or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naraya Riverside Resort

70/148-149 sriwichai21 makramtia muang , City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Lobby Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Swimming Pool Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Garden Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Surroundings Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Surroundings Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Swimming Pool Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Riverside Sun Bed Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Facilities Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Reception
Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Swimming Pool Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Reception Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Swimming Pool Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Swimming Pool Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Exterior Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Pub/Lounge Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Facilities
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Illia M. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Airport stop over - We think not!!

The pool
4.3
Ok - The hotel looked slightly unfinished when looking round which then reflected in the room - with random holes in the wall, sink and tapes wobble and come off. No tea & coffee available yet a kettle was provided in the room. Remote is an understatement, not situated near airport, our reason for staying here. We had an hours car trip to the airport leavings us to book taxi as no tuk-tuk to be seen. No restaurant massive negative when so remote. This left us buying Thai pot noodles for tea. The staff were friendly and tried to help but couldn't understand English. The hotel rules are very stricked over drinking by the pool, showing before entering pool, smoking etc. With the language problems and the many rules that could result in fines we found ourselves hiding in the room and trying to find any app to watch movies as the tv was all in Thai. This was only a one night stop over with an early morning flight the next day.
Matheephat P. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2014
Nice hotel

Room cleaness, nice fitness, swimming pool nice
7.7
Reception still not work professionally
George M. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
Nice Pool

Pool, fitness room, parking
5.3
Staff forgot to clean room Platform bed is dangerous! We kept hitting thelatform with our shins! Ouch!
Albert T. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Pleasant stay

Quite, nice ambiance and tropical.
7.7
It may not be the best hotel if you’re concern about internet connection and telephone services. To be honest, I love the hotel set up and the cozy environment but once we got into our room, the room ambiance was pretty scary. Nevertheless the hotel staff was on their toe for every request you made and their services was acceptable for a budget hotel.
Camille L. Families with young children Netherlands, July 13, 2014
Nice and convenient

Friendly and helpful staff
7.3
Third weekend in a row we stayed here. Had a bigger room this time which had a few mosquitos and some other issues. Staff took care very quickly and efficiently. Very basic breakfast but all in all good stay. Without wheels this hotel is isolated though.
Cordonier I. Families with older children Switzerland, July 9, 2014
for a night is OKand beautiful swimming pool

swimming pool and beautiful room
4.7
Disappointed that the staff don't understand english and don't have a restaurant for the dinner because is far from the center and not easy to find a taxi but for one night is OK
Wannasarn N. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2014
Very relaxing hotel

Clean room, nice swimming pool, big parking lot
7.7
This was the second time we stayed at this hotel. The swimming pool was big and by the river. It was very relaxing. Also, the hotel is very close to the big shopping mall, Central. I would stay there again...
Camille L. Families with young children Netherlands, July 6, 2014
Children friendly

Nice pool and very child friendly
7
It's a nice hotel with a good pool, gym and a small play park for children. Without your own transportation, it's very much out of the way of pretty much everything. Modern and efficient rooms, the resort seems to be fairly new.
Camille L. Families with young children Netherlands, June 29, 2014
Very family friendly hotel

Children's playground
7
The hotel is very family friendly, with a nice pool and children playground. Location is not so good, without your own transportation, you will find that the hotel is well out of the ay of everything.
Andrew B. Families with young children Australia, June 25, 2014
Poorly Managed.

Nice room, very nice swimming pool,
6
The first room we were given appeared to be half finished. The aircon was not working so we were moved to another room which was nice but a bit strange because it had 5 wardrobes. The Lady that Manages the place walks around glareing at the guests and scaring them. The Staff do a good job of staying away from the guests and playing games on their phones and watching TV.They tried to charge me extra because I have 2 kids even though i already paid extra on Agoda. It could be a nice Hotel but it is very poorly Managed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naraya Riverside Resort SuratthaniNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - LobbyNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Swimming PoolNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - GardenNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - SurroundingsNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - SurroundingsNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Swimming PoolNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Riverside Sun BedNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - FacilitiesNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - ReceptionNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Swimming PoolNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - ReceptionNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Swimming PoolNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Swimming PoolNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - ExteriorNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Pub/LoungeNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - FacilitiesNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - ReceptionNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04