or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narawan Hotel

250 / 131 Hua Hin Soi 94 Petchakasem Rd., Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1118 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1118)
Sort by:
Sinchok P. Business travelers Thailand, November 11, 2012
Narawan is a good hotel and worth your money

The location is good and the room is clean
6.3
The Narawan hotel is a good hotel. It located in a good area. The room is very clean. The air condition work well. The bed is soft and comfortable. Overall I like this hotel a lot and I recommend this hotel to anyone.
Panatda T. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2012
ทำเลดี สะอาด แต่ เสียงดัง ได้บินเสียงรถไฟทั้งคืน

สะอาด ประหยัด
7.3
Good clean reasonable price , just one thing near railroad which makes noise at night ( cant sleep) but if you dont mind train noise , reccommend!
Susan E. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 25, 2012
Nice pool
7.7
Clean and tidy room, across the road for beach and close to local shops etc.
Muhammad A. Couples Pakistan, October 25, 2012
Newly built cheap hotel near city center

Newly built hotel, very neat and clean
8
Location : Located about 1.5 Km from Train Station/ Bus Station and very close to railway line. About 5-10 minutes walk to beach. Nearby Hotel : G Hotel Resort and Mall Nearby Shopping : Village Market (5 minutes walk) along with small shops. Staff Service : Overall satisfactory Breakfast : Buffet breakfast with limited variety of food items. Hotel Condition : Newly built hotel and for the price this hotel is good although not on the beach but near to city center. Description : Booked standard room for 2 night. I think the cheap rates offered by this hotel is due to the location i.e not located on the beach but on a very neat and clean road. From there you can walk to white sandy beach of Hua-Hin in just 5 minutes and also go to city centre with 10-15 minutes walk. This newly built small hotel has very neat clean rooms however lift is not there. Buffet breakfast served with a limited variety of food items. Swimming pool is just ok and you can have swimming. From this hotel night bazaar is about 20 minutes but I am not very impressed with this bazaar, pretty ordinary. Overall it is good hotel, staff is very helping and corporative. In fact it is very good hotel for upper class budget travelers.
Shopping Tip: Go to Village Market which is perhaps the best market in Hua-Hin
Anthony P. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2012
good value for money hotel...

friendly, helpful staff...
9
have stayed here before, good rooms, nice buffet breakfast and a swimming pool. not far from town(100baht tuk tuk ride) also a big shopping mall 10/15 minutes walk away...
Travel tip: rented a m/bike in town for 1000baht for 7 days, no passport problems with that! takiab beach a 15 minute ride from here(freshly caught seafood very cheap here)
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2012
Clean and comfortable, but noisey evenings

clean, comfortable, great price
8.3
The hotel sits along side the railroad tracks and the noise can break your calm. The staff is very helpful. the location is close to the largest shopping mall in Hua Hin. You can get to the city center with a 10 Baht green bus on the main road.
Nightlife Tip: three minute walk to the main road then get on the 10 baht green bus to the city center. less than 5 minutes
Christine W. Families with older children Norway, September 3, 2012
Small rooms next to a busy train station.

Not many good features. Free wifi that sometime worked?
3.7
My first impression: Well. Small and dirty rooms. I had yellow stains on my bed and had to tell the staff to change it. Every morning between 6-7 am the trains went like crazy and it was so loud it felt like it was about to crash into our room. The hotel was almost empty, but I guess you get what you pay for.
Travel tip: Its very close to a shopping center, short 10 min walk.
Suthinart B. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2012
Nice Location

Very close to Market Village, Cicada Market, etc.
7
Uncomfortable mattress, too much noise from the train all night as the hotel is close to railroad.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Should visit Cicada market on Friday & Saturday night for live music show, mostly Bossa rhythm in garden atmosphere, lovely song & nice beer, you'll love it
Johannes C. Solo travelers South Africa, August 24, 2012
Very good location

Pool and the braekfast
8.3
What a nice hotel,good location and friendly staff. The hotel is well maintained and appears very nice. The staff is on hand at all times and Gin the front desk reception man is always there to assist
Annie S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 21, 2012
Great Hotel with friendly staff

Spacious and clean rooms
8.7
This was a great hotel, rooms were a good size and very clean. The staff were also very helpful. It's a little bit out of the main town but still within walking distance or a short tuk tuk away. Only criticism is that it was advertised as free wifi but it didnt actually work in my room, I had to sit in reception if I wanted to use the internet. Overall though a very good trip and I ended up staying longer than anticipated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-amNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Narawan Hotel, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3B03