or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu

31, Oyama, Narita-Shi, Chiba , Narita International Airport, Tokyo, Japan 286-0131 (Show on map)

Book now!

Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Garden Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Garden Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room
Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lobby Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and Activities Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Narita International Airport Number of Rooms: 712
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
409 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (409)
Sort by:
Surachai P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 5, 2014
Narita Excel excels.

cleanliness,comfort,value for money
8
nice
Maria R. Solo travelers Spain, November 30, 2014
Unfriendly staff!
5.3
Terrible and I will never go back. I stayed there many nights, but the last time I slept there I had to leave in a rush The staff was so unfriendly, unpolite and rude. The toilet had hairs from other costumers, so it is not as clean as it used to be.
Vanessa M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 27, 2014
Perfect

staff, cleanliness and food
9.7
my fiance's stay there was excellent. He was so grateful of the staff who accomodated him and assisted him when he was alone and he got really sick. In te middle of the night the staff take him to the hospital ang waited for him. I am so grateful for your help. Without you he could have died for food poisoning from eating something outside the hotel. I will go back there and personally thank you someday. Thank you from my heart.
Alex H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
Great hotels and friendly staff

Free internet on all levels, free shuttle bus from and to airport,
10
Fantastic
Jacob P. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2014
great value

the value was great, room size was very good and it was all in all extremely clean
9.7
Chian W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
clean & excellent service

free shuttle to mall and airport
8.7
Terry A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
Outstanding stay and super great customer service

Location, bus service, and rooms
10
This hotel was the best stay with outstanding customer service. Location was perfect and bfast was super. Will definitely stay again
Terry A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2014
Excellent customer service

Customer service, transportation, and shopping
10
Stay was outstanding and superior customer service
Tae E. Solo travelers South Korea, October 12, 2014
Just value for money

Free shuttle, no language barrier, reasonable price
6.7
Room was just OK. They did provide room located in high floor, non-smoking as I had requested.The staffs were OK not no have language barrier with me. It was great that they have free shuttle every 30 minutes. I would recommend this hotel.
John E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2014
A good end to a holiday

staff, cleaniness, fifteen minutes or so from the airport and supplies free shuttle bus.
9.7
I found the Main Hotel/Annex Hotel layout a bit confusing and the corridors much longer than you'd like them to be. I couldn't find the stairway joining each floor when I'd strayed much further away from where the lifts where and was only going on floor up/down (the vending machines are not on every floor). Apart from that, the staff, food and room were fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu TokyoNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - GardenNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - LobbyNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomNarita Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Narita Excel Hotel Tokyu, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C05