Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narawan Hotel

250 / 131 Hua Hin Soi 94 Petchakasem Rd., Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1091 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1091)
Sort by:
Peter P. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
was ok for the price, but too much if not have dea

it's position close to big shopping mall, room was quite big, the right side of town to go to nice beach
5.7
The hotel was ok, we got a very good deal from agoda, however next month we looked and the price has tripled, so not worth that price, there are much better Hotels in Hau hin cheaper. Tv saterlite only showed 1 channel in English. Room was not cleaned properly each day. internet was free, but either broke down or was so slow it kept dropping the signal. Overall we paid the rate per night, that was about right, but next month they ask more, no way, if you pay that much, you will want your money back.
Kevin B. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
Nice welcome by the front desk

Pool,location,friendly staff
5.3
My first impression of a hotel is the welcome from the front desk,and how they handle the SIMPLE process of checking you in,well this hotel excelled as me and my partner were in the room and down by the pool quickly,as it was only a short stay,I will definitely be returning,may be the WIFI,needs cranking up,as it was very slow and non existent in the room
Patrick S. Solo travelers South Africa, October 12, 2013
Very good and affordable.

Price, location, friendly staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay there. The staff was attentive and remedied a problem I had with the bathroom.
Brad D. Solo travelers Canada, October 10, 2013
Great value

It was very close to Market Village, you could get a shuttle to the night market for 10 baht, the beach in this part of town is quiet.
8.3
I liked this hotel. It was very inexpensive, but provided good quality for the money.
Henry M. Couples Spain, October 5, 2013
Ok

The room is new
7
It was ok
Cheng H. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2013
Room with mosquito

Cheap, quiet, nice staff
6.7
Returned here because staff were nice on the previous trip in Aug. but this time round, there were quite a bit of mosquitoes in the room.
Anthony P. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2013
always a good stay here.

good location, good breakfst, good swimming pool.
8
compfortable as always. this hotel offers good value for money accomodation. close to town and beaches but you do need to rent a bike(cheaply available locally for 150/200 baht per day)any requests/problems are speedily resolved by the friendly and attentive staff. have stayed here before and will no doubt do so again.
Michael E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2013
Good value, clean hotel

Value, cleanliness, swimming pool
7.3
This hotel was approx 30min walk from the town centre, but was close to the beach and good value. Large rooms, friendly staff. Had trouble at first with the wifi, but the next day this was working well. Drinks from the hotel fridge were quite cheap compared to other hotels.
Diana M. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 12, 2013
Tattered towels

The cleanliness of the pool and lobby area. The location. Room size
5.3
Laundry not ready when promised (24 hrs late). There were holes in the bathroom ceiling that leaked water from the Air con unit onto me when using the hand basin.I had to ask for a shower curtain on arrival. The towels were very tattered and the bathmats had huge and dangerous holes (trip hazard) Bathroom cleaning slack (other peoples toothpaste all over the mirror and frame)The lady responsible for the pool and lobby area was the hardest working person there. The rest were fairly average. Handy to the beach though, quiet and affordable
Julia V. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
Relaxing

pool, location, price
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-amNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Narawan Hotel, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A08