or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narawan Hotel

250 / 131 Hua Hin Soi 94 Petchakasem Rd., Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1116 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1116)
Sort by:
Julia V. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
Relaxing

pool, location, price
7.7
Michael E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
great hotel

good value
7.7
Good, I've already left a review of this hotel
Chirdsak T. Groups Thailand, September 6, 2013
Good hotel

Location clean helpful
8
Ratchadapan O. Business travelers Thailand, September 5, 2013
Disappoiting

Leaving it
3.3
Two days too long, we booked three nights and should have left immediately. Dirty, run down, staff drinking and not doing their jobs. Altogether the worst hotel we have stayed at in Thailand.
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
trains,trains,trains

pool,parking,elevator
4.7
The hotel is situated near a level crossing, and the sound of trains all night kept me awake !
Papitchaya N. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2013
ืNoisy surrounding

Nearly shopping place, restaurant and beach
3.3
I'm not impress cause staff performance not quite well and noisy surrounding ...
Chanya P. Groups Thailand, September 1, 2013
cheap price, easily travel

location, price, safety
6
For our trip at Narawan Hotel is very good and easily to find coz it's located near many hotels arond this hotel.Location is good but one thing is not make you feel comfort as it should be the parking area is not enough for you if you drive. No comment for food coz. we booked only room no breakfast.
Alexander O. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
Good place for the price

Clean Pool, large room, close to main town
5.3
Located down a side street which isn't marked anywhere be prepared to look hard for it. There is very limited parking here as well. Check in wasn't very helpful, and there isn't a real way of getting to the lift without climbing atleast a few stairs. The pool was quite nice, but breakfast was just a set plate of western bacon and eggs.
Wilawan S. Business travelers Thailand, August 27, 2013
The most cost effectiveness

Clean & Cheap
7.7
The most cost effectiveness for business traveling . The bed is comfortable ,near the shopping mall "Hua Hin Market Village " But there is the noise of the train in the night time .
E C. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 25, 2013
Pleasant

Price, quiet loaction, many restaurants nearby
6.7
Nice stay: i arrived late and left early so had no time to see much of the hotel but the room was clean, the bed was nice, and the shower good. For the very short duration i was there this hotel was perfect. The largest pro is the price, for this money its hard to find something better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-amNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - StandardNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorNarawan Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Narawan Hotel, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A03