Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narawan Hotel

250 / 131 Hua Hin Soi 94 Petchakasem Rd, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Facilities Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Breakfast room Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1169 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1169)
Sort by:
Julia V. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Lovely hotel

Close to beach, quiet and lots of dining options nearby.
9.3
We loved Narawan, we had the pool to ourselves or the beach was also practically empty. We stayed on weekdays i think the weekend tends to be a little busier. Oposite is a lovely row of resturants, we particularly liked the Orchid which served both thai and Western dishes, both extreamly yummy and great customer service, the chef came out to say hello and check that everything was ok with our food. The indian was also very yummy. For breakfast we went to morning bread bakery, it has the best breakfast i have ever had in Thailand! Freshly baked breads at extreamly resonable prices, and full english breakfasts too. We had a great holiday and would love to go back.
Report this review
Donald S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
another stay at narawan

pool, price, value for money
9.7
Enjoyable. Pity jacussi was out of order
Report this review
Bo P. Couples Denmark, August 1, 2014
Bad experience

Staff
4.7
The Hotel is located next to a railway and you can hear the train pass by very clearly throug all the night. The breakfast was so bad and is not suited for consumption. The staff was very friendly and when the airconditon had a break down it was fixed imidiatly. The elevator was not working properly and the sign when maintaince was due was removed, not exactly something that makes you feel safe.
Report this review
Arthur M. Couples United Kingdom, June 13, 2014
Bad Staff Attitude

pool, centrally situated
2.7
The staff at the hotel have a serious bad attitude problem, they are unhelpful, bad mannered, and have selective hearing, sometimes they understand English, sometimes they don't, it is very dependant what mood they are in. The rooms are in desperate need of repairs, the lift and corridors are filthy.
Report this review
Laurence M. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
good hotel in a reasonable location, great staff

low price, good location, great staff
8.3
it was enjoyable and good value for money, I would stay here again
Report this review
Khemmanat S. Families with young children Thailand, May 18, 2014
ok

midium service
7.3
ok
Report this review
Rakesh D. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2014
Not as expected

restaurant across the street, nice staff, close to beach
5.3
THE GOOD : the exterior of this hotel is very nice and seems like a fairly new hotel. The staff is friendly and can speak enough English to be helpful. It was close enough of a walk to the bus terminal where we got dropped off as well as the beach which is basically a 1 km walk. The Song Taew public transportation truck was fairly frequent stopping either in front of the hotel or at the end of the soi. The restaurants across the street were really good. I've been living in Thailand for 3 years and the Som Tam shop had the best Naam Tok Moo I've had in a really long time. THE BAD: This is located close to the intersection of the train tracks which means trains will frequently blow their horn at all hours of the night. I'm a light sleeper so this kept me up for the 2 nights I stayed here. The towels, bedding and utensils in our hotel room were either not washed or weren't cleaned properly. Our bath towels were smelly and after using our coffee cups after the first morning, I noticed stains on our cups as if they only rinsed them out with water and then just put them back. The breakfast was just ok not bad really. The walls are paper thin so we could hear our neighbors in the middle of the night. NOT RECOMMENDED AND WILL NOT STAY AGAIN.
Report this review
Melvin E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
average

none
5.7
Report this review
Rosalie D. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
Good enough

Good location.
8
For the amount I paid for this hotel well not bad at all. The hotel is very accessible. The staff is friendly enough. I can say that if not for the bed (they need to be changed) which is literally hard and the dark corridor,I can give them 5 star rating.
Report this review
Eric W. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2014
Sleepness Night

Location is walking distance to the mall
5.7
It is close proximity to the railway track and rail crossing, noise from the training horn as it approaches is very loud. This goes on until late at night and early morning. Sound proofing is poor in this hotel, corridor activity and outdoor noise is very clearly heard in the room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-amNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Breakfast roomNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ReceptionNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BuffetNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BuffetNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BuffetNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - View

Customer Reviews - Narawan Hotel, Hua Hin / Cha-am

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05