or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narawan Hotel

250 / 131 Hua Hin Soi 94 Petchakasem Rd., Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1084 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1084)
Sort by:
Sakunlak K. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2013
fair

convenient, clean, and good air-conditioner
7
clean and convenient environment but receptionists are not quite polite.
Nopawan P. Couples Denmark, August 13, 2013
Nice clean and friendly hotel

Pool, room and service
8.3
We were not looking for a Hotel to stay all day, we wanted to get out at see places and people, so in the Narawan Hotel, we found a place that meet our needs for a good place to sleep, take a bath and have our things. We also liked the pool.
Chatchai K. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2013
comfortable

good room, good price and near town
8
no problem and good service. hotel is near town. room is good. guest and officer are friendly. cleaned. good hotel.
Markus W. Couples Germany, August 10, 2013
Cheap and handy location

Location, Price and Cleanliness
6.3
The hotel was conveniently located and good facilities and the room was comfortable and large....and the price was very reasonable
Nopawan P. Families with young children Denmark, August 9, 2013
Very Good

Room, pool, personale
8.3
Nice and safe place to stay Friendly staff. Close to shopping and transportation.
Cheng H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 8, 2013
Excellent staff

Very attentive staff
7.7
It's our 2nd night of stay and though we booked wrongly the dates, the staff was willing to change for us.
Seksan P. Couples Thailand, August 7, 2013
City hotel

Nice decoration
6.3
Cheng H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2013
Helpful staff

High customer service level
7.7
We bookex the wrong date but the hotel was willing to change for us.
Nopawan P. Families with young children Denmark, August 6, 2013
A place we would like to return to

Clean, good price, friendlyness
8.3
We enjoyed the stay, the rooms were nice and clean. And the staff were friendly and helpfull
Norman B. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2013
ok but found a better accommodation

number one best thing was leaving,two was the pool three cascading up in the morning and getting out of the hard bed
4.3
Not good enough to make me want to book more nights .when we enquired with staff if room was available for the next night they said it was full but when we were booking another hotel and looked on agoda there were in fact rooms available.staff seemed unhappy and disinterested.the hotel is boring and unfriendly and to close to the train line 2 am and 4 am trains are very loud.i would not recommend this hotel as there are many better in the area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-amNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Narawan Hotel, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C04