or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narawan Hotel

250 / 131 Hua Hin Soi 94 Petchakasem Rd., Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1152 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1152)
Sort by:
Arthur M. Couples United Kingdom, June 13, 2014
Bad Staff Attitude

pool, centrally situated
2.7
The staff at the hotel have a serious bad attitude problem, they are unhelpful, bad mannered, and have selective hearing, sometimes they understand English, sometimes they don't, it is very dependant what mood they are in. The rooms are in desperate need of repairs, the lift and corridors are filthy.
Laurence M. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
good hotel in a reasonable location, great staff

low price, good location, great staff
8.3
it was enjoyable and good value for money, I would stay here again
Khemmanat S. Families with young children Thailand, May 18, 2014
ok

midium service
7.3
ok
Rakesh D. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2014
Not as expected

restaurant across the street, nice staff, close to beach
5.3
THE GOOD : the exterior of this hotel is very nice and seems like a fairly new hotel. The staff is friendly and can speak enough English to be helpful. It was close enough of a walk to the bus terminal where we got dropped off as well as the beach which is basically a 1 km walk. The Song Taew public transportation truck was fairly frequent stopping either in front of the hotel or at the end of the soi. The restaurants across the street were really good. I've been living in Thailand for 3 years and the Som Tam shop had the best Naam Tok Moo I've had in a really long time. THE BAD: This is located close to the intersection of the train tracks which means trains will frequently blow their horn at all hours of the night. I'm a light sleeper so this kept me up for the 2 nights I stayed here. The towels, bedding and utensils in our hotel room were either not washed or weren't cleaned properly. Our bath towels were smelly and after using our coffee cups after the first morning, I noticed stains on our cups as if they only rinsed them out with water and then just put them back. The breakfast was just ok not bad really. The walls are paper thin so we could hear our neighbors in the middle of the night. NOT RECOMMENDED AND WILL NOT STAY AGAIN.
Melvin E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
average

none
5.7
Rosalie D. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
Good enough

Good location.
8
For the amount I paid for this hotel well not bad at all. The hotel is very accessible. The staff is friendly enough. I can say that if not for the bed (they need to be changed) which is literally hard and the dark corridor,I can give them 5 star rating.
Eric W. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2014
Sleepness Night

Location is walking distance to the mall
5.7
It is close proximity to the railway track and rail crossing, noise from the training horn as it approaches is very loud. This goes on until late at night and early morning. Sound proofing is poor in this hotel, corridor activity and outdoor noise is very clearly heard in the room.
Theerana P. Families with older children Thailand, February 1, 2014
Cheap price, near the city.

reasonable price, swimming pool, near local food.
4
bath room smell bad, a lot of mosquito, air condition seem getting old and too loud in the night time. there is not breakfast providing in rate you paid but that is not big deal. I would recommence them to fix the smell in the bath room which is more seirous.
Mauro V. Families with young children Italy, January 14, 2014
do not add extra bed, matress strong like stone.

swimming pool, near center city, near the beach.
5.7
it's a nice hotel but expencive with that it offer, and the matress are very hard, extra bed for a 3rd person is also like a surfing board.
Stephen M. Solo travelers Ireland, January 10, 2014
terrible WiFi

pool, good restaurants nearby,
6.7
Cons: Could NOT get the WiFi to work. Wasted a lot of time trying. Mosquitos were absolutely everywhere. I could not get rid of them. Pros: Some great restaurants nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05