or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narawan Hotel

250 / 131 Hua Hin Soi 94 Petchakasem Rd., Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1118 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1118)
Sort by:
Mauro V. Families with young children Italy, January 14, 2014
do not add extra bed, matress strong like stone.

swimming pool, near center city, near the beach.
5.7
it's a nice hotel but expencive with that it offer, and the matress are very hard, extra bed for a 3rd person is also like a surfing board.
Stephen M. Solo travelers Ireland, January 10, 2014
terrible WiFi

pool, good restaurants nearby,
6.7
Cons: Could NOT get the WiFi to work. Wasted a lot of time trying. Mosquitos were absolutely everywhere. I could not get rid of them. Pros: Some great restaurants nearby.
J A. Families with young children Netherlands, December 28, 2013
Nice place to stay.

Friendly staff, clean room.
8
Very nice stay. Nice hotel, nice staff and very friendly. Hua Hin is just a boring place….
Gayathri D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, December 28, 2013
Quiet and peaceful

Away from the town centre so rather peaceful, staff were friendly and helpful
6
There is another hotel with a very similar name close to the Hilton. When we arrived at Hua Hin we were directed there at first, so make sure to say Soi 94 instead. The hotel is away from the hustle and bustle of the town center but you can quite easily find a tuk tuk that will take you into town for 100 bhat. The hotel itself was OK. Has all the basic features. We stayed outdoors most of the time and only got back in to sleep. Staff were friendly and helpful too.
Michael S. Families with older children Sweden, December 28, 2013
Not satisfied at all!

The location
2.7
Bad service, filthy room and the extra bed was a joke, no chance to sleep in that so called bed and also, the bottom totally made by wood and no madrass and the worst of all they would not help us change the extra bed. Instead we found a (normal) extra bed in the corridor and took it ourselves to our room.
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
good location, good price

clean, price, location
6
the location is good. room is clean with good price.
Feng H. Business travelers China, December 1, 2013
the location

good staff
7.7
the location is good but the room is really need to be cleaned
Julien J. Solo travelers Belgium, November 17, 2013
A good hotel if you only stay one night

clean, staff and location
6.3
Brenda B. Couples Ireland, November 1, 2013
Great Hotel, didnt want to leave

swimming pool, friendly staff, clean big room
10
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and didn't want to leave. Big clean rooms. Extremely friendly staff. Big clean swimming pool. Hot water shower and cable tv.
Max S. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2013
Good location, great price

location, price, pool
8
Really well priced hotel in a good location. The songthaew comes past the entrance to the hotel every 15 minutes and goes to the centre, where the night market etc is for only 10 baht. It is a quieter area with a strip of nice restaurants opposite. We tried the Indian which was fantastic and also the bakery does a nice breakfast. Would definitely stay again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-amNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Narawan Hotel, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C05