or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narawan Hotel

250 / 131 Hua Hin Soi 94 Petchakasem Rd., Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1099 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1099)
Sort by:
Alexander O. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
Good place for the price

Clean Pool, large room, close to main town
5.3
Located down a side street which isn't marked anywhere be prepared to look hard for it. There is very limited parking here as well. Check in wasn't very helpful, and there isn't a real way of getting to the lift without climbing atleast a few stairs. The pool was quite nice, but breakfast was just a set plate of western bacon and eggs.
Wilawan S. Business travelers Thailand, August 27, 2013
The most cost effectiveness

Clean & Cheap
7.7
The most cost effectiveness for business traveling . The bed is comfortable ,near the shopping mall "Hua Hin Market Village " But there is the noise of the train in the night time .
E C. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 25, 2013
Pleasant

Price, quiet loaction, many restaurants nearby
6.7
Nice stay: i arrived late and left early so had no time to see much of the hotel but the room was clean, the bed was nice, and the shower good. For the very short duration i was there this hotel was perfect. The largest pro is the price, for this money its hard to find something better.
Monthita K. Business travelers Thailand, August 22, 2013
Clean Room and deliciouse breakfast

Clean Room,Good breakfast, nice swimming pool
8.7
Clean Room,Good breakfast, nice swimming pool and good friendly staff
John O. Couples Australia, August 21, 2013
good buget hotel

the price, the rooms , and amenaties
7.3
very good for the price all I was not happy with was the towels they where old and worn .other than that I would happily stay there again.
Vichuda V. Families with young children Thailand, August 19, 2013
Acceptable and reasonable price

There is nothing special in the hotel...
6.3
Sattra V. Groups Thailand, August 19, 2013
Great value for money.

Internet, clean, big rooms
9
Very good, we like it, no negative comments , we still plan to come stay here next time
Sakunlak K. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2013
fair

convenient, clean, and good air-conditioner
7
clean and convenient environment but receptionists are not quite polite.
Nopawan P. Couples Denmark, August 13, 2013
Nice clean and friendly hotel

Pool, room and service
8.3
We were not looking for a Hotel to stay all day, we wanted to get out at see places and people, so in the Narawan Hotel, we found a place that meet our needs for a good place to sleep, take a bath and have our things. We also liked the pool.
Chatchai K. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2013
comfortable

good room, good price and near town
8
no problem and good service. hotel is near town. room is good. guest and officer are friendly. cleaned. good hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-amNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Narawan Hotel, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A03