or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narawan Hotel

250 / 131 Hua Hin Soi 94 Petchakasem Rd., Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1129 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1129)
Sort by:
Terry H. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2013
poor hotel

Large bed, firm matress., large bathroom
3.7
The hotel is located just 30 metres from the railway line and crossing, hence very loud train horn for about 30 seconds during the night.
Sutatsa R. Groups Thailand, March 10, 2013
Room is clean, breakfast is ok but not that good,

Room, Clean, Private
4.3
The hotel was ok but they don't have more utilities and not enough facilities, noise train at night, I was not that impress,but it just was ok
Flemming W. Couples Denmark, March 3, 2013
Broad corridors

The breakfast was good and staff in charge lovely
7.7
The hotel is average, but clean and nice. Furniture etc are of a higher quality then often seen. We love the trains!! The young front office fellow could learn better manners.
Christian M. Solo travelers Germany, February 23, 2013
U dont miss anything if u hvnt stayed there!

Pool, Breakfast buffet, Large rooms
4.3
The location is not far away to Hua Hin centre and in the neigborhood are mini markets, some restaurants and a Massage. Behind the hotel the train is passing and horning during the day and night time. Beside the hotel it is beeing built a new building now and its noisy (February 13). The Wifi connection is managed by an extern Provider and its difficult and/or impossible to connect to this network. It doesnt make any sense to use an extern Provider cause the Wifi is without of charge. The rooms are in a good condition and large. The hot water is difficult to adjust. The pool is ok but to small for a hotel in this size. The breakfast buffet is ok and do hv a well choice.
Nuttakarn T. Couples Thailand, February 10, 2013
Good hotel with good value

Good location, breakfast, and clean
5.7
Nawadet P. Couples Thailand, February 10, 2013
suck!!

N/A
2
This is the worst hotel I have ever experienced in Hua Hin, started from the lobby, unfriendliness, and unhelpful. The room is a mess, and super low type with a low cost standard. They put us up right at the end of the building in which closed to the railway. So once in a while, we heard the noise of the train running by. It was something unexpected. Air Condition didn't work properly, and i did try calling to the lobby, and the answer i got was there's no other room available. So we decided to stay on for another few hrs until i got sweated all over my body because the room was freaking hot, not enough air inside. Early morning, i decided to check out at 5 am. The worst experience ever!!!!
Eva- M. Couples Austria, February 4, 2013
very nice, clean and accomodating hotel

nice swimming pool
7
rooms were much nicer than the lobby area of the hotel, very clean, balcony a bit small but fitted two people easily enough, did not figure out wifi access. breakfast ok... all in all a nice hotel with very nice rooms
Restaurant Tip: terrace 90 very very nice restaurant around the corner
Anthony P. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
good all round hotel

swimming pool, good buffet breakfast
9
always good for the money, friendly staff and good service here. not far from takiab market where the fish is as fresh as you can get! have stayed here many times and will do so again, price is average for the area...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel will rent you a m/bike but there are many other cheaper outlets in the area.
Stan L. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2013
Decent clean hotel with pleasant staff

good price, ok location, clean, accessible
7
The receptionist checked my room... but failed to find the broken towel rod in the bathroom, which the maid had fixed by letting it hang there and putting a towel around the other broken piece. The hot water didn't work well. The breakfast offerings were a little limited as far as breads and rolls.
Lim B. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2013
A hotel close to a railway track

Breakfast is provided
3
Not too happy about this hotel. I booked 4 rooms for this hotel and was disappointed that one of the rooms is dirty. The bed sheets have not been changed and there were stains on it. We paid extra for an additional roller bed in the room when we checked in but the roller bed was very uncomfortable and there were bugs on it.
Travel tip: The hotel is too far from the beach and is very noisy at night because of the train passing through.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-amNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Narawan Hotel, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A02