or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu

31, Oyama, Narita-Shi, Chiba , Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0131 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Garden Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Garden Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room
Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 712
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
229 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (229)
Sort by:
Larry H. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
Unpleasant stay at excel toyku

The buffet at the hotel is value for money
3.3
Very unpleasant.the staff at the front desk is very unfriendly and rude. I requested for a non smoking room but was given a smoking room.the room is so dirty with cobweb all over the aircon.
Subramaniam A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Engineer

Bathroom facilities, i.e : tooth brush,soap,shaving razor,etc.
6.3
Very satisfield
Jon C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 15, 2014
Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Recommended

Easy to reach airport, good money, and capable staff
7.3
I had a morning flight to catch so this place is perfect. I just got onto shuttle bus and then reach Narita airport. If people have time I would recommend to visit Narita San to experience the unique Japanese culture. Overall this is a good place to stay primarily for easy access to airport.
Eliezer L. Business travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
Badly Managed Hotel

Just the location
5.7
Just by getting in the lobby and looking around you will see how the place is poorly cared. You will see dust all around. The hotel could be an excellent hotel if it was managed properly.
Edwin Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 11, 2014
Nice hotel with good facilities

Comfortable and clean room, good facilities, quiet location
8.3
Sylvain B. Business travelers Canada, November 9, 2014
Excellent hotel next to airport

Location, dining, cleanliness
9
Only stayed one night while in transit, had excellent dinner at the resto upstairs. The bar was absolutely dead (no customer at all) and it would have been nice to have a proper bar to go to and have a drink. But definitely excellent for a one-night stay.
Lee K. Business travelers United States of America, November 9, 2014
Narita Excel is far from excelling

Near the airport, free shuttle to the airport, and I did not get mugged
4
This hotel is a very low quality hotel. Their food is very poor for the price and the rooms are very out dated and beds and especially the pillows are very old. It is a very low quality hotel and I stay all around the world.
Eng C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Good connectivity with shuttle service

near airport
8.3
Good stay with clean room
Susan M. Business travelers Philippines, October 26, 2014
very close to airport

this hotel is perfect for those who have early flight out or arriving late at night since it's very close to airport. service is good, bed is comfortable.
8.7
My stay at Narita Excel Hotel was a pleasant one. The bed is comfortable, the room is just a perfect size, not that big, but it's not that small either. The staffs are good & polite. I asked for wake up call so I can catch the morning shuttle going to the airport. The front desk was very patient in calling me so I will make it on time. If I have a meeting nearby or have an early or late flight, I will definitely stay in Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu again.
Catherine O. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2014
Wifi in the room

Request granted n wifi n cleanliness
9.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu TokyoNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B04