or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narawan Hotel

250 / 131 Hua Hin Soi 94 Petchakasem Rd., Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1141 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1141)
Sort by:
Lim B. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2013
A hotel close to a railway track

Breakfast is provided
3
Not too happy about this hotel. I booked 4 rooms for this hotel and was disappointed that one of the rooms is dirty. The bed sheets have not been changed and there were stains on it. We paid extra for an additional roller bed in the room when we checked in but the roller bed was very uncomfortable and there were bugs on it.
Travel tip: The hotel is too far from the beach and is very noisy at night because of the train passing through.
Neil E. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Nice hotel and staff are very friendly & helpful

value for money, clean rooms
8
hotel was clean and tidy and the rooms are simple but nice, beds arent too hard like some places in thailand, staff are very helpful and although this is a boutique hotel it is quite good. if i had to make any type of critical comment while staying here it would have been the darn train driver sounding his horn at night when going through the crossing near the hotel, otherwsie a great stay and only 100m if that from the bangkok hospital which has fantastic staff and facilities as we sadly had to use their services but couldnt speak highly enough as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for room asway from railway line
Hailou X. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2012
Old hotel away fr city centre

Big room but not cleaned enough
6
Breakfast is just so-so. The room is big, and the bed is also big. There were quite some mosquitoes at night in my room! And there were lot of long hairs on the floor. It's far fr city ctr n tuk tuk in hua hin is the most expensive one around Thailand.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach is beautiful n much better than Phuket.
Timo K. Couples Germany, December 27, 2012
Ok for the price, cleaning could be better

Price
5
Overall, the stay at Narawan Hotel was ok fur the price we payed, but there were several issues about our stay. Mostly the cleanliness of the rooms could be better. We had to move rooms once, and the second room stank,when you turned on the air-conditioning. Included breakfast was acceptable with a rather limited selection.
Thomas A. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice pool and big rooms

Lovely pool and great staff!
9
Lovely hotel with decent size rooms. Balcony is small but has everything you need with table and two chairs. Pool made it for us as it was lovely with plenty sunbeds and also a jacuzzi. Bit far from main town but can easily access all restaurants, bars, beach etc with a nice walk. The only thing that let us down was the wifi as signal wasn't as good but this maybe because we was on the top floor. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Hua Hin.
Restaurant Tip: S&S Indian restaurant down the road nice and cheap and Italian next door lovely staff and cheap again!
Jonathan E. Solo travelers Sweden, December 20, 2012
Normal standard hotel with good location and price

The location, next to the big mall, 5min walk to the beach, aprx 10min ride to the busstation
7.3
( - ) no bathtub ( + ) clean rooms, good location, 5min walk to the big mall and beach, good breakfast, pool, aprx 10min ride to the bus station and 15-20min walk to the night market or take the minivan/tuk-tuk for 10/20bht just outside the door
Derek B. Groups United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
A bad experience

none
2.7
I sent a comment but think I sent it to technical dept. Arrived about 6pm the bathroom hadnot been cleaned properly evidence of last occupant having had an upset stomach in and around the WC bowl reception said nothing could be done until next morning...I didn't stay...don't know whether you can do anything?
Sharron H. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2012
Good Position

Easy to get to the city on local songthaew B10 per person. Good restaurants nearby. Try Thai Friendly Kitchen, S and S Indian
8.3
Rooms comfortable and not too much noise from the trains at night. Everything worked! Only downside was that buffet breakfast not that great. Wifi was awful.
Frank J. Couples Denmark, December 13, 2012
Hotel with too many disadvantagees

The swimming pool is of good size, clean and with numorous sun beds
3
The room was of aa fine size, but the bed was extreemely hard -we woke up with painful hips everyday. The bathroom smelled alwats strongly of sewer. Every one hour trains pass the hotel just few meters away and they use a very loud horn for a long time. So if you prefer your sleep, you should not choose this hotel. The lift was out of order from time to time the 2 days we stayed there. The breakfast was very simple. The location is far away from Hua Hin down town and you need a motor bike or a car to get around.
Nightlife Tip: Hua Hin has around 60 great lively outside bars down town near to the Hilton Hotel
Kien Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Lovely hotel

Decent breakfast with comfortable rooms
8
It was quite a good hotel with good rooms and good breakfast. But small swimming pool, close to the night market, good location.
Travel tip: Best to hire a driver to get around, much more convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Narawan Hotel, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C07