or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narawan Hotel

250 / 131 Hua Hin Soi 94 Petchakasem Rd., Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1125 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1125)
Sort by:
Philippa J. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2012
Great Hotel !!!!

Pool open 24 hrs, great for a late night swim
8.3
Stayed here for 3 nights for the second time. Would definately go back
Philippa J. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2012
Great small hotel

Located near to the big shopping centre
8
Have stayed here twice now will be going back next year
Poonsak T. Groups Thailand, December 25, 2011
Nice hotel

Near the beach
9
nice service. approx 5 mins to the beach. room is clean and like you see from the web. cozy! around the hotel there are some massage shops. on the other hand, breakfast is not various, and quite dull in taste (it shouldn't included breskfast in the room price, better go to have breakfast outside). noisy from trains passing periodically, but cannot be helped, coz the hotel is located near the railway (for me it is not a serious problem anyway).
Hotel Feature Tip: Be more convenient if travel by car. Unfortunately, there's no car for us to rent at that time.
Voratas K. Business travelers Thailand, December 22, 2011
Small hotel near railroad

away from city center
4.3
Good room, spacious. Noisy train. Wi-Fi not so effective
Raymond C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2011
Location is Conveinent

Clean and fairly large Rooms...
7
location was handy , first time in hua hin.... pretty close to the rail road tracks..the modern shopping mall within walking distance..about 10 minutes...staff very helpful..access to the beach is across the road..about a 5 minute walk..
William C. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2011
Terrible hotel - don't stay there

none
3.3
We were put in a room on the 5th floor. There was no elevator so the climb was difficult. Very dirty room, there was dust everywhere. The train track ran directly behind the hotel and was very noisy as was the road that ran in front of the hotel. The internet was not fast and kept cutting in and out. We were scheduled for a 6 night stay and checked out after 1 night.
Agkarat L. Couples Thailand, December 12, 2011
A minimal thai style near Hua Hin Night Market.

A value hotel for your holiday.
9.3
A few year ago, I have trip to Hua Hin for my holiday. I choosed Narawan because It is locate near center of Hua Hin included Hua Hin Market Village. The hotel staff were fully hospitality and service mind. They suggest many place near Hua Hin for chill out relaxation.
Vitoon K. Couples Thailand, December 11, 2011
Reasonable Price with great service mind

Reasonable price and excellence service by staff
5.7
i was there 2 nights when i open the door i touch the bad smell from room spray. And i saw an old towel at the bedroom. BTW the price are quite reasonable with this quality and the kindness of service with good staff one more thing, the bed quite bad when u slept it make u feel un comfort all the night
Shopping Tip: In front of the hotel SOI, u can see the famous thai dessert shop "Mae Keb" its very popular thai dessert. it was fabulous !!!
Pimsiri J. Couples Thailand, December 8, 2011
Nice but yet unfinished

good breakfast
9
the very first impression about this hotel is the clerk that was so nice and helpful. this hotel doesn't provide you such a good atmosphere or view of the beach as it has very limited area. the pool was so small, too. a lot smaller than i thought. i stayed on 5th floor and this hotel has yet no elevator !!!! i walked my way to the 5th floor, super tired. the room was nice and clean. it's a standard room, not too small, very comfortable. the other thing i like about this hotel is the breakfast. it's actually like a standard hotel's breakfast but at this price, with this breakfast, i'm happy with it. in addition, the hotel is situated in hua hin downtown, it's very easy to get something to eat or go to the public beach.
Travel tip: There are so many good restaurants around. also near Market Village, the department store, and Hua Hin market. Hua Hin downtown is very nice especially at night time. As this hotel has no private beach, you can go to the public beach on the other side of the main street.
Raktawat C. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2011
Just another soso hotel

Close to the mall
4.3
We went at a bad time, I guess. It was very dusty coz building in progress everywhere. there was no barriers to prevent anyone falling out fm the unfinished elevator. I got kids n I kinda scare to dead cos we stayed at the 4rd floor. The room was old same as all towers in room. Bf was nice but limited choices. Not a 2nd time for me.
Shopping Tip: Can walk to the market village mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-amNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Narawan Hotel, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A05