Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narawan Hotel

250 / 131 Hua Hin Soi 94 Petchakasem Rd., Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Facilities Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1166 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1166)
Sort by:
Nawadet P. Couples Thailand, February 10, 2013
suck!!

N/A
2
This is the worst hotel I have ever experienced in Hua Hin, started from the lobby, unfriendliness, and unhelpful. The room is a mess, and super low type with a low cost standard. They put us up right at the end of the building in which closed to the railway. So once in a while, we heard the noise of the train running by. It was something unexpected. Air Condition didn't work properly, and i did try calling to the lobby, and the answer i got was there's no other room available. So we decided to stay on for another few hrs until i got sweated all over my body because the room was freaking hot, not enough air inside. Early morning, i decided to check out at 5 am. The worst experience ever!!!!
Report this review
Eva- M. Couples Austria, February 4, 2013
very nice, clean and accomodating hotel

nice swimming pool
7
rooms were much nicer than the lobby area of the hotel, very clean, balcony a bit small but fitted two people easily enough, did not figure out wifi access. breakfast ok... all in all a nice hotel with very nice rooms
Restaurant Tip: terrace 90 very very nice restaurant around the corner
Report this review
Anthony P. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
good all round hotel

swimming pool, good buffet breakfast
9
always good for the money, friendly staff and good service here. not far from takiab market where the fish is as fresh as you can get! have stayed here many times and will do so again, price is average for the area...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel will rent you a m/bike but there are many other cheaper outlets in the area.
Report this review
Stan L. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2013
Decent clean hotel with pleasant staff

good price, ok location, clean, accessible
7
The receptionist checked my room... but failed to find the broken towel rod in the bathroom, which the maid had fixed by letting it hang there and putting a towel around the other broken piece. The hot water didn't work well. The breakfast offerings were a little limited as far as breads and rolls.
Report this review
Lim B. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2013
A hotel close to a railway track

Breakfast is provided
3
Not too happy about this hotel. I booked 4 rooms for this hotel and was disappointed that one of the rooms is dirty. The bed sheets have not been changed and there were stains on it. We paid extra for an additional roller bed in the room when we checked in but the roller bed was very uncomfortable and there were bugs on it.
Travel tip: The hotel is too far from the beach and is very noisy at night because of the train passing through.
Report this review
Neil E. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Nice hotel and staff are very friendly & helpful

value for money, clean rooms
8
hotel was clean and tidy and the rooms are simple but nice, beds arent too hard like some places in thailand, staff are very helpful and although this is a boutique hotel it is quite good. if i had to make any type of critical comment while staying here it would have been the darn train driver sounding his horn at night when going through the crossing near the hotel, otherwsie a great stay and only 100m if that from the bangkok hospital which has fantastic staff and facilities as we sadly had to use their services but couldnt speak highly enough as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for room asway from railway line
Report this review
Hailou X. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2012
Old hotel away fr city centre

Big room but not cleaned enough
6
Breakfast is just so-so. The room is big, and the bed is also big. There were quite some mosquitoes at night in my room! And there were lot of long hairs on the floor. It's far fr city ctr n tuk tuk in hua hin is the most expensive one around Thailand.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach is beautiful n much better than Phuket.
Report this review
Timo K. Couples Germany, December 27, 2012
Ok for the price, cleaning could be better

Price
5
Overall, the stay at Narawan Hotel was ok fur the price we payed, but there were several issues about our stay. Mostly the cleanliness of the rooms could be better. We had to move rooms once, and the second room stank,when you turned on the air-conditioning. Included breakfast was acceptable with a rather limited selection.
Report this review
Thomas A. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice pool and big rooms

Lovely pool and great staff!
9
Lovely hotel with decent size rooms. Balcony is small but has everything you need with table and two chairs. Pool made it for us as it was lovely with plenty sunbeds and also a jacuzzi. Bit far from main town but can easily access all restaurants, bars, beach etc with a nice walk. The only thing that let us down was the wifi as signal wasn't as good but this maybe because we was on the top floor. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Hua Hin.
Restaurant Tip: S&S Indian restaurant down the road nice and cheap and Italian next door lovely staff and cheap again!
Report this review
Jonathan E. Solo travelers Sweden, December 20, 2012
Normal standard hotel with good location and price

The location, next to the big mall, 5min walk to the beach, aprx 10min ride to the busstation
7.3
( - ) no bathtub ( + ) clean rooms, good location, 5min walk to the big mall and beach, good breakfast, pool, aprx 10min ride to the bus station and 15-20min walk to the night market or take the minivan/tuk-tuk for 10/20bht just outside the door
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-amNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Narawan Hotel, Hua Hin / Cha-am

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05