Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu

31, Oyama, Narita-Shi, Chiba , Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0131 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Garden Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Garden Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room
Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 712
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
477 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (477)
Sort by:
Ching K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2015
Convenient as the airport transfer was provided.

Airport transfer, location.
7.3
It was alright. Perhaps the system for airport transfer need to be improved.
Yuko T. Solo travelers Japan, May 17, 2015
Staying at another hotel next time

Location, view and water pressure in the bath room
6
Staying at this hotel one night, but almost all the buildings are freezing cold. I adjusted air conditioning in my room, but it was still freezing cold. I was planning to have a dinner at restaurant, but I gave it up due to the air conditioning. Wifi connection was good, but there is no clear information about password, so needed to check it with front. It seems something was wrong, but I could clearly hear someone was talking and opened/closed doors. If I have a chance to stay close to the airport, I definitely choose another hotel than this one.
Daniel M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 13, 2015
1 night stay

The location , the room size and the staff
8.3
Great stay , very comfortable rooms . Staff were very efficent . But the japanese restaurant upstairs is very expensive and not worthy of it's expense
Carmel D. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2015
Tired, dull decor in single room

The welcome & courtesey of all staff attending to out needs, the Shuttle bus service, the reception space and decor.
6.7
My room on the 4th floor had a beautiful outlook onto Trees. Everyone of the staff were very available, pleasant and ready in service. The food for breakfast was somewhat restrictive in choice. I cannot get over being given a 'man's' room at 8 of 10 hotels in this chain of hotels I stayed in on my journey through the main Island of Japan. The décor, carpet and bed were dull and tired, and the room only suitable for 1 person - no feminine supplies in the bathrooms. (shavers & cream for men in everyone of them). Thank you
James J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2015
Airport Layoff

Location, shuttle service, location
8.3
I only stayed one night due to my flight connections. The hotel was perfect for that. The rooms are smaller and clean. The shuttle service is convenient, but the bus does not run as often as some others, every 30 minutes. I will stay there again when by myself, but the rooms are too small to satisfy my other on an extended stay.
Pui Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 13, 2015
comfortable but not convenient

comfortable, clean, have shuttle bus
7
Susie B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2015
Good for travellers at Narita airport

quiet, everything I needed, location
8.7
The hotel could do with a facelift, but the staff were helpful and it was a very adequate place to spend my last night in Japan before getting a morning flight with help from the shuttlebus.
Robert S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 10, 2015
Excel it does, well, almost

Four pillows! Convenient shuttle service; Efficient check-in/out procedures; Spacious room with complete amenities.
8.7
Hassle-free, convenient, comfortable. Take the hotel bus at Stop #26; check the schedule (online) beforehand. Bus trip takes 15mins. to hotel. Fast check-in procedures. Room is larger than usual japanese business hotels. Complete amenities. Four pillows on a comfortable double bed! Fast checkout.
Coco H. Solo travelers Canada, April 4, 2015
Close to Narita Airport

Close to Narita Airport, spacious, good services
8.7
Enjoy this kind of room space in Japan
Ging C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2015
staying a night for next day early flight

location, friendly staff and value for money
8
staff are friendly room are clean superb location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu TokyoNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BathroomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Pub/LoungeNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ViewNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Nearby TransportNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ViewNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Swimming PoolNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Beauty Salon

Customer Reviews - Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A01