or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naraya Riverside Resort

70/148-149 sriwichai21 makramtia muang , City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest Room Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Lobby Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Garden Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Kiddy Pool Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Swimming Pool Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Playground Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Surroundings Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Surroundings Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Swimming Pool
Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - riverside sun bed
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Albert T. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Pleasant stay

Quite, nice ambiance and tropical.
7.7
It may not be the best hotel if you’re concern about internet connection and telephone services. To be honest, I love the hotel set up and the cozy environment but once we got into our room, the room ambiance was pretty scary. Nevertheless the hotel staff was on their toe for every request you made and their services was acceptable for a budget hotel.
Camille L. Families with young children Netherlands, July 13, 2014
Nice and convenient

Friendly and helpful staff
7.3
Third weekend in a row we stayed here. Had a bigger room this time which had a few mosquitos and some other issues. Staff took care very quickly and efficiently. Very basic breakfast but all in all good stay. Without wheels this hotel is isolated though.
Cordonier I. Families with older children Switzerland, July 9, 2014
for a night is OKand beautiful swimming pool

swimming pool and beautiful room
4.7
Disappointed that the staff don't understand english and don't have a restaurant for the dinner because is far from the center and not easy to find a taxi but for one night is OK
Wannasarn N. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2014
Very relaxing hotel

Clean room, nice swimming pool, big parking lot
7.7
This was the second time we stayed at this hotel. The swimming pool was big and by the river. It was very relaxing. Also, the hotel is very close to the big shopping mall, Central. I would stay there again...
Camille L. Families with young children Netherlands, July 6, 2014
Children friendly

Nice pool and very child friendly
7
It's a nice hotel with a good pool, gym and a small play park for children. Without your own transportation, it's very much out of the way of pretty much everything. Modern and efficient rooms, the resort seems to be fairly new.
Camille L. Families with young children Netherlands, June 29, 2014
Very family friendly hotel

Children's playground
7
The hotel is very family friendly, with a nice pool and children playground. Location is not so good, without your own transportation, you will find that the hotel is well out of the ay of everything.
Pakprim O. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2014
Brand new and great for family with small children

Great pool and playground for kids, brand new, value for money
8.3
We had a great time. The hotel was a deal.
Suban S. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2014
Relax

Swimming pool,fitness
7.3
Good
Jeremy F. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
A good hotel a bit ff the beaten track need a car

Big rooms at a cheap rate great family swimming pool and gym
7
The hotel is good it only has a very simple menu which is a shame as you really have to eat out .You need a car and you need to know your way about to find anything. The swimming pool, gym, and room we stayed in all good the free wi fi worked well. The hotel runs a small kindergarten on the premises which includes swimming lessons in the evenings which is fine if you don't mind a few extra bodies in the pool . I would defiantly stay there again as the price is right for the accommodation I also live in Thailand and know Surat Thani well which helps.
Parsiree H. Families with older children Thailand, May 2, 2014
In town and good to sleep after hang out

In town and private area with car park and pool
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - ExteriorNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Guest RoomNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - LobbyNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - GardenNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Kiddy PoolNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Swimming PoolNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - PlaygroundNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - SurroundingsNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - SurroundingsNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - Swimming PoolNaraya Riverside Resort Suratthani - riverside sun bed


AS-AGWEB-3C04