My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Naris Art Hotel

162/234 Soi 5 Thappraya Road, Phra Tamnak Hill, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Naris Art Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Naris Art Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room Naris Art Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Naris Art Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Naris Art Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Naris Art Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Naris Art Hotel Pattaya - Interior Naris Art Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Naris Art Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Naris Art Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Naris Art Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Naris Art Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Phra Tamnak Hill Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (11)
Sort by:
Bjorn U. Solo travelers Norway, January 13, 2014
Naris Art Hotel is well located in South Pattaya.

It is a budget hotel with a fair value for money
7
Although all basic facilities are provided, the rooms in the hotel would benefit from a slight facelift. Chairs provided in the room are uncomfortable. Internet is slow. The air conditions are noisy and difficult to adjust. Some rooms facing the main road are poorly sound insulated from traffic. Breakfast has many choices but are fairly bland. Coffee served at breakfast is vile.
Kenneth P. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2013
Restful,helpful, relaxing and safe safe safe

Friendly staff, clean linen everyday, location
8.3
I have stayed here before in 2010 a little tired now could do with a facelift. However excellent hotel ,Concierge is very helpful with any problems, location to the beaches and nightlife good, far enough away to be quiet, yet 10 baht on the local transport to main areas of pattaya and jomtien beaches , also near the large temple and golden Buddha. Good value for money!
Malcolm D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
the best budget hotel in pattaya

friendly helpful staff
8
I regularly stay at this hotel and the staff are very helpful this time i didnt like my room so they changed it straight away for a better one
Malcolm D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
bargain budget hotel

great pool nice area to unwind and relax
7.7
i have stayed here a couple of times and would recomend this hotel for the price and location one thing could be improved and that is the breakfast... cold fried eggs are not appealing first thing in the morning !
Malcolm D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2012
Great budget hotel

nice location with relaxing pool
8.3
for the price this is great budget hotel situated in a good location in Pattaya the only down side is that there is no tea/coffee making facilities in room.
Lawrence V. Solo travelers Canada, June 7, 2012
Simple but comfortable

Clean, good access and friendly
9.7
I really enjoyed the breakfast buffet each morning. The location was great with easy access to the main street. Rooms are simple but clean and nice and quiet. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. I will be staying here again in the future.
Alan J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2012
Nice hotel

Fairly good value
6
nice enough hotel , worth the money , slightly awkward location as neither on the beach or city but you can walk to both. breakfast was poor
Restaurant Tip: Mokador cafe just up the street does great food and coffee
Matteo D. Solo travelers Italy, July 30, 2011
Hotel pieno di quadri e opere d'arte

bella posizione e artistico
7
ho soggiornato al naris art hotel solo due notti e la mia impressione e' stata davvero positiva, le camere offrono buoni servizi come internet spaziose e ben decorate da ottime opere d'arte, la vista ai piani alti e' panoramica e il personale e' come sempre ho trovato in thailandia disponibile e professionale, buona colazione e nelle vicinanze e' possibile noleggiare per poco uno scooter per muoversi dall'hotel al centro citta' consigliato se si vuole trascorrere tranquilli momenti unpo' fuori dal centro con un ottima galleria d'arte proprio nel vostro hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ho visitato il laboratorio artistico adiacente alla reception e ho trovato due artisti intenti a realizzare i quadri che oltre a essere in vendita sono maestralmente fatti per abbellire e affascinare un appasionato d'arte.
Eiichi T. Solo travelers Japan, April 29, 2014
価格相当なHotel

部屋からの自由なInternet  掃除Staffがいい  部屋廊下・ロビーに感じのいい絵画
7.7
朝食以外は満足
Akitoyo N. Solo travelers Japan, June 14, 2013
パタヤの喧騒から離れたホテル

ロケーション、静かさ、雰囲気
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Naris Art Hotel PattayaNaris Art Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomNaris Art Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomNaris Art Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNaris Art Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNaris Art Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNaris Art Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNaris Art Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNaris Art Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNaris Art Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNaris Art Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNaris Art Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorNaris Art Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Surrounding


AS-AGWEB-3C02