My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narawan Hotel

250 / 131 Hua Hin Soi 94 Petchakasem Rd., Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1076 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1076)
Sort by:
Krisendath R. Families with young children Canada, July 28, 2012
excelloent

good little hotel
8
I booked this hotel room for my friend and his wife and daughter while i was there also and they loved it They liked the pool the breakfast but they thaughtthe internet was very slow the only fault they think they they encountered durin their stay was the slow internet....
Ray S. Couples Australia, June 22, 2012
Very good service and reasonable size rooms.

Very good staff and prertty central to everything.100 bhat tuk tuk will get you anywhere.
7
the only problem with this hotel is the noise from the trains.at least 6 times a night.the hotel is within 150 mtrs of a main crossing and because there are only 3 in town the driver is obliged to blown his claxton.not good for the guests.the breakfast is always the same with no heat under the bain maree's and rubber eggs every time.i tried eating at different times and even got there before it opened and it was still cold.apart from that was good.
Restaurant Tip: Eat out as the hotel restraunt is crapp.Try the Mix and Match in the Market Village.Maybe the one of the pizza's shops in town both are good.Market Village is within walking distance of the Hotel.Some of the tourist sites are over the top.Check the entry fee before you go.
Pornpoj V. Groups Thailand, June 17, 2012
Comfortable hotel but terrible location

NIce, Clean, Spacious
6.3
The hotel situated in very good location not on the main road but not far from hua hin attractions, shopping mall and night market. It is in between Cicada and Night market. Bad thing about this hotel are the hotel is not on the beach side and very close to the railway so you could hear the train all night long
Nightlife Tip: Go to hi4
Lynette M. Couples Australia, June 7, 2012
Friendly stafff

Good for the price
7.3
Upgraded to nice room. The breakfast is ok for the price. Good location to shopping centre and close to beach. Internet was not good at all, terrible speed even when the hotel was nearly empty.
Travel tip: Close to shopping centre and main beach
Margaret W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2012
Lovely clean hotel

Friendly, efficient staff. Clean rooms.
7.3
a fairly new hotel, rooms well appointed although towels frayed and worn. small, clean pool with good sunbeds. beside railway track so noise from trains periodically.
Chelsea H. Couples New Zealand, June 2, 2012
Noisy and over priced - would not recommend

None
2.7
If you want a noisy place to stay with trains screaming past blasting their horns at all hours of the night and air con that sounds like a jet engine book here. The breakfast was appalling with food reheated (but still cold) from the day before. For the same price you can stay at a number of lovely quiet hotels with fabulous breakfasts a 2 second walk away.
Vivian G. Couples Australia, May 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

Very clean hotel and my room was very comfitable
8.7
my wife and myself had an enjoyable stay at this hotel we found it to be very close to everything we needed and a great location in hua hin.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very cheap stay and very clean condition with breakfast included great value for money for any traveller with a great location, we were very pleased.
Jayne J. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2012
lazy staff

pool
3
the hotel was badly ran, lazy staff just sat around the pool bar all day playing games which was off putting when you have paid money to relax not the sort of enviroment i would of liked to spend my holiday. Breakfast was discusting.
Tip-Arpa B. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2012
Nice location and not far from shopping center

nice and clean room
9
love this hotel. firts time i stayed was in Jan 2012 and had to come back again last April. they have very nice fried rice as breafast and the staffs are so friendly -->thats reason why i came back.
Geralgine P. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2012
great location but small rooms

breakfast was excellent
9
we liked the hotel especially the location but the problem was the hotel's parking area, it was too small for the guests' cars, what we loved though was the breakfast...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-amNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Narawan Hotel, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3B02