My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narawan Hotel

250 / 131 Hua Hin Soi 94 Petchakasem Rd., Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1076 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1076)
Sort by:
Sujaree P. Couples Thailand, November 20, 2011
staff with service minded, but few car parking

economy price, good location, good service minded, very good water shower
7.7
sometimes you can hear sounds from rooms next to you, maybe the walll is not good enough to be a sound barrier. Front desk staff is well advised travellers for tourist attraction.
Sinnarong P. Families with young children Thailand, November 20, 2011
Clean, Affordable hotel with great service.

very clean, very affordable, worthwhile
8
It was a great stay. The hotel itself is very affordable. It is very accessible to seashore and the villa market. Narawan hotel was very clean. The staffs there are very friendly. Food are good relative to the hotel's price. However, they should finish off the construction site there because safe for kids. There should be another swimming pool for kids since the pool that they have is too deep for children.
Sinnarong P. Families with young children Thailand, November 20, 2011
Clean & Affordable

clean, afforday, great service
8
It was a great stay. The hotel itself is very affordable. It is very accessible to seashore and the villa market. Narawan hotel was very clean. The staffs there are very friendly. Food are good relative to the hotel's price. However, they should finish off the construction site there because safe for kids. There should be another swimming pool for kids since the pool that they have is too deep for children.
Sinnarong P. Families with young children Thailand, November 20, 2011
Clean & Affordable

very affordabe, accessible, clean, great service
8
It was a great stay. The hotel itself is very affordable. It is very accessible to seashore and the villa market. Narawan hotel was very clean. The staffs there are very friendly. Food are good relative to the hotel's price. However, they should finish off the construction site there because safe for kids. There should be another swimming pool for kids since the pool that they have is too deep for children.
Nicolas M. Families with young children France, November 19, 2011
New and Clean but breakfast could improve

New, Clean, well isolated
6.7
the promotion rate was a good deal considering it is new, clean and well isolated from outside noise. but no swimming pool. breakfast a la carte was deceiving: small portions, no fresh juice. probably better to have its own transportation, but several free transfers to center and markets along the day were advertised in the lobby.
Restaurant Tip: Cicada food court for dinner, just 10min drive south of Hua Hin center
Sinnarong P. Families with young children Thailand, November 18, 2011
"clean room and great service"

Stuffs here were very nice, warm, and friendly. Rooms are very clean.
8
it was a great stay. again, the room is very clean. and, people here are very welcoming. it is a very good location, five to ten minute walk to the beach and the department store, villa market.the swimming pool is great for people who love to dive or swim in deep water, but not so appropriate for kids. we stayed here for six days, and it was worth it overall. breakfast is okay for this price, but it would be better if there will be more variety of food and different food everyday. the main reason we are staying here is because of the severe flooding situation in bangkok. it was affordable. however, our latest booking was a bit unexpected and sad. we accidentally book the the wrong date, one day ahead, but agoda informed us that we can change our arrival, but the charge is like another room/ another night. so, our whole plan changed. i hope agoda could be a little nice to us since we have been using their service alot and at the same time experiencing the tragic from this phenomina.
Sinnarong P. Families with young children Thailand, November 18, 2011
clean & affordable

clean, affordable, great serive
8
It was a great stay. The hotel itself is very affordable. It is very accessible to seashore and the villa market. Narawan hotel was very clean. The staffs there are very friendly. Food are good relative to the hotel's price. However, they should finish off the construction site there because safe for kids. There should be another swimming pool for kids since the pool that they have is too deep for children.
Nipaporn P. Families with young children Thailand, November 17, 2011
amid st of Huahin town and friendly service.

cheap price but bdeakfast included
6.7
1. Friendly staff. 2. No Lift but coming soon. 3. Not too luxury room but acceptable. 4. Breakfast have less choices. 5. Near the train station so noisy.
Shawn S. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2011
Worst Hotel Experience

Big Room
2.7
We arrived in the morning extremely tired and asked the staff if we could check in early. His answer was simply, "NO." Then he returned to the back room. Another staff showed up an hour later and we explain we were tired from an overnight train ride and needed to sleep. He said we could check in early for an extra 10.00 dollars. So, we paid it and checked in to our room to sleep. Thirty minutes later there was drilling on our wall that was so noisy we had to yell to talk to each other. They are installing an elevator I guess. When we complained they moved us down the hall, but the noise was still just as bad. We asked why they would charge us to check in early when they had the room available and there was construction going on in the hotel. The staff explained that they didn't know there was construction. I guess he missed the huge elevator being installed on the side of the building. The hotel is walking distance to the mall, but you have to walk down a small road with heavy traffic. The train goes by often (3am, 4am ect...)and it is really noisy. The hotel itself is nice, but the noise and our bad experience is enough for me to say there are a lot better options in Hua Hin.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are a lot of hotels in Hua Hin. It is better to get a place for one night then extend your stay if the hotel is suitable.
B S. Couples Netherlands, November 13, 2011
Nice simple hotel with swimming pool

swimming pool, not too far from city (tuk tuk), nice rooms
9
second time staying at this hotel. fortunately now they are constructing an elevator which will make this hotel suitable for people who can't walk stairs.
Restaurant Tip: Sang Thai Seafood Restaurant. For foreigners, get used to spicy and try their sauce for seafood !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-amNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Narawan Hotel, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C04