Adverse drug reaction training on 31th July- 1st August 2014
Gary S. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2014
old and needing an update

location
5.7
have stayed at the narai for 25 years and it has finally lost my interest. it is old and shows it. could use a good update. i won't stay there again
Desiree D. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2014
Most enjoyable stay

Buffet breakfast, location, staff
8.3
Jakob H. Couples Denmark, July 14, 2014
A descent 4 star hotel, but a bit worn down

The staff, breakfast and the pool
6.7
It was a nice stay, undeed. I lived here 10 years ago, and was a bit disappointed to see the hotel was not up to standards, comparing with 10 years ago. The rooms havent change and everything (except the lobby) is a bit worn down
Daniel N. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2014
Good location and value for money too.

Cleanliness, near to shopping streets and good breakfast spread too!
7.7
Could be better but satisfactory rating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narai Hotel BangkokNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNarai Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNarai Hotel Bangkok - BuffetNarai Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNarai Hotel Bangkok - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Narai Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01