or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narawan Hotel

250 / 131 Hua Hin Soi 94 Petchakasem Rd., Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1091 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1091)
Sort by:
Chelsea H. Couples New Zealand, June 2, 2012
Noisy and over priced - would not recommend

None
2.7
If you want a noisy place to stay with trains screaming past blasting their horns at all hours of the night and air con that sounds like a jet engine book here. The breakfast was appalling with food reheated (but still cold) from the day before. For the same price you can stay at a number of lovely quiet hotels with fabulous breakfasts a 2 second walk away.
Vivian G. Couples Australia, May 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

Very clean hotel and my room was very comfitable
8.7
my wife and myself had an enjoyable stay at this hotel we found it to be very close to everything we needed and a great location in hua hin.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very cheap stay and very clean condition with breakfast included great value for money for any traveller with a great location, we were very pleased.
Jayne J. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2012
lazy staff

pool
3
the hotel was badly ran, lazy staff just sat around the pool bar all day playing games which was off putting when you have paid money to relax not the sort of enviroment i would of liked to spend my holiday. Breakfast was discusting.
Tip-Arpa B. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2012
Nice location and not far from shopping center

nice and clean room
9
love this hotel. firts time i stayed was in Jan 2012 and had to come back again last April. they have very nice fried rice as breafast and the staffs are so friendly -->thats reason why i came back.
Geralgine P. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2012
great location but small rooms

breakfast was excellent
9
we liked the hotel especially the location but the problem was the hotel's parking area, it was too small for the guests' cars, what we loved though was the breakfast...
Saowalak L. Solo travelers Thailand, March 22, 2012
Not bad for budget hotel

Close to shopping area
6
Near shopping and in city centre. Staffs are friendly and polite.
Anthony P. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2012
nice, friendly hotel...

good rooms, helpful staff..
9
always a good stay here, it is a nice middle of the road hotel offering great service at a reasonable cost. the rooms are spacious and well appointed, a lift has been installed since i was last there so access to the upper floors is much easier now. buffet style breakfast served here with a varied selection of both thai and western dishes. hotel has a reasonable sized swimming pool but get there early if you want to bag a sun lounger!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this hotel is situated on the edge of town(100baht in a tuk tuk) but there are resturants and bars within walking distance. best beach near here is takiab, about 15/20 minutes away on a m/bike(can rent nearby for 200baht per day) there is off road parking if you arrive here with your own transport. good value for money hotel, will definately carry on staying here whenever i am in hua hin...
Koh G. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2012
NIce hotel and friendly staff

out of town
6.3
nice hotel, but only the basic./ nice resturants nearby.Many guests, and breakfast run out fast. But, staff worked very hard to add. well done
Robert B. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2012
Nice hotel but plenty of building work nearby

Good sized rooms
7.3
quiet location but close enough to large american style mall
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hua hin is spread around the 4 lane main road or over 5 miles you will need transport or taxis as walking so far isn't pleasant in the heat
Martina F. Families with young children Czech Republic, February 25, 2012
cosy hotel not far from the sea

nice swimmning pool, clean rooms
8
the hotel is not far from the sea and from the centre where you can get almost everything. swimmning pool is clean and the hotel too. Breakfast is simple but it was ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-amNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Narawan Hotel, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A01