My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu

31, Oyama, Narita-Shi, Chiba , Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0131 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - FUJI Living room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - FUJI Living room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Imperial Living Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Twin room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Garden Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - FUJI Bedroom Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Twin room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Single room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - FUJI Entrance Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Twin plus Extra bedroom Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - FUJI room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Imperial Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Twin room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Small double room
Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Double room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Small Double room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - FUJI Living room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Small double room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Single room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Twin room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Twin room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Bathroom Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Bar lounge
Hotel Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 712
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
298 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (298)
Sort by:
Surachai W. Solo travelers Thailand, April 8, 2014
Just 1 night for flight waiting

Shuttle Bus, Fast Check in and Check out, Big Room
7
I stay here only 1 night ; actually 10 hours ; for flight waiting. So I can't see many things in this hotel. There is shuttle bus from airport to hotel ; and from hotel to shopping center. Hotel staffs are good in English skill. The worst thing is there are no Japanese TV channel.
Xiang W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2014
Japan is a very nice place.

Cleanliness of the hotel, Room service is quick, Staff was friendly
8.7
My stay there was great. What surprised me is they deal with room service requests very quickly, which was beyond my expectations. The staff there are friendly as well, and are efficient with the booking in and out process.
Mai Y. Solo travelers Japan, March 19, 2014
Superb! We reserved in last minutes!

Quick reserved online ! Fast ! Close to marital airport
7.3
Airport personnel couldn't find it but we find online and last minutes and able to reserved quick and with discount!! We wish more food choice in the hotel will be nice!
Yim H. Solo travelers China, March 17, 2014
comfortable

they offer shuttle bus from to airport and to metro station.
8
room is big enough, window can be opened. Lan internet/wifi both are available in room which is the best function.
Mohd Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2014
Awesome service and friendly staff

Clean, easy access and affordable price
8.3
Dianne B. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 20, 2014
Friendly ,Close to airport, great transit hotel

Location, shuttle from airport and reasonable food at the hotel
9
Friendly and helpful staff, slightly dated room décor but beautifully clean and totally adequate for my one night stop over. I didn't see outside in daylight!
Chung M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Close to airport with shuttle service.

Location, comfort and staff.
9.3
Stayed one night at this airport hotel to catch a connecting to Chitose. My stay was comfortable and uneventful. Staff speaks English and extremely polite (typical Japanese hospitality). Would definitely consider staying here again.
Arnulfo V. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2014
Above average

Location,clean and staff: Free shuttle
8.7
I'ts OK except dont have choice of restaurant.
Katryn M. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2014
Easy to catch bus, friendly staff, cumfortable bed

English speaking staff
8.3
the staff at reception where very helpful, I booked the wrong date by mistake and they did not have a problem with swapping it over.
Boram C. Solo travelers South Korea, February 11, 2014
That hotel was so great and certainly comfortable.

Just took not so far from Narita-Airport max. 20min also and kindly people during check in-out either by information or somebodys.
8
Good. It has such a comfortable bad and certainly very clean. I like that anyway and would be there onemore if I fly to Tokyo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu TokyoNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - FUJI Living roomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - FUJI Living roomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Imperial Living RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Twin roomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - FUJI BedroomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Twin roomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Single room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - FUJI EntranceNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Twin plus Extra bedroomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - FUJI roomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Imperial RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Twin roomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Small double roomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Double roomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Small Double roomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - FUJI Living roomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Small double roomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Single roomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Twin roomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Twin roomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BathroomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Bar loungeNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Indoor poolNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Fitness roomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sauna Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Massage roomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - BreakfastNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Bar loungeNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Bath amenitiesNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - FUJI BathroomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Coffee MakerNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Imperial BathroomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - FUJI BathroomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Imperial RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Imperial RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Imperial Bath AmenitiesNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Imperial Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C04